mghurye thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Posted: 17 years ago
First Samrat calls Amar an "era gera" and today almost rams his car into our darling Amar and Divya too more bothered about spilled coke or whatever drink on her dress than the person they almost killed...😭😭 ......Shame shame!! Samrat is getting too much now😡😡😡

*Enchanted* thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
😛 yes if there was an award for 'THE most irritating character' I think he would win hands down lol. also HOW RUDDY DARE he hold D's hand 😲 - eerm that hand is not for you mate,
that right is only of our dearest A!

*Reemz* thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5
Haila! I didnt even realise that Divya was more bothered about her spill than a potential death caused by the accident. 😕 LOL, all because they didn't want her to see Amar...Dammit!

I didnt like it when that Sam took Divya by the hand either. Jerk! 😡
-Unknown-22 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Sahar...that's exactly what i was thinking how dare he hold D's hands...i tried ignoring him today...that mandir scene defintely killed us today ...the awesome chemistry ...aah...how i can't wait till Friday it seems weeks away 😆
mghurye thumbnail
yeah Sahar....forgot the hand holding....irritating need to add that to Samrat's ever growing list of crimes.........hope Amar does not get the wrong impression from the way Samrat was trying to get off her stain. 😭 😭 😭 ...Amar no matter what dont lose hope!!! 😛 😛 😛
Edited by mghurye - 17 years ago
-Unknown-22 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
I don't think Amar is going to give up hope....after all he loves D we just have to sit tight and wait for Friday 😛
mandy shah thumbnail

Originally posted by: *Enchanted*

😛 yes if there was an award for 'THE most irritating character' I think he would win hands down lol. also HOW RUDDY DARE he hold D's hand 😲 - eerm that hand is not for you mate,

I think Bindiya would win that award.
*Enchanted* thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
lol- u know what we are so united when it comes to SD/SV/AD that we could form a secret army (perhaps do summit about that samrat! 😛 )

Your all right- I dont know what depressed state we would have been if there was no mandir scene today! 😃 c'mon A u go get her!
mghurye thumbnail

Originally posted by: *Enchanted*

I know I felt like shaking and yelling at him...."Get your slimy huge polluted hands away from our untainted Divya"😡😡😡
mghurye thumbnail

Originally posted by: *Reemz*

Haila! I didnt even realise that Divya was more bothered about her spill than a potential death caused by the accident. 😕 LOL, all because they didn't want her to see Amar...Dammit!

I didnt like it when that Sam took Divya by the hand either. Jerk! 😡

True yaar but they don't even bother to look or think about that person they almost rammed the car into!! Come..on........and divya should alteast have some humanitarian urges to enquire about the person they almost killed!!😡😡
Edited by mghurye - 17 years ago