sush_ thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: saba113

he will never be mentioned he won't get anything from this show He is only a goat to sacrifice Previously his character was butchered from an adorable he got nothing because he is not playing a saint like character now his character is back to be adorable one but BV cvs have made new hero of their's so he is everywhere what Shashank is here ? why he is doing this show Leave this show and ungrateful colors channel why wasting his talent here ? I will miss JaGan but i cannot see my favorite actor treated like no one A fact is there in no single actor upto his match in all colors serials but still ? Shashank please wake up

and we know he will not leave this damn channel..
shashank after BV's the end do projects in other channels..please please leave this rangeela channel..
it doesn't deserve a gem like you
saba113 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
colors i hate this channel from a long time They ended my favorite show Phulwa cruelly and unfairly They are being so unfair to Shashank Shashank please leave it please 😭
sush_ thumbnail

Originally posted by: saba113

colors i hate this channel from a long time They ended my favorite show Phulwa cruelly and unfairly They are being so unfair to Shashank Shashank please leave it please😭

feel bad for you saba 😭
shashank ka ek pic nahi puraane shows ki baat nahi..
this channel should go down to hell after bv's end..
the worst thing is surekhaji our dadisaa name is also not mentioned..
worst , cheap n disgusting channel
Libra123 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
So, no Shashank and Surekhaji name in the list of top 5 actors. Really pathetic looser channel.. On the other hand some Nautanki mahaan guy wins the best actor in popular category. Kya kalyug Aa Gaya... .. My dad always says when these kind of things happen...
Btw, Shashank looks like ranbir kapoor in bachna yeh haseeno...with all the ladies around him 😉
sush_ thumbnail

Originally posted by: Libra123

So, no Shashank and Surekhaji name in the list of top 5 actors. Really pathetic looser channel.. On the other hand some Nautanki mahaan guy wins the best actor in popular category. Kya kalyug Aa Gaya... .. My dad always says when these kind of things happen...

Btw, Shashank looks like ranbir kapoor in bachna yeh haseeno...with all the ladies around him😉

completely agree..
Shashank n Ranbir both are awesome actors..
yes rama no single pic of any of the..
only DS pic was tjere in family pic of choti JaAn..
no shashank n no pratzi
Libra123 thumbnail

Originally posted by: sushiani

completely agree..
Shashank n Ranbir both are awesome actors..
yes rama no single pic of any of the..
only DS pic was tjere in family pic of choti JaAn..
no shashank n no pratzi

Looser channel showing their true colors.. No wonder prats left... Shashank should also leave now...this loosers put that Nautanki mahaan character on your head and go around...I just checked, the top 5 actors, actresses have anandi and shiv in the list.. What a joke.. Fools...
sush_ thumbnail
i gave them worst wishes on twitter..
bashed them left n right mid night..
n look at this loyal actors tweet wishing @colorstv

shashank vyas @shasha303 32m

Tody balika completed 5 yrs wishes n
thankx to oll .after all I started ma
journey frm here...colors hapy
bdy ..love n energy to oll
Libra123 thumbnail

Originally posted by: sushiani

i gave them worst wishes on twitter..
bashed them left n right mid night..
n look at this loyal actors tweet wishing @colorstv

shashank vyas @shasha303 32m

Tody balika completed 5 yrs wishes n
thankx to oll .after all I started ma
journey frm here...colors hapy
bdy ..love n energy to oll

Omg.. Shashank's mahanta sometimes make me mad...this guy is exactly like my dad.. I fight with my dad a lot for his mahanta...that's why I get blood boiled when things like this happen...
tiny15 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
@sush who r top 5 actors of Colors channel??
these channel ppl always do like this.they always promote who r not much talented actors or crap shows. its rare they acknowledge talent .😊
sush_ thumbnail

Originally posted by: tiny15

@sush who r top 5 actors of Colors channel??

these channel ppl always do like this.they always promote who r not much talented actors or crap shows. its rare they acknowledge talent .😊

Vivian,Sid jai soni,sasural simar ka lead n Kunal (NBt hope i took his name right)
Edited by sushiani - 12 years ago