GoodDoc_2105 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

He was young and he mistook infatuation for love and junked Anandi to be with Gauri the same can be said about Gauri too she too was equally young and mistook infatuation for love.

Soon after marriage they came to Haweli for blessings and DS made them stay for a longer time because she wanted him to realise what he has thrown away as a piece of junk was worth more than junk and soon enough he realised that Anandi was no junk.He always compared Gauri with Anandi and found her wanting.Which wife likes to be compared with her husband's ex all the time?
If she becomes insecure whose fault is that?Is it the husbands or is it the wife's?
Well Gauri is not a strong woman like Anandi to react in positive manner she is as human as Jagya is.In her insecurity she did all that she did.
If Jagya has been able to give her the security she needed the fact that Jagya's parents did not accept her would not have mattered to her.

Just as Gauri failed as a wife in providing the comfort her husband needed Jagya also failed as a husband in providing her the security she needed.

It is wrong to blame Gauri alone for all the things that went wrong with their marriage.

If Gauri is wrong to get into a relationship with Jagya knowing that he is married and then Jagya was equally wrong in pursuing her when he was still married to Anandi.

Both are equal partners in crime.Both should be denounced for what they have done or both should be forgiven and accepted for what they have done.

The fact is if he had been married to her legally he would not have been able to walk out on her.He would have had to stay back and see the end of the relationship then move on.

If you say that walking out on Gauri because she was not what he thought was the right thing for him to do then how right was he when he thought he could just walk back into Anandi's life straight from Gauri's arms?
Sorry I find it difficult to support such characters.

Gauri's faults do not excuse Jagya's behaviour and Jagya's faults does not justify Gauri's behaviour.I am no supporter of Gauri and I have never been a supporter of Jagya Gauri's relationship.
This post is not made in support of Gauri or justifying her behaviour.
As for his redemption I fail to see what great thing he has done - He is being nice and helpful to his parents - that is his duty.
He is taking care of the hospital - so what his parents built that hospital for him and it was their gift to him.
He is helping Ganga to wash his own sins.
All this are enough to call him redeemed?
He had to be dragged back to the village so that he would be there to look after his parents and look after the hospital'

Redeem himself by helping Ganga?Reforming Ganga is easy.Reforming Gauri is tough.
Let 's see him reform Gauri make her realise her faults and help her become a better individual.The day he even attempts to do it I will buy his redemption.Even if he is unsuccessful in that it can still be accepted.
RainbowKitty thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Missesha

@ Hina,

Thank you for replying to my post.

Honestly I never supported Ja-Ga relationship because it ruined Anandi's life and secondly I don't find G faultless or less culprit. With that in mind, I would like to explain why J should take more efforts in building his relationship with G1 again, rather than marrying for 3rd time (be in Ganga or any other girl)

In the current situation J is in a very good position mentally and emotionally. He went through a lot after the separation but eventually he stabilised. And lot of credit goes to Ganga for being a positive influence around him. J is lot more mature now than he was when he just separated from G1.

Unfortunately G1 does not have anyone to care for her with this compassion. The only person she ever found compassion in, left her. G1 is in the same state of mind (immaturity) that she was at the time the 2 separated. And the ONLY person who can re-instill compassion and softness in her is J, through love, respect and appreciation. It takes a lot for one to do that. But if J could do that, he will not only reform his relationship with G1 but also show that he has the capacity to live a relationship and nurture it.

You may question why should he bend to G1 when she too was at fault. Yes that's correct. But then sometimes in a relationship one has to bend even when they are not completely at fault. And this time J is in a better position to do that than G1

Shiv also let go a lot for A when he was at no fault. He did that for his relationship and eventually A is with him.

