see in the cupboard...extreme left one😊

Acha ok ..

Shivjee likes it ?
RTee thumbnail
21st Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Aashima.

either you people are too unromantic...or i am a too much romantic person😆

& i guess she had wore that lehenga...when Sji had wore that purple sherwani...i guess on JaGan's reception😊

😆 Aashima, don't doubt our romantic nature. There are layers within layers...

You are going to get all answers. So thought to look beyond the obvious. And behind Anandi and Shiv was Amol's cupboard with her lehengas. Don't remember this one though.

Any pics...😃
RTee thumbnail

Originally posted by: adi2512

Acha ok ..

Shivjee likes it ?

No idea Uma. Will come to know after Anandi wears it😆
Mithi_vani thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

i was also searching the ink on Sji's hand...when he had put his hand on buaji's shoulder.
but mujhe nahi mili.

wo chidiya wali pic iski khud ki finger ki hai...ya kisi aur ki😆

A/T rocks... ⭐️ .. 👏 .. Thank u so much aashima ... Kal meri bari hai black dot ki ... 😃 ..
Mithi_vani thumbnail
Aashima .. Rt now i m in action mood .. Mind it .. 😎 .. 😆 .. So abhi romance thoda side ho gaya ... 😉 .. Mera dhyan mat bhatka ... Ansh rocks .. 😉 ..
RTee thumbnail

This is not the one⭐️
Aashima. thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: RTee

This is not the one⭐️

this is the same lehenga...wait i will search for a full pose pic.
Muktchand thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 2

What is the first thought that comes to your mind after seeing this pic?😳☺️

Ae chhora gaando thai gayo! 😉

adi2512 thumbnail

Guess Arti is visualizing some thing different altogether 😆