sns23 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: soap-critic

I agree Sukhi but the question is how will she make it inside the house? Someone (Champakali) has to let DM know of what happened the previous night. Or DM has to overhear Moti bragging to Nanaji about it - something, anything - which makes him realize how unsafe Santu is outside the house. Only then will he consider and/or decide to overrule Moti and give Santu a room in the house.
Mru - that was an awesome analysis you wrote of the episode. As I mentioned in the update thread I need Moti to be shipped off to Mars in a spaceship. But then on the other hand, poor Martians unhone kya bigaada hai kisika that they have to jhelofy Moti. So I will agree with you now - she needs to be shot.😡

Thanks Hema...
Exactly, champakali needs to tell DM what happened last night... Though i prefer DM overhearing anyday... Want tarulata to be caught red handed... And then ship her off somewhere, anywhere away from our TV sets... Or, by popular vote, shoot her and put us out of our misery...
ronitfan thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 3

It would have been awesome if Champakali would have quit the job after leaking everything to DM.. but then Moti would still be left behind to make Santo's life hell .. DM just needs to kick her out!
ronitfan thumbnail

Originally posted by: tunisian

hi everybody
I only read the update of Sukhs , I did not watch 2day's episode yet but I can imagine what this tarulata 😈😈😈 did to Santu . I've hated her since the first episode she appeared in 😡😡😡 I really hate her as if she's real and not just a caractere in a serie . she's too evil yaar . I wish that the day DM discovers what his sister is doing to our Santu is a very near day . I really can't stand taru's cruelty any more .
PS : I like you comments very much everyone of you , I meanSukhi , sns23 , Sammie_Ronit , santu2009 every one in this bandini forum though I sometimes can't understand what you're saying when you write in hindi ( coz I'm not indian ) but I like this forum very much espcially the daily soap discussion and the updates.

Hey there Manel ..

For your sake, I'll try reducing the hindi in my posts .. but yes do join in always!😆
soap-critic thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: maragathm

You guys are right she should be shot. You know what that clothes scene was too horrible they shouldn't have done that, it was too over the top, and all of a sudden I was like Ekta she just has to push the envelope. I mean what it did was completely shred Santu's dignity even though it was done in the presence of women only, well I am sorry we shouldn't taint the word woman by calling motti woman, it was for me tandem to rape. That was a highly disturbing scene. I am not sure what DM can do to make it up to Santo, eventhough the abuse was vented by Motti, DM is her pathi and it is a big black mark on his so called ideals to allow for such torture and not know about it how will she ever forgieve him.

Mara since I have not yet watched the episode I did not use the 'rape' word in my post but it was the first thing that crossed my mind when I read the update.
In yesterday's episode DM was ready to take Laxmi's pati to task for beating his wife. When the man said 'yeh ghar ki baat hain' DM said everything that happens in homes in Dharampur is his business. He really needs to be made aware of/know what is going on under his own roof - the horrid, horrid kartoots of his own sister. And then I want him to see what 'punishment' he doles out to her. What Moti has done to his dharmapatni is worst than what Laxmi's pati did to his wife.
sns23 thumbnail

Originally posted by: ronitfan

You know what Hema?

Even in the face of everything being so horrid in Santo's case tonight - there are some really good positives that come out -

1) Santo now KNOWS that M-ben is purposely going all out to make her life hell ..

2) Champakali will no more submit to M-ben's plans and alert her malkin beforehand ..

3) DM has now ONE more reason to doubt each and every word M-ben says.. this is the second time she has been proved wrong ..

The biggest one being, Santu coming to know Taru is not all that she seems to be, she's worse...I truly hope, what u said comes true, and she does stand up for herself...
DM's understanding of his M-ben is the most pivotal, especially if champakali is the one who's going to tell him what taru is upto...
These positives where what kept me up after a rather gloomy episode today sukhi...
loveanime thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
^^^ Yes my friend rape is of a human's soul, whether it is physical or not. What Santu endures everyday is exactly that. Ironic DM wants to poke his nose in other peoples business just because they live in Dharampur, and in his own home where his own wife is being abused on a regular basis and he seems unaware. If he doesnt care for her as his wife that is a different problem, he should care for her age how young and innocent she is younger than his daughter how would he feel if someone treated his children such.
sns23 thumbnail

You guys are right she should be shot. You know what that clothes scene was too horrible they shouldn't have done that, it was too over the top, and all of a sudden I was like Ekta she just has to push the envelope. I mean what it did was completely shred Santu's dignity even though it was done in the presence of women only, well I am sorry we shouldn't taint the word woman by calling motti woman, it was for me tandem to rape. That was a highly disturbing scene. I am not sure what DM can do to make it up to Santo, eventhough the abuse was vented by Motti, DM is her pathi and it is a big black mark on his so called ideals to allow for such torture and not know about it how will she ever forgieve him.

Mara, that scene was horrible to watch.. They shouldn't have done that.. But it was probably to push taru down the road, where in redemption is not possible at all.. Atleast i dont see DM forgiving her at all, even if for no other reason than his ideals... That woman is mentally disturbed and deranged...
sns23 thumbnail

^^^ Yes my friend rape is of a human's soul, whether it is physical or not. What Santu endures everyday is exactly that. Ironic DM wants to poke his nose in other peoples business just because they live in Dharampur, and in his own home where his own wife is being abused on a regular basis and he seems unaware. If he doesnt care for her as his wife that is a different problem, he should care for her age how young and innocent she is younger than his daughter how would he feel if someone treated his children such.

Forget the age, anyone no matter how old or young should be put through that... He does care for her, just not as his wife.. yet... And rape, what M-ben did today was both of the mind and body... all for an earring.. how demented can a person get???
ronitfan thumbnail
I am sure DM is not a person of such double-standards that he will forgive moti-ben when he comes to know of everything that she has inflicated on Santo - both physcailly and mentally ..

With what she has done tonight, she has officially killed the girl that Santo was .. forcing her to be a woman .. and the maturity was evident the very next morning .. I am sure Santo wont take it lying down now!

But HOW oh HOW will someone tell all this to DM? HOW will he know!?
ronitfan thumbnail

Originally posted by: sns23

Forget the age, anyone no matter how old or young should be put through that... He does care for her, just not as his wife.. yet... And rape, what M-ben did today was both of the mind and body... all for an earring.. how demented can a person get???

Let's not mention that moti - she is a disgrace to a woman .. 😡

DM certainly cares for Santo and wil not tolerate any injustice.. but he does not reach out ..😭