Something Amar might say eventually

*Reemz* thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5
Posted: 17 years ago
Remember when Vidya was kicked out after everyone found she wasn't pregnant, Sagar ka kya haal hua tha? He even told Sindoora Di that he doesn't care if Vidya wants to kill him, he just wants her. Wouldn't be nice if Amar says the same thing? He'd be too deeply in love with Divya to care that she might be out to kill him again.
Edited by *Reemz* - 17 years ago

bmtd11 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
If he says that then I would defintely change my attitude towards Amar. By saying that he would prove that his love for her matters and nothing else. But I have a doubt. Remember when Divya insulted him he forgot all about her. He didn't care that he loved her. So if he can do that for an insult imagine what he can do for killing?
That is the only doubt in my mind otherwise if he accepted her despite the fact that she might kill him again then yes it would be great.
*Enchanted* thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
😍 awwww I remember when Sagar said that- seriously he pulled a heart string- I fell in love with SV even more, it was just soooooo sweet! Hmmm I don't know whether Amar would say that because he probs will remember past life before he gets the chance to!
SunriseGreen thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
ooh le le..... that would give my mind some peace just like it did when Sagar said he didn't care. But for some reason I can't see him saying that 🤔 he seems like a bigger dimwit than Sagar..... way too gullible....

but I'd love to see him suffer if Divya leaves... that'll prove how much he loves her. The pain of losing her will bring out that hidden love that he was unaware of.
ammmu thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
He's say.. "I love Ammu." ☺️ Though Sharad already says that to me, so never mind ☺️
Reemz, I would love if he said that to Sindoora... once this realisation dawns upon him..! That he doesnt care what people think about Divya.. only the two of them matter. Sighhhhhhh! 😳
*Rehan* thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
That would be great if he does,Im curious to know what Divya is planning since she knew What sindoora wanted to do!
91118 thumbnail
He really needs to say something like that to redeem himself.

And does he still wear the taveez? If he does, I want him to remove it and I want Sindoora to notice it.

But the thing is, as romantic as the whole idea sounds (him wanting to be with her even if she wants to kill him), I want him to believe in her. I want him to say I don't know what the past is and it has nothing to do with their present (until he remembers correctly what happened) or the future. All he knows is that he loves Divya with all his heart and he KNOWS that Divya loves him back just as much.
327803 thumbnail
ohhh wouldnt that be great if he said that to Sin...She would be furious... HAHA i would love to see her face :P..again
-Unknown-22 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

When Sagar had said all that to Sin and CM ..i think i fell in love with Sagar all over again...it showed his true love for Vidya his unconditional love...and after all Sin's face was a must watch...when he does regain his memory he is going to feel quite guilty..and wished he lisened to Divz earlier

Edited by *|Heena|* - 17 years ago
gr8love thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Since I am watching this serial right from the beginning, I am right now at that part where V is in Benaras and S realizes he cannot live w/o her. There is the wonderful scene where he tells his mom that he just wants V even if she is after his wealth and that he will go and get her back!
Then the next part is when he tells the same to Sin. When she tells him that she will also go with him becoz she is scared V might have him killed. He says" who meri jaan kyun legi?, Arre jo cheez uski pehle se hi hai who usse dobaara kyon legi. Di, Main Vidya ke bina nahi ji sakta. Is liye main usko lene ja raha hoon"
I wish Amar would say the same dialogue to Sin too!
Edited by gr8love - 17 years ago