Nishtha thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
Posted: 18 years ago

Originally posted by: ~LiNa~

Too right you are, Nishu!

A helicopter has recently passed over the Aamazon Rainforest. Word has it tht Chachi has been hiding in the rainforest to escape the hullabaloo that has been aroused in the city due to the news of Chachi falling head over heels for Tusshar!

Cameraman in the helicopter has recorded the live footage of Chachi, very inhumanly grabbing a banana away froma poor chimpanzee and eating it herself! We might be hearing of the next big news: Animals in Rainforest falling sick n dying due to famine! 😆

Nishtha is still declaring War against Tusshar-Chachi relationship! This what she has to say, "Chachi is going to run for her life now! Even the Amazon Rainforest is a small place to hide! Anti-Chachi Campaign has started with full-blow and all of us will make sure tht Chachi sees THE END!"

This is Lina SVian reprting Live from her computer screen!

PS: Will Soni Mahiwal pay for all the destrucion that she has caused among TUsshar fans? 😆

thanks for all the information..i am holding my press conference..so Lina please report there as you are our Media manager and Spokesperson..i ;ll get all the news on behalf of Tussahar😆

Chachi to gayeee😡

Nishtha thumbnail

Hello Friends...

As you all might have read the News of So Called Chachi 420 and Tusshar's marriage by Soni..to clear Tusshar's name out of this controversary and to make things clear,We creatives of Dulhan have arranged a press confrence as the issue has been blown out of proportion...

Proceedings in Rajya and Lok sabha has been halted as both the parties have protested that..how chachi can spread such a rumour!

Last scene Chachi is running from Mumabi as her lie is been caught... here is she in Veil

***Actions that have been taken***

1.Case against her has been filed by me on behalf of Tussahar

see some picture of PROTEST

****Here are some more NEws... ****
Live from Mumbai..Tusshar is holding his press conference as well.. 😆😆

This is what he has to say on the whole issue...

See i have always considered her as my Mother its pity that..she thought otherwise..i have no idea why she is behind me..though we are trying to contact his husband in Benares to throw some light on this issue..as soon as we get him he'll be here with you all..to make the things more clear..though my time is very precious i have better things to do in life then to clear my name out of such stupid rumour..but its mymoral responsibilty that..i dont let my fans and family down!!

so i am here..this chachi is mental i am telling you😆

****Reactions from SV****

WHat...Waht...i mean how can Chachi to go this level i always thought that she is behind Money ..but she is after poor Tusshar..dont worry we are with you Tush...and ask people not to believe it!!!!

I highly appreciate Nishtha's efforts to ask for pur comments actually we are trying to find good bride from Tusshar to keep him away from the evil eyes of Chachi!!😆 but i am dissapointed by few of my fans!! they let me down!!😕😆

Edited by nishtha - 18 years ago
*Reemz* thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5
LMAOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!!! Chachi-Tusshar article...absolutely CLASSIC!!! 😆 😆 😆
And the 2nd article...kaash yeh hojaye!!!! 😳 😳 This is so much fun!!!! You're too good Soni!!!!! 👏 👏
ammmu thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Omgggggg hahhah Nishu..!! 😆

Yaar what is all this conspiracy. Just now I saw Tusshar talking in press conference that he has confessed his love for Chachi. haila yaar..... 😳 😆

SV are of course shocked, they never thought Tush will go with Chachi 😆
Nishtha thumbnail

Originally posted by: ammmu

Omgggggg hahhah Nishu..!! 😆

see wat Sagar is saying in my siggy😆

Yaar what is all this conspiracy. Just now I saw Tusshar talking in press conference that he has confessed his love for Chachi. haila yaar..... 😳 😆

well you dont have nay pics but i have proofs darling.soo...before Tush file defamtion case against you as well plz.. take your comments back..we are going nutss..gosh i cant blv wat we are doing😆

SV are of course shocked, they never thought Tush will go with Chachi 😆

ya..but i guess you havnt read teh comment after it..wat they said..yaar i quoted their comments..read..get your spex on🤓😆

see pics from Rajyasabha where proceeding halted due to this case...They are planning to throw chachi out of EARTH..Mars would be better..😆

Edited by nishtha - 18 years ago
indiandoll89 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 3
omg...... 🤣

This whole thread is too funny!!! I can't believe it! Everything is just sooo funny...chachi running away from her wedding, Nistha going after Chachi for Tush 😆

Please keep posting these awesome articles

Luv ya loads,

Meera 😳 😳
*Reemz* thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5
LMAOOOO!! Omg Nish...the articles looks pretty genuine with the pics! 😆 😆 Im gan love this thread. 😆
Nishtha thumbnail

Originally posted by: *Reemz*

LMAOOOO!! Omg Nish...the articles looks pretty genuine with the pics! 😆 😆 Im gan love this thread. 😆

i knoe reemu i never write or say anythign without giving any poorfs..dont worry i am doing more you will get to see more of them with the pics..😆

CherryPrincess thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Humor at its best !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 🤣

wow, nish, lina and soni........... u guys rock! i m still laughing endlessly!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 👏

i just heard one breaking news, amazon forest is in big trouble.......... all chimpanzies are in the race to save themselves from Chachi Dragon........ everyone is afraid to be the last one.......... all their food is in danger.............. Bhago bhago........

Mumbai police u gotta work fast to save poor animals! u cant arrive late this time, entire forest safety is now in ur hands!😕
Edited by CherryPrincess - 18 years ago
soni595 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Omg thank you guys for liking this thread! (Meera, Rushvi, Ammu, Reemz, Lajja)😳 😆

Lina decide whose side you're on? 😡 😆 😛
Are you trying to help me, or fasao me? 😆

Ammu, thank you, for being on my side, and telling the truth to everyone! Hema Chachi is not koi fraud vaud, she is nek dil and that is why our Tusshar has fallen for her! In fact, Tusshar didn't reply properly to my questions, because he was too shy and from he voice you could tell he had gone tomato red! 😳 😛

Lollzzzzz 🤣 Nish, she stole banana from chimpanzees??? 😆 😭 wohh isiliye because of the mahabharat you created, she can't go home, so kya karti bechaari? chimpanzee human se acche hain to kya kare? Unhone to apne zaad bhi share karahe hain chachi ke saath..thoda reham to karo!
Edited by soni595 - 18 years ago