soni595 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Posted: 17 years ago

LOL as hoopled this post may sound, isn't it high time ViSa had their honeymoon? They've been marriage over a year and if they get married for the 2nd time, then I think they should be sent away on a honeymoon trip (of course with all of us tagging along😉😆) Imagine the eye lock sessions, the hugging sessions, the waadiyaan, the gaane *haiii*😳

Keep smiling..

Love

Soni

*Reemz* thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5
Aapko honeymoon chahiye soniji?? I think you need to find a suitable groom, get married aur phir manao honeymoon. 😛

Jokes apart. Its high time they had their honeymoon. Taken too long. Let them have some alone time even if its for couple of episodes...just SV...ViSa...SaNvi... 😳
soni595 thumbnail

Originally posted by: *Reemz*

Aapko honeymoon chahiye soniji?? I think you need to find a suitable groom, get married aur phir manao honeymoon. 😛

Kya karu, dulha Vidya le gayi😆

Jokes apart. Its high time they had their honeymoon. Taken too long. Let them have some alone time even if its for couple of episodes...just SV...ViSa...SaNvi... 😳

Yea it is high time, romance needs to be done in private now!!

noodles thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
Sooo true yaar. 😛 Don't tell me that they're gonna have another suhaag raat though after the marraige. 😔 It'll probably not even happen for what... the 5th time? 😆

I really hope they go on that honeymoon too. Maybe Shalu/Chinu will tag along cause remember they wanted a trip a long time ago? I actually hope they don't come, even though it might be cute to see both couples. 😳 😆
armulover thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 5
😆 noodles....thts sooo true...another suhag raat? it better happen this time...or it would be kinda pathetic...this time they might not have it either...thanx to "JUNIOR"...haha..

and yes soniji...its true...the honeymoon is long due...its about time they go!
Princess thumbnail
21st Anniversary Thumbnail Engager Level 5 Thumbnail + 5

Ufff, Soni ji, Vidya nahi laker gayi apke dulhe ko😆. Vo mere paas hai😳. Lakin I'm not big hearted like Vidya, so I won't give him to anyone😳.

Princess thumbnail
21st Anniversary Thumbnail Engager Level 5 Thumbnail + 5

Me in Blue

Originally posted by: noodles

Don't tell me that they're gonna have another suhaag raat though after the marraige. 😔 It'll probably not even happen for what... the 5th time? 😆

🤣 OMG, you are so damn right. They have made so many attempts at their Suhaag Raat, but never completed one (not counting the rainy night, because it wasn't planned).

Maybe Shalu/Chinu will tag along cause remember they wanted a trip a long time ago?

Arre that might be a good idea. Poor Chinu and Shalu will get some privacy from stupid Chachi and who knows maybe Shalu might get her "Nana Muna Chinu Ji"😆

soni595 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Princess

Ufff, Soni ji, Vidya nahi laker gayi apke dulhe ko😆. Vo mere paas hai😳. Lakin I'm not big hearted like Vidya, so I won't give him to anyone😳.

toh teek hai, we have to fight it out then😆 Cause like Vidya I can't just sit there letting him go😆

Hmm, cotton tail, see if Shalu - Chinu go, Chachi is going to force her way behind them and if she goes, the whole clan will go, phir honeymoon nahi rahega😆

But I must say that proposal scene was aah too magical for words. The way Sagar proposes her and Vidya giggles and says yes..*sigh* the innocence and intensity is beyond mere words..😳

Keep smiling...

Love

Soni

ammmu thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Ahemmmmmmmmmm!!! 😡 😛

Uff, we are definitely in need of a honeymoon.. it's been so long since SV have been just alone with each other, in bliss.. otherwise there's always Sindoora or someone else interrupting. That's why I loved the rain scene, there was nobody there to bother them 😳 we need some SV time too...
*Reemz* thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5
Isn't it such a co-incidence, the one time Sin wasn't there, Sagar got to know the real vidya and they became one. 😳