geet005 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Mina.DB

Originally posted by geet005

i want it today plz cvs plz hear me😭

Hey, dear don't cry, I think they will show it tomorrow.

no tomorrow i am going out of station

now need to watch 11'o clock repeat😭
Mina.14.5 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Originally posted by pandeypriya03

really wat to see this
atleast this week

but 100% sure cv will pani phere wale hai
unnke scene edit karke😡

The exact date for this scene don't know . but, I am sure they will show it by this week .
Mina.14.5 thumbnail
Originally posted by Mina.DB

Let see Geet, I am not sure, it's my guess.
geet005 thumbnail

really wat to see this
atleast this week

unnke scene edit karke😡

The exact date for this scene don't know . but, I am sure they will show it by this week .

hope they show today only😡
geet005 thumbnail

Let see Geet, I am not sure, it's my guess.

i now minu😆
Mina.14.5 thumbnail

minu are u there

Yes, Geet, I am here.
geet005 thumbnail

minu are u there

Yes, Geet, I am here.

i thought every body left

sid rocks
Mina.14.5 thumbnail

really wat to see this
atleast this week

unnke scene edit karke😡

hope they show today only😡

They will not show it by today as no precape of it was there in yesterday's episode.
Mina.14.5 thumbnail

minu are u there

Yes, Geet, I am here.

i thought every body left

sid rocks

Yes, Sid always rock.

Geet Sid's ranking has got up to 51.

geet005 thumbnail

They will not show it by today as no precape of it was there in yesterday's episode.

but minu in precap its already morning

so Ansh are for dinner date

so if they will show the precap scene today then they should show it today na😉