fuzzyface thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: SanRajDeewani

Jiski Biwi Jasoos Uska Bhi Baara Naam Hai..
Police Station Mein Bitha Do.. Dectective Ka Kya Kaam Hai..
Mere Anganee Main Tumhara Kya Kaam Hai..!! (Laawris song tune- Lyrics Original😛)

🤣 wah wah kya syair

Rakhie_08 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
OK ladies, off to pick up my son from school.
I shall see you all later.
fuzzyface thumbnail
bye rakhie and thanks again for staying 🤗
-SilverFlames- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Right then.. I have to go out and do a spot of shopping.. I might join you all later..

Take Care..

Was nice chatting to you all after days..

🤗

fuzzyface thumbnail
oh yes feels good after a long time
good laugh really needed to break the tension
rpmenon thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Rakhie_08

Hamda yes he's still easy on the eye, but I really can't drool anymore. DM has lost his glory for me, and I'm not about to forgive him just yet.

Let's see what lies ahead and I may feel differently, but there'll be no drooling from me for a long time.

I find Shashank more handsome than DM. And Raunak from PKB . 😆 😉
kichwamaji thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: rpmenon

I find Shashank more handsome than DM. And Raunak from PKB . 😆 😉

😆😆😆
I really like Raunak form PKB.....Rudr just did not do anything for me, though....too bad....he would have made a nice refreshing change in the serial😡
rpmenon thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Sumeet is much more handsome than Raunak,Kich.Watch the last few minutes of the wedding segment they did on IF.

Just Superb! 👍🏼 The way he talks and flow of thoughts... I am now torn between shanky and raunak.. 😆 DM doesnt stand a chance compared to these two,for ME.I am not talking about droolers. 😆 😃
fuzzyface thumbnail
I like the brooding angry Hiten who used to ask DM to shut it.
Then of course the hunky Kanji and Sumeet is also cute but I think think Bapuji is the cutest n sweetest of all he deserves some credit too.
ramsha_002 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: fuzzyface

I like the brooding angry Hiten who used to ask DM to shut it.
Then of course the hunky Kanji and Sumeet is also cute but I think think Bapuji is the cutest n sweetest of all he deserves some credit too.

yups fuzzy......baapuji is d cutest out of all hunks of bandini.....................i lyk baabapuji cute fights.......... 😛