Esha my dear i don't call you wrong on your part The thing is in my view marriage relation is something that stands on two poles husband and wife both with equal share of responsibilities .Jagaya can change Gauri , i will have no problem even if he bends to correct his relation i leave my other issue aside but what is my problem she has thrown him away from her life like he was nothing to her This you and me accept wrong was she and Jagaya's anger on her is justified even she knows , her parents knows so why these rejections ? Why she cannot show even one gesture to him she wants to continue her relation She has proved to him very well you go to hell i don't care so what he can do He cannot force her , when she doesn't want to see his face he is helpless she will keep rejecting him and he will get nothing in hand .Her love was no love but it was an obsession for revenge on Singhs as soon as she lost she don't care for him .What anger she has that makes her so inhuman to a person whom she claimed to love with all her heart , fought with all world to prove he is only her's , planned and plotted to make him hers only ? This is same man just because he got angry at her over her misdeed , she lost her challenge she rejected him out. No one gesture i am sorry

Jagaya gave her space to think , he didn;t say to her you are dead for me in his letter , if she has read it she will know the person has one soft corner for her still , he came all the way to apologize to her , wished her well and have no anger or grudge against her so what anger now ? If she is guilty then she will try , definitely try to talk to him but the thing is rutheless as ever , she don't care because she lost her challenge . Jagaya wanted to change thats why changed no one's support changed him when he came to confess his mistake at that time he was rejected by his father but he did , and won their hearts but Gauri is zero everywhere she simply don't care so i really don't think Jagaya can do anything here

In my view marriage relations are like threads , once broken , tie a knot it will break again .Jagaya's capacity to accept her back i don't think is there the way he said to Dadisaa the one i chose for myself she broke my trust .His trust is shattered, the base of every marriage If he will accept her back that will be .forcing himself by forcing he can keep no one happy .Gauri even lets say she becomes a great person she will come to him as her guilt with her no love Love if would be there it would have broken barriers of all ego and she would come running to him when lal singh told her he is in critical condition but here she failed , rejected her 7 years of love so what love she will produce later nothing but a only guilt of her misdeeds .So even if Gauri redeems my humble opinion the wise decision from of both should be move on be true to each other otherwise life will be more miserable for them .Jagaya's case is different than Shiv because Anandi never did with him what Gauri did to Jagaya especially the brutal rejection

rest it depends on how cvs show .The thing is they want to end Jagaya Gauri's relation because their reunion is not possible for them on any grounds otherwise the ones who can replace Prats their lead can replace Anjum too its not a big deal .CVS can even show Gauri has done abortion and married someone else and that will go by her character perfectly too because she can do it then i guess no one of among us will say Jagaya should even take her name ever so lets wait and see what cvs show us

Edited by hina13 - 12 years ago
ExcuseMePlz thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 3
What could be the purpose of making a poll which was made on 25th march by the same person, with same question,same amount of question marks,with almost same kind of options and not forgetting to put gausa as a option!I would love to mention that on that poll gauri was not an option it was our Superlucky Nandu who was also in the option.O and there was also a option named singhs-solo.Otherwise everything is ditto same.When anandi was going to marry shiv people still used to make poll on Who should anandi choose.People used to get irritated because of same poll.But atleast on those poll the options used to be understandable but in this poll which was also made on 25 march has some weird options.

Didn't got it whether the poll maker seriously want the answer or want to instigate others for fighting.I know fighting has stopped and here a healthy discussion is happening.But I am sure if this kind of poll was made by others it would be battleground.As I said earlier Jagya fans are so mature and polite that member calls us shameless directly but we don't even fight.

Jagya is not ready for marriage.Anandi emotionally blackmailed him so he gave his consent.Otherwise at the moment jagya is hell bent to live his life alone.He knows anandi can't be his,he is not interested in gauri,ganga or any other girl.If his family spare him and stop pressurizing then he will happily live a solo life.

People who are choosing gauri hate jagya to the core and thinks that he deserves a woman like gauri,they both deserve each other.It is not like that ke they think any good for gauri.Not all of them but most of them wants jagya to rot in hell with gauri because they are ardent anandi fan and doesn't want to forgive jagya and love to hate him as he has done wrong with anandi.
Edited by shankythebest - 12 years ago
BeyondTheSky thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
agree ..both are at fault for the failed relationship n both have been denounced.
thanks to anandi...jagya finally got accepted by the family.

i guess cvs has shown a logical end to this relationship with gauri not responding to jagya when he tried meeting her in mumbai...so i guess reforming gauri is not on the radar atleast as of now...and we dont know yet if she is even willing to be reformed.

for that matter even anandi never thought about gauri..she is the one constantly suggesting jagya to get re-married. .Also, it is not that jagya is willing to marry.

and i dont want to see jagya marrying ganga as an act of redemption as i mentioned earlier... the relationship should gradually grow into emotional bonding and love 😊

GoodDoc_2105 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: shankythebest

People who are choosing gauri hate jagya to the core and thinks that he deserves a woman like gauri,they both deserve each other.It is not like that ke they think any good for gauri.Not all of them but most of them wants jagya to rot in hell with gauri because they are ardent anandi fan and doesn't want to forgive jagya and love to hate him as he has done wrong with anandi.

