Shiv baba back to normalcy

Suchi- thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Ek cheez tho acha hua in all this drama. Shiv ji has gained back my confidence again. If Ganga and Anandi would have solved the sanchi drama and then shiv would have realized the truth, then I would not have easily forgiven him for his mistrust and lack of judgement in past weeks.
But , him bringing Payal was a good move towards gaining back the confidence as well as holding up his image in front of Anandi.

Now when he will apologize to jagdeesh it will be good cause he did figure it out before it was too late unlike the rest of the shekars (minus Anandi of course)

And for Sanchi

all I can say is

Abh ghar jaaker mahrani ki band bajegi.

Aur Ira Madam...

Go and hide... Chullu bhar pani main mernay ka time aagaya hai!!! DING DONG

ANd Anandi jiii
please tadpaoyo your husband. Now that mr. will wanna just throw you on the bed (ehm ehm) I think you should give him SOMMEEE treatment.

Thoda intezar, thori narazgi.. banti hai.

and for the star of the day besides Anandi is GANGA :) ⭐️⭐️⭐️

Edited by Suchi- - 12 years ago

leo4ever thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
bringing payal is good though not redemption it is a step!
i still want him to realise and accept that he was irrational and quick to judge between and made the difference in his family and anandi!

anandi needs to bring forth the points where he was wrong
  1. we are individuals we will disagree it doesnt mean that we start giving each other silent treatment avoiding ignoring, being indiffiernt to insults being thrown at , being aloof
  2. i tolerate all your family taunts ,rudeness with a smile, i dont take it out on you, i try to understand it from their point of view, accept it and never answer back i treat them with respect and civility even when they insult my family! i expect the same respect from you to my family!!
  3. i respect your mother , but i would really like everyone to stop raking my past and throwing it at my face when possible, insult apologize insult again, you need to speak up when i am being treated shabbiliy. your sister was about to hit me you stood quiet, your mum insults my family, pushes me you stay mum, your mum doubts my loyalty you stay chup, your silence means that you are in agreement with the behavior
  4. a women comes leaving her family, for me singhs is not just my old susral it is the place that gave me my identity i love them my mayaka! a girl cant be asked to choose any one and to cut ties ! you not opposing it was bad
  5. even in utmost situations my family never mistreated you, yet you never gave them respect, let alone your family. you let them be insulted and now even though apologised all this could have been avoided
  6. just coz i hold a different view doesnt mean that we cut communication and take sides we need to work saath !
this is needed to be heard accepted and relaized by SHIv
Suchi- thumbnail
I agree. What he has done is defintely a step towards rectifying his mistake.
and Yes mistakes do happen. And this time he was blatantly wrong.
But its a learning experience for him. Everyone cannot be like Anandi to step aside and think from others pov and I think I was upset at him cause I expected him to be like Anandi. Rather he was just like any other normal husband
leo4ever thumbnail
Not satisfied with apology! Too rushed and easy! And sanchi is scott free
642126 thumbnail
I think it was important to make Shiv realise what Anandi went through and especially how her past is brought out and rubbed on her face.

The apology was too quick and easy. Precap scene might be cute but it shouldn't have come without a talk at least.

Today Shiv beta looked as if fishbone was stuck in his neck. 😉

leo4ever thumbnail
I want sanchi to be slapped by ira alok!
731627 thumbnail
but i am not going to believe ira she everytime ask forgivness but she repeat same mistake
Suchi- thumbnail

Originally posted by: surabhi01

but i am not going to believe ira she everytime ask forgivness but she repeat same mistake

I know
uski adat ban gayi hai.

But perhaps this time it will be the final.

angel3 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
agree wid u very happy to see SRS back 👍🏼
i just loved his acting today👏
the eyes talking seen was very sweet😳
my most fav scene in the epi was DS-anandi scene ⭐️