sns23 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: tunisian

hi everybody
I only read the update of Sukhs , I did not watch 2day's episode yet but I can imagine what this tarulata 😈😈😈 did to Santu . I've hated her since the first episode she appeared in 😡😡😡 I really hate her as if she's real and not just a caractere in a serie . she's too evil yaar . I wish that the day DM discovers what his sister is doing to our Santu is a very near day . I really can't stand taru's cruelty any more .
PS : I like you comments very much everyone of you , I meanSukhi , sns23 , Sammie_Ronit , santu2009 every one in this bandini forum though I sometimes can't understand what you're saying when you write in hindi ( coz I'm not indian ) but I like this forum very much espcially the daily soap discussion and the updates.

Thank you tunisian... And dont worry, she will be banished... DM will soon discover what his M-ben is upto...
Mru
sns23 thumbnail

Originally posted by: ronitfan

I am sure DM is not a person of such double-standards that he will forgive moti-ben when he comes to know of everything that she has inflicated on Santo - both physcailly and mentally ..

With what she has done tonight, she has officially killed the girl that Santo was .. forcing her to be a woman .. and the maturity was evident the very next morning .. I am sure Santo wont take it lying down now!

But HOW oh HOW will someone tell all this to DM? HOW will he know!?

Sukhi, i can see Santu forgiving her.. But i donot see DM forgiving her.. ever...
And DM will get to know.. And soon... they wont strech this out any longer.. if they do some nari mukti samiti might just decide to protest...
ronitfan thumbnail
21st Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 3
Hahahhaa I know ..

The story is fast-paced .. they wont let it stagnate it here .. cant wait !
loveanime thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
I honestly cant see what punishment DM might give his Motti Bhen he keeps stating he will punish whoever that does mistake but not sure what he can do to her. Banish her from his house for some time, possible but highly unlikely, take the keys of house from her, also possible but who else can he give it Ba probably not Santu as it is little early for that, stop feeding the Motti this is highly unlikely he will starve her, Beat her naaaaaahhhhhh he is not abusive, yell at her and warn her probably the most likely.
ronitfan thumbnail
I think he will want to do lots of things to her when he finds out but that is where Santo is going to come in and show that she truly has a big heart and let DM leave her alone which will really stun him and make him develop a new respect for the woman that Santo is ...
soap-critic thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: ronitfan

I think he will want to do lots of things to her when he finds out but that is where Santo is going to come in and show that she truly has a big heart and let DM leave her alone which will really stun him and make him develop a new respect for the woman that Santo is ...

No Sukhi - for once I do not want to see a self sacrificing, forgiving protagonist. I want her to not interfere in whatever punishment DM doles out to Motiben but to respect his decision. If Moti is allowed to stay due to Santu's big heartedness she will never forget that she is in the house because of Santu's mercy and will become all the more evil.
However the odds are in favor of what you have written and so we will most probs get to see the large hearted, forgiving Santu track. This way DM's character of being fair and just stays intact and Moti continues to be a sore site for our eyes.
mombasa00 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Just saw today's epi....I officially declare this as one epi I did not like 👎🏼Shucks...Bandini was on a roll with each epi topping the other and then we get this. 😡

Could have done without the first half of the epi. I don't have anything to say about it. 😵 plain disgusting. Asiya did a good job emoting though.

Too bad DM allowed Moti to brush away a very valid and incriminating question...how could Santo have gotten to the jewelry when she has the keys. Good thing is, it is still on his mind. so he will get to the bottom of it...some day!

Loved how he silences her when she implies that Santo may have stolen coz she is not used to wearing such expensive stuff. He knows her low life thinking and wants nothing to do with it. 👏

Moti at Nana's house...again no comments! 😡
Moti: arre, gol gol fundedi sena faro cho, garba khelne aaye ho yahan pe (arre, why are you all spinning in circles?)

Nice to see that DM has maintained his fair and just behavior no matter what. he gets to the bottom of the facts before taking action.

He still respects Nanaji and calls him Madhav-kaka. Interesting, baa seemed pleased that he gives Nanaji more diamonds to polish! Why?

DM-Moti: jara thik thi vichari jovo Motiben, chor kabhi chori ka saman is tarah jameen per nahin chod kar jayega (Motiben, think carefully a bit,)

When DM declares that the chokri is not a thief...Bapuji is all smiles. She has a friend in the house indeed.

Champu-Santo scene is sweet. Hope she does tell all to expose Moti. It's cute how she still calls her Malkin. She actually bends down to touch her feet. Santu, all grown up!

387470 thumbnail

Originally posted by: kooldesi_fun

i think for ONCE i must commend on Ekta's work and give her a applause for the story she has chosen & more than tht the actors she has chosen to portray the charcters... Thank u ekta for not ruining this serial like the other ones.... and thank u for not detouring from the actual plot of the story...

i think today's episode has proven tht if ekta wants she can still be the queen of Indian TV

hmmmmmm....... ekta humne aapki tarif kya kardi aap to apne puraane hathkando par utarayie ...... apne is serial ko bhi K! serial banana shuru kar diya.....apne tp prove kar diya ki aap K! ke alava aur kuch nahi bana sakti hain....😡👎🏼

anyways comin back to the serial...... i am sure everyone is disgusted like me.... because how could a woman treat another woman like this!!!!! this absolutely shows tht either Moti Ben is not a woman or she is charcterles...this was not expected from such a nice story..... i hope this comes to end soon otherwise I'll probably stop watchin the serial... i think tht Chamapkli should have the guts to stand up and speak against tarulata.....

lets's hope for da best & see wht happens tomorrow....

👎🏼😡
ronitfan thumbnail
LOL Mombs .. but I agree with you - one of the rare Bandini episodes that I will not mind missing !

@ Kooldesi- what's your name yaar?

Yes I am thoroughly disgusted .. .DM should come to know of the treatement meted out by Moti ASAP!
sns23 thumbnail

Originally posted by: soap-critic

No Sukhi - for once I do not want to see a self sacrificing, forgiving protagonist. I want her to not interfere in whatever punishment DM doles out to Motiben but to respect his decision. If Moti is allowed to stay due to Santu's big heartedness she will never forget that she is in the house because of Santu's mercy and will become all the more evil.
However the odds are in favor of what you have written and so we will most probs get to see the large hearted, forgiving Santu track. This way DM's character of being fair and just stays intact and Moti continues to be a sore site for our eyes.

Ditto Hema..I wish Santu stands up for herself, and does not let taru back in the house... But at the end of the day, even i think that we will get to see big hearted santu all forgiving...