xXxSHAMILAxXx thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
Posted: 17 years ago

hello mahi! πŸ˜ƒ as i said i'll be coming back with LOTS of questions but i'm to lazy to type em all so i thought just post SOME of the questions πŸ˜‰

do u like ur name?
why do u like sv so much?
do u like ice-cream?
which flavour?
do u play cards?
what is ur favourite board game?
what would u secretly like to be for a day?
how does it feel being dulhan of the week?
how would u feel if India-Forums was no more?
what would u do if India-Forums was no more?
what is th first thing that comes to ur mind wen u think of luv?
do u belive in luv?
do u believe in luv at first sight?
is ur computer slow?
do u have high speed internet?
wat r u wearing right now?
wat time is it?
are u good at math (cause i'm not πŸ˜† ) ?
what is ur favourite number?
do u like wearing salwar kamees?
ur best friend in the world (not on IF)
do u think money is an important part of ur life?
did u ever/do have a boyfriend?
describe ur soul mate?
do u have a laptop? if so then do u use it?
if a cat was stuck on a tree would u try to save the cat?
do u think puppys r cute?
do u excersise?
do u share ur bedroom with ur siblings?
how many ppl do u have in ur family in total?
in bollywood, which actress would u want to be for a week?
which one do u like better bollywood or tellwood? why?
is there any other jodis that u like (in tellywood) other than sv?
is sv the ur first tellywood jodi that u'v been crazy about?
bollywood fav jodi? why?

The last time you drank orange juice was.

Would you rather eat then sleep or sleep then eat. πŸ˜†

One thing you would change about your apprearence

all time favourite hindi song?

all time favourite english song?

Are you smart?

would u rather blush or flush?

are u annoyed rite now?

are u stressed tite now?

what's around u rite now?

wat r u listening to?

which one?and why?

High School or Elementry School.
iPod or iphone.
Crank That/Soulja boy or Hate That I Love you/Rihanna ft. Ne-Yo
italic or Underlined.
7 or 2

there were 1-2 questions that were personal if u don't want to answer them i understand 😳

k one more question

have u ever answered these many questions in ur lifethen u r on IF? πŸ˜†

hope u had fun answering them
shamila πŸ˜ƒ

Edited by visalover - 17 years ago
loverocks! thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Chalo, I am back !

More Q's for you : πŸ˜› πŸ˜†

Nervous habits? If you have any do tell.
Do you bite your nails?
Do you pick your nose?
Can you blow spit bubbles?
Can you roll your tounge?
If you smoke.. Can you blow smoke rings?
Have any Tattoos? If you any do tell.
Can you flare your nostrils?
Are you double jointed?
If you are double jointed.. Where at?
Can you raise atleast one of your eyebrows?
Can You cross your eyes?
Have any Piercings?
If you said yes, Where at?
If you want more piercings where at?
Is your room clean?
Do you make your bed everyday?
Do you have a wallet or purse?
On an average.. How much money do you carry in your wallet or purse?
What do you have in it right now?
Favorite Peice of Clothing?
Type of music?
Where do you buy most of your Clothes at?
Why?
Do you want to own that store?
Do you wear make-up?
If you said yes.. What Make-up do you wear?
How do you dry your hair?
Are your nails painted?
What about your toe-nails?
Have you highlighted your hair?
If so what colors?
What color is next to be highlighted?
Do you have any Body art?

Hope you have fun ! πŸ˜‰

😊 😊 Sahar
loverocks! thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
More : from me Sahar ^ 😳

had a serious illness?
Been happy about someone's death?
Killed an animal?
Masturbated?
Had sex?
Been sexually attracted to a cartoon character?
Caused a riot?
Taken part in a riot?
Eatten a bug?
Time you were cold?
Time you stayed up till 3 am online talking to someone?
Time you were in a fight?
Time you went to the therapist?
Time when your life went wrong?
Time you wanted to kill a prep?
Time you rolled around in the snow?
Time you skipped school?
Time you sat in a chair?
Time you listened to music?
Time you were in love with someone?
Time someone called you?
Been on a plane?
Come close to dying?
Skipped school?
Fall asleep in the shower/Bath?
Fall asleep while eating?
Almost fell asleep in the shower?
Met someone famous?
Wanted to die?
Been in a school play?
Cried in public?
Let a friend cry on your shoulder?
Do you like your personality?
Do others like your personality?
Do you think your funny?
Do others think you funny?
Do you like your family?
Do they like you?

Hope you have fun again ! πŸ˜† 😊

ps. sorry if the questions were weird ... I got them from the intenet, But I checked so ... 😊
-Mystery- thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: chand pari

Congrats Mahiji.....I am really happy for u... πŸ˜ƒ
You deserved it.... πŸ‘ πŸ‘ πŸ‘
Ayesha

Awww... thanks a lot, Ayesha!! I am really enjoying it too!... Thanks a bunch.

