17th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Posted: 17 years ago
OH IM DOING FINE HOW ARE U?
set_raj thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: sagarvidya4ever

UR WELCOME RAJ ๐Ÿ˜› ๐Ÿ˜Š

Thanks ..i will post on chacha, chachi, chinnu, shalu, harsh..rajeev..and more soon..๐Ÿ˜†
set_raj thumbnail

Originally posted by: sagarvidya4ever

OH IM DOING FINE HOW ARE U?

I also doing fine...thanks a ton dear..๐Ÿ˜Š
-Srishty- thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
Maajis coconut? Mahuas and Chandramukhis too ๐Ÿคฃ ๐Ÿคฃ

Awsome work. ๐Ÿ‘ ๐Ÿ‘
set_raj thumbnail

Originally posted by: Nancy_89

Maajis coconut? Mahuas and Chandramukhis too ๐Ÿคฃ ๐Ÿคฃ

Awsome work. ๐Ÿ‘ ๐Ÿ‘

Yup her brain is like coconut and also of chandramukhi and mahua...thick skin..๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†
fatmah5000 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Just came to read some updates as we are far behind down here and found your post... ๐Ÿ˜† ...OMG..... its really well written and made me laugh to hell.. ๐Ÿ˜† .......keep it up the good work ๐Ÿ‘ and give us more regarding other member of mad house..... ๐Ÿ˜† ๐Ÿ˜†
Edited by fatmah5000 - 17 years ago
set_raj thumbnail

Originally posted by: chand pari

Are those jokes again... ๐Ÿ˜†
They cracked me up... ๐Ÿคฃ They are like soo funny...Oh my billkul sahi kaha...Sub dimwit hain...Sub stupid hain Singh faimly main...I was thinking of joining banoo main teri dulhann as Sindoora'a adopted 12 year old dauther but now don't wanna becuz they'll make me a dimwit too ๐Ÿ˜† ...Everyone will be saying hey that person is a jerk...(That was a dream i had)
Post more dimwit ppl soon..What about Chinu,chacha,chachi,Shalu,bharat,sameer,and Aniket.. ๐Ÿ˜‰
Good point..

Ayesha you and adopted daughter of maha moorkh Sindoora..?๐Ÿ˜† yeh baat kuch hazam nahi hui..kaise?..kab?..kahan? kyun? kaahe ko?๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†you dint got anyother better woman in this world?๐Ÿ˜†
chand pari thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: set_raj

Ayesha you and adopted daughter of maha moorkh Sindoora..?๐Ÿ˜† yeh baat kuch hazam nahi hui..kaise?..kab?..kahan? kyun? kaahe ko?๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†you dint got anyother better woman in this world?๐Ÿ˜†

Raj ji this was all a dream i don't have control over them...When i woke up i was like๐Ÿ˜ก....But in the dream i was a very nice child and was aware of her intensions... was helping Vidya mami๐Ÿ˜† to put the truth in front of Sagar mammu...๐Ÿ˜†That dream was soooooooo long u won't believe it...So i am gonna make a topic about the dream i had then u can read it....Well u know how i am gonnna be a dimwit becuz in the dream i never told Sagar the truth even though i knew, becuz i was scared of my mother...๐Ÿ˜•

Ayesha๐Ÿ˜Š

set_raj thumbnail

Originally posted by: fatmah5000

Just came to read some updates as we are far behind down here and found your post... ๐Ÿ˜† ...OMG..... its really well written and made me laugh to hell.. ๐Ÿ˜† .......keep it up the good work ๐Ÿ‘ and give us more regarding other member of mad house..... ๐Ÿ˜† ๐Ÿ˜†

Thanks ton fatmah5000 for ur compliments.๐Ÿ˜Š.sure will write about other dimwits soon๐Ÿ˜†..wait n watch..๐Ÿ˜Šthere more dimwitters..๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜‰
eclipse_101 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: set_raj

๐Ÿ˜‰ ๐Ÿ˜ƒ ๐Ÿ˜‰House of Dimwits..๐Ÿ˜›๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜›

Have you seen the house of dimwits friends?...๐Ÿ˜† Everybody knows who is the Dimwit in BMTD...Let me show the others....OOOOOO!!!

1)..Sindoora...๐Ÿ˜†

Since last once one and half year se Sindoora ne hamara bheja fry kar diya hai...One after another conspiracy to kill, injure, harm, Sagar but all her plans always backfires..like you see in comedy movies the villians or vamps also make plans but nothing goes right for them..๐Ÿ˜†They do get backfired....ALL THE TIME!

2)...SM...๐Ÿ˜•

Bechari Sagar's mom, she is always shown shaking her head in yes or no with sindoora or sagar, but doesn't use her coconut..๐Ÿ˜†..i mean her brain..being the eldest in the house, she doesnt have control on anyone. She's just a decorative item whom Sagar or someone admires every one in a week....and then puts it bac on the showcase...

3)...Mahua....๐Ÿ˜›

Another pea-brain...gave her anything she will use it or apply it on her face as she is told by anyone..Kyunki free mein mila hai isliye..๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜† are these three sisters really educated?๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†they shud be called THREE-MUSQUITOES..๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†

4)..Chandramukhi...

Inspite of that Rajeev is not Harsh, but still this half-baked brain wants to take revenge from her own sister...instead of giving acidity in stomach to Mahua ๐Ÿ˜†she gaves her acid-cream which transforms Mahua from a beautiful woman to Ramsay's horror flick wandering bhayanak "aatma"...๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†Hole crap...this one's funny!

5)...Vidya...๐Ÿ˜›๐Ÿ˜‰Pea-brain Vidya

Meet our Mrs.Dimwit...today's episode was really hilarious, the way Vidya tries to test Sindoora whether she knows abt her pregnancy..๐Ÿ˜† Sindoora is standing near a mirror and Dumb Dimwit looking at her what she is doing?..really funny scene guys..She takes such a long time to take decision that a person can cover 10kms by car.. "Confused Aatma"...Hehehe....๐Ÿ˜†

6)...Sagar...๐Ÿ˜‰The obvious one...

Yeh apna Champoo, Chakram Dimwit jee...gives his decisions or views without going into the matter or understanding the situation..shuru ho jaata once he sees tht Sindoora di kuch kah rahi hai....Di ka chamcha bina soche samjhe dive maarta hai jaise swimming pool hai.๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜†always give his statements without even thinking..๐Ÿ˜†and he thinks that thats all there is needed.....

Par bhaiya, I understand about the others....but u didnt have to put in dimwit...he's the obvious one..but still....u didnt have to put him in the list...although I agree....he's like one of the biggest one that there is...๐Ÿ˜†anyways, they were all hilarious...and true....thanks for putting smiles on ppl's faces!

More coming up...๐Ÿ˜›Yippee!!! Cant wait bhai!