bmtd11 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Posted: 17 years ago
great updates!
i like your fanfic really cute...
shalu in a mini skirt!
hai what kind of appearance wud that be? and w8 sagar doesn't like it.. lol..
continue soon..
july12_1995 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail
omg yay!! thanks adventure gurl!! i got my signature beczu of u!! lol thanks alot... !!!
july12_1995 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail
Oh I got bored so I decided to update. But this one is for adventure_gurl...for helpign me set up my signature! Thanks!!
Part 6-
Recap- Shalu asks Chinu if he is Sagar.
Sha- you must be Sagar!
Chinu looks shcoked, but is smiling! Kaash Mein Sagar Dada Hota! he thinks. Dada always gets the cute girl!
They both have an eyelock!
C- uh..huh...uh...mein..uh....uh....huh...hu...uh....
Maya- Nai, nai! That is Chinu! (She points to Sagar) That's Sagar!
Poor Sagar looks up and it seems as if he is about to cry! Hey Bhagwan! Meri Madat Karo! Mujhe Bachawo iss Diane se!! Mere marnay ke umar hi kya hain!! I;m too young to die!!!
Shalu's smile gets wiped off her face.
Sha- Tum?
S- umm, ys... i'm Sagar
sha- oh, hi
her voice doesn't seem as excited as it was before.
Jai- so shalu, what do u do? i mean, what are you planning to be? your major?
Sha- huh?oh. (she still wasn't able to get over the fact that Chinu wasn't Sagar) Art. I'm planning to be an artist.
J- achaa
Yeh kya artist banay gee? Ha. Bohut Oochay supnay dekhte hain! Sagar thinks to himself.
They all talk a bit, and then decide to take a tour of the house.
Maya- Pooja, I was wondering if we could go look aroudn the housse, see where our rooms are and stuff.
Pooja- Ofcourse, come Mr.Singh!
Finally, thinks Sagar! He starts to get up with everyone, but Maya stops him.
M- Sagar, why don't you and Shalu stay here? That way, you two will get to know each otehr better!
Chinu gets mad. Jab dekho tab Sagar Dada ka luck achaa hain! Kaash mere issa shaadhi hojati....kaash,He thinks.
Hearing this, Shalu gets excited, as she has an idea!
Sha- ha, jee. Chinuji, why don't you stay with us too?
Chinu couldn't believe his luck!!
C- Well, ofcourse I'll stay with you!!
M- Eh, Chinu, chaal, tu humaray saath araha hain, you're coming with us!
Chinu gets disappointed, and Sagar obviously notices. Sagar could tell taht he liekd Shalu.
Everyone gets up and leaves, leavign poor Sagar alone with Shalu!
Precap- Sagar FINALLY sees Vidya!! (I'm not lying this time!)
bmtd11 thumbnail
great update!
i loved it!
aww poor sagar baby...
yes! shalu doesn't like sagar..
w8 a sec who doesnt liek sagar..
oh i hope sagar comes up with a plan..
anyways i loved the update! i love sagar's thoughts! continue soon ur precap seems interesting..
adventure_gurl thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
hey Janki! Yes I have another good friend with the name as yours. My name is Sonali. Some of the other girls call me Di,the ones that are younger of course. Not a problem, glad to be of service!

The update was cute, hope he meets Vidya soon!
Edited by adventure_gurl - 17 years ago
Tariii thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
YAYY..OH PLEASE i m still waiting for the update where SV meet...please update again please please please..
narmz thumbnail
awesome update....i hope to read wats in ur precap 😆
216267 thumbnail

I loved the update Janki!

Chinu and Shalu how cute!
Please continue soon!
Ankuu thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
OOOOOOOOOOOOOOO awesome update!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
loved it =)
thanx for updating hun =)
hehe cant wait to read the next part
continue soon =D
rmj1990 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
i love ur ff so far plz cont. soon=))