Woww..!!
Subah subah good news..!!
Can't wait for the upcoming episodes..!!
TFS❤️
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025 India vs Pakistan, 6th Match, Group A, Dubai🏏
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 14th Sep 2025 - WKV
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai, 14th Sept '25 Episode Discussion Thread
KIARA THROWN 14.9
When a lie is repeated hundred times…
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 15, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
TRAUMA DRAMA 15.9
Bb top 5 - guess
Cocktail 2 begins shooting with Shahid ,Kriti and Rashmika!
What happened to Tiger Shroff? Why did he decline?
Which movie is your 1st choice on 2nd October?
Malla and ARS running crime list
The Designosaurs Discussion Thread
Did Karishma deserve the best actress award for Raja Hindustani?
Anupamaa 15 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Conceiving of PL…
Sidvi FF: Chocolate (continued)
Kaun banege PL ke Mummy and Papa?
Kareena back as Face for Lakme India
BALH Naya Season EDT Week #14: Sept 15 to 19
Woww..!!
TFS❤️
Originally posted by: bhshre95
Wow🥳 thanks for sharing😃 ani going to bring bondu's mother to his home? for fulfilling a or bondu's sharth?
I was also feeling after this letter revelation, he will question whether it was their destiny to be together, everyone is telling its fitoor, galti etc, but now coming to know about letter, i guess he may think a little differently, that letter for her would be husband coming to him, he accepting the sharth and later getting married to her. Anyway for now i want him a little out of mini world. I am happy he got to know that the girl he was so impressed with is the same little kid. Excited for this.
@bold Yes yes just waiting for his shocking reaction he might think it's destiny and move towards for the change he wants from the society❤️
Originally posted by: bhshre95
I like bondu- batuk scenes but this scene i didn't like the way batuk was treating bondu, and throwing roshogullas like that🤔
But i liked this kid playing batuk, don't know why he left the show?😒 hope the new kid is also good
This scene is too much though!!! The way he throws roshogulla to bon but the he falls in his own karma 😆
Even I like this batuk but he got exams so he quit the shows itseems!! New kid will also be good !! That kid looks cute and golu golu 😃
Originally posted by: selfishdill.z
Hayee meri muh ki baat ani ne cheen li I still remember I had said about kismat in a thread....Thank you for sharing dears🤗
Welcome 🤗
@bold aapki muh me dahi shakar
Originally posted by: merryyura
Ab aayega show sahi track pe. Ani ka Bondu ko mentor karne wala track..
Par kya Bondita ki Maa aayegi Roy Chaudhary Mansion ko? 🤔
@bold yeah eagarly waiting for the track
Even I doubt!! Will she accept to come with bon???it's not possible though!! Maybe for some time she won't accept!!
Originally posted by: itsRitzi
Excited to see how their story unfolds
Originally posted by: Lins_Love
🥳🥳
Wow going at nice pace👍🏼 ani's realisation abt bondu in his life would be a treat⭐️😳
TFS🤗
Welcome Lins 🤗
Woww..!!
TFS❤️
@bold
Me too can't wait
When you gonna update your story!?? I'm waiting for it 😛
Originally posted by: --Lalz--
@bold
Me too can't wait
When you gonna update your story!?? I'm waiting for it 😛
gonna write..!!🤣
am lazy AF🤣
Write now!!! Be lazy after you update 🤣