Isha thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Posted: 17 years ago

Originally posted by: *Reemz*

Heehee, I was reading this on my phone last night but couldn't reply. I haven't even finished reading your SS but I couldn't help peek in to this!

Reema darling, how many times have I told you not to waste time on those two SSs? I wanted you to only read the epilogue of BMTD because of the discontinuous love triangle between RB, NB and Raj..😆...Please please don't hate me after this...😆

You write like a dream come true Nishi. 😳 You've got this really rare talent.

Reema ji..thank you..but who are we kidding here? I love your FF and truly believe you have got rare talent...😳...we can fight over this...but recently I started believing in truce...so, darling, all of us are super talented, you are just a tiny bit more super talented....just by an iota more.😳 I am happy as long as you are happy..😛 Thats true love...😉

Ooo so we won't like this Sharad?? A bit hard to swallow but its ok. 😛

How can anyone not like Sharad...initially it may seem like he is not what he want him to be...but definitely there is a chance that he might steal the show and our hearts for sure..😉 😆

Edited by Isha - 17 years ago
Little Foot thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
Nishi, I seriously love you!!! 😛

You're too cute yaar!
Haven't read it yet hehe.

But I'll do so when I am back from school! 😛 😉
Isha thumbnail
Mandy, sweet as Candy...
Thankoo...looking forward to your reaction..

Now one thing is bothering me...You Love me, right..I just read what I wrote to Reema...it seems like I am in love with her...I definitely have a crush on Sravani...Shali and Neha and I are kind of like soulmates...I am super possessive about Noodles...I love you and Meera with all my heart..and funny enough we all love each other...yeh kya hain?

I am scared for all of us...is it time to come out of the closet?? OMG.....

Ok, extremely bad joke...don't laugh... 😆 😆 😆
armulover thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 5
😆 😆 Nishi....hahahaha....lo main deti hoon tumhare sawal ka jawab...yeh dosti hai...kabhi na toot ne wali gehri dosti....hum sab toh Sharad ki deewaniyan hai...ek dhaage mein bandhi hui...

hahaha...ok ill stop NOW... 😆
*Reemz* thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5

Yes honestly...lets not go there because you'll mistake my honesty with modesty.

Nishi, I thought you developed a crush on me long back?!😕 I know NB and Sravi do. I'm sure there are others on the list but you know how it is...can't remember all the admirers! Hehe.

Isha thumbnail
Reema
How cruel can you be? You play with our hearts? But it suits you...a princess has to have some air...an aura of majestic elegance...Ok..I admit in public..I am totally in love with you... 😳 😳 😳 happy now...now go and kick my heart.. 😭 😭 😭
But still will love you 'cos true love never dies...

Shaili...I love the "ek dhagge" analogy...so apt...
But are you sure its just dosti? Are we developing some type of cult?? Sharad maniacs???

-CharriMango- thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Nishi, you are sweet like sugar!

You started a new FF! I am sooooooo happy!
I really liked the first part!
Diya, Sharad and Amar so far... Is it coming more people?...😆😳😃

Just have to say this, you write amazing! You really have a talent!

Cont soon when you have time😃

Take care and keep smiling

Love U<3 Charri<33

Isha thumbnail

Originally posted by: charri7878

Nishi, you are sweet like sugar!

😆Thankooo....🤗

You started a new FF! I am sooooooo happy!
I really liked the first part!

Thankooo...i am glad you liked it....you are tooo sweet...
Diya, Sharad and Amar so far... Is it coming more people?...😆😳😃

yes..her friends Rimi and Monica, Another girl called Sara

Just have to say this, you write amazing! You really have a talent!

Cont soon when you have time😃

Take care and keep smiling

I will miss you...you take care too and keep smiling...

Love U<3 Charri<33

eclipse_101 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail
Nishi didi nishi didi while you're here while you're here...can you please update can you please update? 😳
Isha thumbnail
Annu Annu Annu
The next part is real complicated..I will try but cannot promise
Love you....