387470 thumbnail
kool.....njoy ur weekend guys.......nd keep up the khayali pulao.......

and try ur hand at briyani also........
Pari_Angle thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

yes SUKZ .....

DM aajkal santu ko HAK se sab bol rahaa hein ......us din haath pakad liya tha hak se .....aaj malam ......means bas usko ab bolna baki hein ....ki santu bhi es ghar ki hi hein....ore meri bibi hein
sns23 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: ronitfan

HAWWW Mru !

You loved maths?
Lucky you !!

Ok here's another of my pulav .. right from tonight's episode ..

Santo fiddling with the tube and then eventually dropping it .. the sound alerting DM who is busy drinking his tea ...he turns around and sees her finding it difficult to even pick it up because her fingers are burning .. he bends down and accidentally grabs her hand ... and when he is about to leave it, he feels the burns on her skin and feels really bad ..

He FEELS her pain and is extra careful and gentle when he puts on the cream, thinking he'd hurt her or just cause more pain if he rushes through it and Santo is amused to see this dimension to him .. he just applies the cream part by part and then gently rubbing it on the skin ..and then pulls her hand really close and blows on her fingers..blowing on the entire area .. before clutching both her hands and kissing her fingers slowly ..

Compared to texts books filled with dates and events, maths was like heaven for me sukhi...

Sukhi, your scenario added another dimension to the entire scene... Brilliant stuff...
tunisian thumbnail
BTW , I did not see the scene whene Santu was sitte dnext to nanaji and told him that she will ask moti-ben to stay with him and he refused , or did I missed it or what ?
sns23 thumbnail

Originally posted by: tunisian

BTW , I did not see the scene whene Santu was sitte dnext to nanaji and told him that she will ask moti-ben to stay with him and he refused , or did I missed it or what ?

It wasn't aired today hun...
387470 thumbnail
no manel.....i think there was an editing problem as usual...........
ronitfan thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 3
Hahaha aK

Biryani it is .. !!

Mru,

You are right yaar ... mugging up was also a BIG bore ..
Anyway tonight when DM was clutching his temples in pain na ... really wanted Santo's therapeutic fingers gently massaging his forehead and making him sigh in relief ... *Sigh*
sns23 thumbnail

Yes .. and their relationship is not about eye-locking and hand-holding ..
it is just a soul to soul connectiion which somewhere inside, both of them
are aware of .. but just too scared to admit and show ..

They are just connected by the soul .. which comes above every physical relationship ..
Love the depth already ..it's just going to go deeper ...

Bang on sukh... Its going to get better and better....
ronitfan thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 3
Yes .. and them FALLING for each other is going to be the icing on the cake and the home run the cherry on it !
tunisian thumbnail

Ok .. my thoughts on tonight's episode :

Firstly , loved the concern that Santo has for DM .. the first thing she wants to do when she comes back home is to make sure DM is alright and that he has eaten properly .. aww that was so heart-warming for me..said so many things and the way she walked up to his room was another very special thing ..

What I really liked was that Santo being so clear about her DUTY towards DM .. she considers it her duty to take care of DM .. AWWWW
That is SO sweet .. and then the way DM questions her softly when she brings the tea, for a moment I thought he'd scorn at her and ask her rudely but he was SO good with her ..

And when he realized that she cannot read or write, he was not irritated .. he was just acknowledging the problem and GOSSSH the moment he said - ruk - aavu chu .. wait , I am coming - OMG I was DEAD .. it was SOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO 'wait - I am your man' thing from DM .. so husband-wifey !!! Loved ittt to the core..
Kya baat hai ..

And the thing that is STILL repeating in my head is the shadows playing on DM's face as he stands in front of her , making him look just SO desirable .. the way he holds her hand and the way he blows on it was TOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO sexy for words..

oooh la laaaaaaaaaaaa!!

He was so close to kissing her hands .. omg !!!

I am a GONER!

hey sukhs did you noticed the way she was looking at him when he was blowing on her hand , she was just hypnotised , and can't take her eyes on him it was just awww , I'm going crazy too my dear 😳