leena04 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
aayushi where is the next part yaar?
Ayushi_01 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
EPISODE 8
Sorry for the delays guys........here you go another heart wrenching episode......

Next scene….

He says " I will be sitting in that Jury chair and will provide you with proper nyay". I will bring justice to you and punish the real culprit.

Santu: Maalik, I have some work here that I would like to finish. So you go back to Dharampur and I will come back on Shivratri.

DM: Ayye su bole che tu?...( What are you talking about?) there are still 5 days left and how will he bear the distance from her. And he says…

Har rasta ik safar chahta hai.
Har musafir ik hamsafar chahta hai.
Jasiy chahti hai chandni chand ko.
Koi hai jo tujhe is qadar chahta hai.

English translitation:

Every Road wants it way

Every traveler wants a companion

Just how light loves moon

Similarly, there is someone who loves you the most.

He says, eh santudi, I will wait for you and make sure you come and we will have the verdict that day. Also, we will do the pooja together.

Saying this he leaves…..

Santudi also sits in her car and ask the driver to take her to Mr Bajaj's house. She reaches Mr. Bajaj's house and he says I have a good news for you.

Santu: Acha? Good news for me I am surprised.

Mr. Bajaj: Ok fine, unless you give me a nice smile I wont tell you what it is.

Santu smiles a bit and says alright please tell me what is it?

Mr. Bajaj: I have received a call from the Lawyer and he says that your case has been dismissed based on self defense. You wanted to protect your husband and if you wouldn't have killed him, then he would have killed your husband. So on the basis of Self- defense you are free. So now tell me isn't it a good news. You are fee to go.

Santu couldn't believe what she is hearing and says thank you. Because you came in my life and everything came into perspective. How will I ever repay for your help

Mr. Bajaj: don't say that, we might not have any relationship, but as a human being I saw innocence in you and I just couldn't take that. So now you are free to go. You can go to your husband's house and take a break before your movie.

Santu becomes happy and gives him hug and says sure.

She then asks the driver to take her to Dharampur and she sits in her car. She is happy and cannot believe that she will be in Dm's arm again. She says to herself, that from now on she will fill Dm's life with happiness that he truly deserves.

Suddenly, we see a truck coming from the other direction loses control. The driver of that truck smashed into Santu's car. Santu's car turns upside down, and hit by another truck who was behind them. Then we see santu's hand full of blood and people started gathering there and one of them calls an ambulance and calls Mr. Bajaj.

She has been rushed to the hospital along with the driver. Both of them are in critical condition. On the other hand, we see DM waiting on that Judgment chair for santudi. Everyone is asking him why is he here and whom is he waiting for. He says have patient and that he is here to do Nyay. It's been a while and everyone goes home and DM is left on that chair. He couldn't believe that Santu has deceived him because of Mr Bajaj, and that she loved her fame more than him. He then gets up from the chair and says, from now on, I won't do any Nyay and I will go back to dead mode. I won't allow Santudi to enter my life again.

Back in the hospital doctor says we are sorry Mr. Baja we tried our best but………
Precap: Doctor continues his speach with No more........Mr.. Bajaj is shocked.
ammoos thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Good one Ayushi.. keep it up..👏
vrsharma thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Gud one ayushi,
so DM decided to enter into Dead mode in your story also.
Edited by vrsharma - 15 years ago
Ayushi_01 thumbnail

@ Uma di ....I am glad you liked it...........

@ Vidya di.........yes here also DM has turned into Dead mode.........i think the only way for a story to progress
xXS.ArtzXx thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Gud ayushi.Wht hapened 2 our santudi?Santu freed from her case becoz of self defense-Its superb ayushi.Cant wait 4 ur next episode.Dont make anything wrong 2 santudi.
Ayushi_01 thumbnail
I am glad sheela that you liked it..........What happens to santu and Mahiwanshi pariwaar is something to watch out for............i will be updating my next version soon
anna44 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Ayushi,
great one dear...but why Santu is no more😭
Who will tell DM the truth....POOR DM going back to dead mode again ...NO SANTU NO LIFE for DM 😭
Ayushi_01 thumbnail
Anna, Next episode will be an exciting one..........i am already done with it..........it would be something to watch out for.............i am sure you are going to like it....................😉