heheheheh she wld be saying that or if we want to torture moti
we can lock her up with champu's dadi hehehehe
moti will call it quits n leave to jhambakadiya
macjack7 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
someone def behind this
as this women knows to much
the train flash backs could have been planted in her head, by the person behind this facade.
all i can say is someone has planned this very well
just hope they dont drag this, as its getting annoying know.
please dont turn this into a Kyuki serial
Mallika113 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
As long as SanRaj are getting closer, I don't care what this stupid Ana does. She will surely be caught doing some mistake. That will be the best day for SanRaj.
MeghaSRKLover thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
oh yea, Moti met her match in Champu's Dadi and the Dadi doesnt even know it 🤣
@ jitesh, we're all hoping this doesnt drag out for too long, one way Bandini has been different is that they dont drag their tracks for too long
Roma123 thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
You know guys i got so excited coz all the parts of todays episode were not yet uploaded i mean the 4th part. I thought the hug scene was the last one and i thought wah, at least it ended well inspite of the all the odds. But Lo saw the last scene, and felt sooooooooooooo sad, its like slowly slowy the clone is convincing everyone with one one arrow, first by whispering while hiten was at ear shot, then this nonsensical guitar thing, so now kaddu also seems almost convinced.

|But why are they not seeing that after so many years at leats she should look close to dm's age not go backward and start looking just a few years older to his 18 year old wife.

Koi Qu hamri viewers ki peeda ko nahi samjta? Kya bair tha ekta ko hamari aane waali khushi se? Jalan shayad jalan ho rahi thi, to ekta maa ne socha chalo is serial ko bigaad hi deti huh.😔
MeghaSRKLover thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Mallika113

As long as SanRaj are getting closer, I don't care what this stupid Ana does. She will surely be caught doing some mistake. That will be the best day for SanRaj.

SanRaj 😍😍 the progress is really consistent now 😳... and i bet the medication that ana takes makes her head hurt, not because she remembers something
that medi is fake stuff and its all Moti's saazish 🤢 chodoongi nahi main usse 😡
fuzzyface thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
someone plz just drug ana n that will be the end of it
I suggest malika u do it coz ur the most qualified
suma1076 thumbnail
Today Sanraj were amazing. I watched only that segment of the whole episode. So not interested in the rest.
Mallika113 thumbnail

Originally posted by: fuzzyface

someone plz just drug ana n that will be the end of it

I suggest malika u do it coz ur the most qualified

Hehhee, why me Fuzzy, I am not a doctor! 😆I have doctors in the house😆 Too funny. But Ana needs to see a psychiatrist right away. She needs to get out of that house before Moti counsels her into be the real Subhi, by telling all the secrets.

Mallika113 thumbnail

Originally posted by: rpmenon

OMG. *THUD*. *FALLS DOWN*

Radhi, are you ok now, hehee?😆😆 Shall I send DM to you? He will give you a very sweet hug😉