Ardent fans of Anandi hate Jagya for what he had done to Anandi.
This same ardent fans of Anandi loved Jagya also at one time.

If they haven't liked Jagya so much they would not hate him this much.

For what he had done to Annadi he deserved to be hated.

But so far he has not done enough to earn back the love of ardent Anandi fans.

People do make mistakes and they do deserve chance to correct the mistakes.Yes in this case he is too late to correct the wrongs he had done to Anandi and helping Ganga is not enough because Ganga has her head and the heart in the right place and Ganga is a very loving person and kind person.Earning her love is very easy.
Earning the love of a stubborn person whose insides are screwed is much more difficult and it requires a lot more patience perseverance,compassion kindness,understanding and grit and determination.Let him accomplish that if he indeed has changed.

753037 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Missesha

@ Hina,

I think your view is in response to my post. So jumping in to reply.
If Gauri was someone I loved and parted with becaue both of us were at fault. And then later one day I realise that it was just not her fault but also mine, then I would make efforts to accept her not once but many times, simply because somewhere I am also at fault for getting her into this state. And honestly I am no devta but just a simple human being who is trying to correct some of my mistakes upon realising. So J does not have to be a devtaa
It is very easy to marry someone like Ganga who is sane and mature. So whats the big deal there? Big deal is in nurturing your relationships and not walking out or close it by writing a letter. Yes I appreciate J for his efforts in visiting mumbai. But is it sufficient to just write a letter and leave it? J did a lot to get maafi from Singhs. He even went to jail to stand up in their eyes. But he hasn't done much to win back Gauri. Infact he doesn't even think of her. Why? Doesn't she mean anything to him?
As for Ganga, it is a wrong interpretation that divorced mother should not re-marry just because they have a child. That's shallow to think.

Esha , i don't want Jagya to behave like an extra ordinarily caring and understanding husband(because he changed) towards Gauri when she does not have even an iota of understanding from her side. In fact , he would be a whimp if he does that while Gauri keeps throwing him out and rejecting him. This character Gauri simply does not deserve any such extra care till she starts thinking that she too was wrong!

Because the mistake was from both sides, both have to mend it. Since J redeemed , he did something which he would never do otherwise. i'e. take the first step in saying sorry to her. If she had reciprocated it or if she had not ignored him outrightly..then things might have been different and Gauri might have had support.

Talking about Ganga - Ganga comes with a lot of baggage. Even worse than Anandi's. She was subjected to mental and physical abuse and she has a baby too which we all are aware of. Marriage with Ganga won't be a cake walk for J. Shiv had to be very very patient with a person like Anandi who was subjected to lesser abuse ...imagine how it would with a person like Ganga who was sexually abused from a very young age and now has her baby on her mind 24/7. She may be an understanding "friend" but may be difficult as a wife because the expectations between two people change when their relationship changes.

Anandi settled with a very eligible, educated, loving and caring man who does not have a past. J would settle with Ganga who is in no way compared to shiv's standards . This is the result of J's doings. So all will be even with J-Ganga's marriage. It won't be like he is getting more than what he deserves.

shalluuu thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail
jagya confused soul between girls...i cant choose any 1...coz i feel each and every girl is better than jagat...

funny pole and options are too good my friend...
Edited by shalluuu - 12 years ago
ButterflyOnRose thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
i dont understand the purpose of this poll and mathematics five brides logic but whatever casting my vote for Ganga
shalluuu thumbnail
pehla pyaar of jagya...jagya love himself first than anyone...he does everything that satisfied him and dont care anyone...
shalluuu thumbnail

Originally posted by: chahat11

Jagya should marry himself

I happens in many countries ppl marry themselves

Use bhi toh pata chle ki uska life partner ko kaisa feel hota hai

It will be J and J 4ever

Koi extra marital affair nahi hoga koi divorce nahi hoga koi nayi life partner ki khoj nahi hogi.

Khud ki khushi ya khudkhushi ? I don't know

👏...👏...👏...👏...👍🏼