BTW, you can just call me Mahi, feel free to take out the 'ji'. 😳
-Mystery- thumbnail

Originally posted by: visalover

hello mahi! πŸ˜ƒ as i said i'll be coming back with LOTS of questions but i'm to lazy to type em all so i thought just post SOME of the questions πŸ˜‰ Hey Shamila! Well, if that's SOME then I wonder what's ALL of your questions πŸ˜†πŸ˜† These will keep me busy for a while.

do u like ur name? Yes, very much.
why do u like sv so much? Because of their sizzling chemistry. They make me believe that they are in love, and they portray the purity of true love very well.
do u like ice-cream? YES!
which flavour? Chocolate of course 😳
do u play cards? Nope
what is ur favourite board game? None
what would u secretly like to be for a day? Need to say it? Sharad πŸ˜³πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰
how does it feel being dulhan of the week? Awesome! Out of the world.
how would u feel if India-Forums was no more? As if my life's dead and boring... IF gives me most of my smiles of the day.
what would u do if India-Forums was no more? Cry forever 😭😭 And I don't know what else...Nope that'll never happen.
what is th first thing that comes to ur mind wen u think of luv? Trust
do u belive in luv? Yes
do u believe in luv at first sight? No
is ur computer slow? Sometimes
do u have high speed internet? Yes
wat r u wearing right now? Grey Pajama and red shirt
wat time is it? 11:05 PM
are u good at math (cause i'm not πŸ˜† ) ? Yep
what is ur favourite number? 12 (My birthdate 😳)
do u like wearing salwar kamees? Nope
ur best friend in the world (not on IF) Fareha
do u think money is an important part of ur life? Yes important part of life but money is not life.
did u ever/do have a boyfriend? Nope
describe ur soul mate? Trustworthy, caring, honest, loyal, would love me the most, his smile should be one in a million, his hug should be reassuring.
do u have a laptop? if so then do u use it? Yes and yep
if a cat was stuck on a tree would u try to save the cat? Yes, if I can because I don't know how to climb a tree πŸ˜†
do u think puppys r cute? Of course
do u excersise? Yep
do u share ur bedroom with ur siblings? With my Mom
how many ppl do u have in ur family in total? Like 11
in bollywood, which actress would u want to be for a week? Preity Zinta because of her bubly and cute nature.
which one do u like better bollywood or tellwood? why? Tellywood because I watch BMTD all the time.
is there any other jodis that u like (in tellywood) other than sv? Manya and Akash of Salaam Zindagi, Karam and Lakshmi of Betiyaan.
is sv the ur first tellywood jodi that u'v been crazy about? Nope
bollywood fav jodi? why? Undoubtedly SRK and Kajol - perfect example of awesome chemistry in Bolly

The last time you drank orange juice was. Few days ago, don't like orange juice.

Would you rather eat then sleep or sleep then eat. πŸ˜† πŸ˜† I'll go with the first choice πŸ˜†

One thing you would change about your apprearence Nothing, fine the way I am

all time favourite hindi song? Too many to name... Jiya dhadak, jab koi baat bigadh jaye, Pyar deewana hota hai..

all time favourite english song? Quit playing games with my heart

Are you smart? Yes

would u rather blush or flush?

are u annoyed rite now? Nope

are u stressed tite now? Nope

what's around u rite now? My pen and Chem notes

wat r u listening to? Silence πŸ˜†

which one?and why? Don't know

High School or Elementry School.
iPod or iphone.
Crank That/Soulja boy or Hate That I Love you/Rihanna ft. Ne-Yo
italic or Underlined.
7 or 2

there were 1-2 questions that were personal if u don't want to answer them i understand 😳 I answered all πŸ˜›

k one more question Go for it!

have u ever answered these many questions in ur lifethen u r on IF? πŸ˜†
Nope I haven't answered these many questions in life other than on IF πŸ˜³πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

hope u had fun answering them I did have fun, thank you!
shamila πŸ˜ƒ

-Mystery- thumbnail

Originally posted by: asma1

OMG all these Q.... πŸ˜† πŸ˜† πŸ˜†

I know!!! Aren't you having fun looking at them? πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜›
-Mystery- thumbnail

Originally posted by: loverocks!

Chalo, I am back ! Welcome back, Sahar!

