set_raj thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Posted: 17 years ago

Originally posted by: Nandoo

Hey Raj....how u r getting this type of jokes yaar....
i love the one , a lady answered that the subscriber u called is not available...pls try after sometime....its toooooo good... 😆 😆

very hilarious.... 👏

Hi Nandoo...thanks a ton for ur nice comment dear.😃.yup..just close ur eyes and imagine sindoora in tht scene and other jokes.😆.u will have good laugh.😊.will post some more soon..keep smiling.. aise hi aa jaate hain yaar..😊
Nandoo thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: set_raj

Hi Nandoo...thanks a ton for ur nice comment dear.😃.yup..just close ur eyes and imagine sindoora in tht scene and other jokes.😆.u will have good laugh.😊.will post some more soon..keep smiling.. aise hi aa jaate hain yaar..😊

Hey,..,...yaar i did like that n laugh came out without any afford.....really...u did a good job....its good to laugh for sometime in a day....n u r helping us for doing that ...

set_raj thumbnail

Originally posted by: Nandoo

Hey,..,...yaar i did like that n laugh came out without any afford.....really...u did a good job....its good to laugh for sometime in a day....n u r helping us for doing that ...

Thanks yaar Nandoo..for enjoying them and apprieciating them..ur right " laugh a day will keep doctor away"..😆khul ke hanso aur bimaari bhagaao..😆life is full of tensions..so why not we enjoy in every possible way..we hv to steal thse moments of fun..hamari serials bhi toh sirf rulaati hain..all rona dhona..no hansna hansaana..😆
set_raj thumbnail

Originally posted by: Temi

omg!ur jokes are mad funny!i lyke the one about sindoora having no brain and going to hell!and the math one!lol! 🤣

Temi..thanks a ton for ur compliment...wish she was like tht..😆but atleast here we can bash her.keep smiling..more are coming up.😊
ramanu thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
Hi Raj...

Earlier I used to enjoy updates done by u in SAATHPHERE....really loved the updates...especially ur own comments added while reading the updates.....My tummy used to hurt a lot with heavy doses of laughter.. 😆 These jokes are cool...please keep upthe gudwork 👏 forgot to mention I loved jokes on Dheer also... 😃 Thax a ton for sharing all these jokes and bringing more and more smiles and happness in to our lives 👏
mytri thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
raj wow ur great 👏 👏 they r very good i couldn't stop laughing
ani_gr thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail
OMG thsiis just hilarious !!!!!!!
ChocolateQueen thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
good ones very funny😆😆😆i feel like laughing loud
set_raj thumbnail

Originally posted by: bani&jai

thnks for these hillarious jokes.they r so funny 😃

bani&jai..ur welcome anytime..keep smiling always..wait for some more coming up..😃
set_raj thumbnail

Originally posted by: eclipse_101

Raj bhaiya...u've got talent..keep it up...the jokes were so funny i lit. exploded!

Annu thanks a million dear for ur compliment..keep smiling always..more are coming up..😊