GoodDoc_2105 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Hiral_Halwa

Helloz😛 ok so I dont know what it is, but the second SR has its effects on me☺️

^^ have a question - did A not get an idea already with all the candles in the room, but S's intentions beforehand😆 or was she playing hard to get😉..and come "man" handle me game😉😉☺️

Madamjee was a bit dim when it concerns these things back then and she genuinely was full of Taisa and her godh bharai at that time.😛
But when she saw the look in his eyes she was saying no and yes at the same time😳😆
She made her own journey with each passing day and was as good or as bad as he was ☺️
Some journey it was
Shiv's Anandi she became😃
Edited by aparnauma - 10 years ago
MaxMayfield thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
anjy -answer the question😆
appy - 😳 dont burst the bubble🤣 Id like to believe she played hard to get😉😆
GoodDoc_2105 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

This lady wanted to take the whole Jaitser village and Udaipur wasis along with them on their honeymoon😛😆
She improved quite a bit by the time this scene came😆

Only after seeing the look in his did she start playing the game which you are talking about😆
Muktchand thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 2

Helloz😛 ok so I dont know what it is, but the second SR has its effects on me☺️

^^ have a question - did A not get an idea already with all the candles in the room, abt S's intentions beforehand😆 or was she playing hard to get😉..and come "man" handle me game😉😉☺️

I think she was just being typical sharmili 😆 yeh kya woh kya 😆

all though her eyes were agreeing with Shiv but her lines were kya yeh woh 😆

it take one and half year of marriage then she all set whenever he signaled 😉

wonder such perfect soulmates 😉 both had desire on same time 🥳
hisusmita thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Besharam title is your pnly Hiri. After SRS ka pajama , your next target is this?😆
hisusmita thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: aparnauma

This lady wanted to take the whole Jaitser village and Udaipur wasis along with them on their honeymoon😛😆
She improved quite a bit by the time this scene came😆

Only after seeing the look in his did she start playing the game which you are talking about😆

She not just wanted to take whole Jaitsar Wasis to Honey moon she tried to keep them in her bed room too.

SRS has to put the curtain with that remote system/

But agree with Hiri, SRS had great effect on her 😉
RainbowSun thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6
Candles by art director only😆

If not first explain me abt candlez which appeared during confedsion night,then diwali palash attack night.
Muktchand thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 2
well then those Chandeliers came from KB to CH during night after pond confession

Shiv and his decoration for all SR 😆 later on he himself drop idea 😉 during curtain romance

MaxMayfield thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
Appy - tchh! 😆 overriding ur response - no ur girl is no bechari🤣
Ady - yeah😆 no long drawn forever pending sanskaari SRs😉😆

Sush - Sheh tried so hard to get rid of it, kept low key too..but kucch cheezey kabhi nahi badalti🤣😎

candles is shiv's go to item..whenever he wants to signal - that its time to hunt down my prey😈🤣 pajamas are poor innocent things -ainvayi was stuck on them😆

Anjy - so hence proved that candles in post confession night were Anandi's doing then😎..coz she was setting the room up otherwise😛..see Appy told ya, ur girl tries hard to be bholi bhaali bechari🤣 so S had an effect back on A, long long ago 😆😆
RTee thumbnail
21st Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Nice discussions...😆

No LU from me today. Don't wait for it.😊 Someone post LU of precap if possible.

Forgot to record also. Will have to watch online much later.