More Q's for you : πŸ˜› πŸ˜† Yep guessed that πŸ˜³πŸ˜†

Nervous habits? If you have any do tell. Shaking my leg, rubbing fingers 😳
Do you bite your nails? Nope
Do you pick your nose? No!
Can you blow spit bubbles? No πŸ˜†
Can you roll your tounge? Sometimes 😳
If you smoke.. Can you blow smoke rings? No
Have any Tattoos? If you any do tell. No
Can you flare your nostrils? No
Are you double jointed? No... I feel like a pretty boring person now πŸ˜†
If you are double jointed.. Where at?
Can you raise atleast one of your eyebrows? Yes
Can You cross your eyes? Sometimes
Have any Piercings? Yes
If you said yes, Where at? Ears
If you want more piercings where at? Ears, end ones
Is your room clean? Yes
Do you make your bed everyday? Yes, most of the times.
Do you have a wallet or purse? Purse
On an average.. How much money do you carry in your wallet or purse? About a 100 dollars
What do you have in it right now? Money, IDs, Credit card
Favorite Peice of Clothing? Jeans
Type of music? Anything with good tune and lyrics
Where do you buy most of your Clothes at? Nowhere in particular.. wherever I like something.
Why?
Do you want to own that store? I don't know πŸ˜†
Do you wear make-up? Sometimes
If you said yes.. What Make-up do you wear? About everything on parties
How do you dry your hair? Let it air dry
Are your nails painted? Sometimes
What about your toe-nails? Half πŸ˜†
Have you highlighted your hair? Nope
If so what colors?
What color is next to be highlighted? I don't like to highlight my hair
Do you have any Body art? Nope

Hope you have fun ! πŸ˜‰ I did, thank you!! 😳

😊 😊 Sahar

-Mystery- thumbnail

Originally posted by: loverocks!

More : from me Sahar ^ 😳 Ok, thank you!! πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

had a serious illness? Nope
Been happy about someone's death? No, God forbid I ever do.
Killed an animal? No
Masturbated? No
Had sex? No
Been sexually attracted to a cartoon character? No πŸ˜†
Caused a riot? No
Taken part in a riot? No
Eatten a bug? Ewww no 😳
Time you were cold? A few weeks ago
Time you stayed up till 3 am online talking to someone? A while ago
Time you were in a fight? Can't remember 😳
Time you went to the therapist? Never
Time when your life went wrong? Right now
Time you wanted to kill a prep? Never
Time you rolled around in the snow? A while ago
Time you skipped school? Last year
Time you sat in a chair? Two days ago
Time you listened to music? Yesterday
Time you were in love with someone? Right now, with Sharad 😳
Time someone called you? A few days ago
Been on a plane? Last year
Come close to dying? Never
Skipped school? Last year
Fall asleep in the shower/Bath? Never
Fall asleep while eating? When I was 3
Almost fell asleep in the shower? A couple weeks ago
Met someone famous? Never
Wanted to die? Today 😳
Been in a school play? Last year
Cried in public? Never
Let a friend cry on your shoulder? Couple weeks ago
Do you like your personality? Yes
Do others like your personality? Most
Do you think your funny? Sometimes
Do others think you funny? Sometimes
Do you like your family? Some of them
Do they like you? Some of them

Hope you have fun again ! πŸ˜† 😊 I did, πŸ˜† Thanks again!

ps. sorry if the questions were weird ... I got them from the intenet, But I checked so ... 😊 That's alright, I have answered them.

xXxSHAMILAxXx thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
i was too lazy yesterday so didn't type that many questions but today i feel very active - so get ready with LOTS of questions!!! πŸ˜†

would u rather sleep walk or sllep talk? why
how would u feel if somebody told u that u were crazy?
ur most embarassing moment of ur life?
how olde were u wen it happened?
do u like the computer?
how come u don't like wearing salwar kamees?
explain urself in 14 words. EXACTLY 14 πŸ˜ƒ
what's ur hair colour?
do u like ur hair colour?
do like spelling colour like "color" or "colour"?why?
gender πŸ˜†
how would u feel if u met kajol and she ignored u ?
what makes u go on IF?
do u like bananas?why or why not?
fav city?
fav place to shop?
did u ever eat a crayon before?
the last time u cried?
what is ur bloode type?
are u wearing socks rite now?
wat was ur worst injury ever?
suppose u were in luv, would u propose him first or would u wait for him to purpose?
dedicate songs to
sagar
vidya
aniket
sindoor
do u have afav spooky song? if so which one?
if u were offered a role in BMTD and u could only play chachi or chandra which one would u play and why?
what is ur mother tongue?
dou trust ppl easily? why or why not?
heavy or light sleep? why?
anything ur anxious about today?what is it? why?
What is your favorite....
fruit? why?
language? why?
country?why?
city? why?
month? why?
website? why?

why did u chose MYSTERY as ur id?
are u a morning person or a night person?
how many teachers do u have at skool?
do u like all of them?
if not which one do u hate the most?
how did u land on IF?
is there anything that pains u the most? what ? why?
what is ur fav colour?
ur fav qoute? why?
do u believe in god? why?
everlasting wierd dream?
ur opinion on the following and why?
-Beauty
- Love
- Attraction
- Friendship
- angry
- anxious
- jealousy
do u think wen ppl say "what happens, happens for the best?" is rite? why?
did u ever fake being sick? why and how did u fake it?
hte meanest person u ever met in ur life?
how many times have i asked u the questions why?
r u starting to hate the word why πŸ˜† ?

k i'm getting tired now and i think so r u πŸ˜ƒ πŸ˜†

have fun!

shamila

Edited by visalover - 17 years ago