731627 thumbnail
hina shalluu has right to reply to everyone post but dont reply to her otherwise she will feel bad and advice us not to waste time .what a joke .arey v r wasting time or not it is our life
Yash.Pal thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Shinya

@ to all those who are attacking shalluuu

Her response was to yash's comment 'men found girlfriends' and what she meant those "men" must have face like shashank... she never said jagya fans must have face like shashank.

why attack a member because of a fictitious character?.. she has never used abusive language to Jagya like some other members do. And I think everyone has a right and freedom to criticize or praise anyone. She likes Gauri, its her choice.

But Shinya is right, I took it as a tease to me and that was it. Suddenly I now see a war has broken out. Hey girls, I made a silly comment and all of you are at war ecause of what Shalluuu said to me. I feel guilty. 😔

I still think Jagat is too lucky to get 4 girls and more lucky because most of you girls think it is cool, had any man in your life done it, you would have guillotined him, Ha ha ha, Hey please laugh and chill 🤣 🤣

shalluuu thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail

Originally posted by: surabhi01

hina shalluu has right to reply to everyone post but dont reply to her otherwise she will feel bad and advice us not to waste time .what a joke .arey v r wasting time or not it is our life

i cant believe yaar tum khud hi discuss krte ho you dont want to waste your time by replying me...thats why i advised you...😆.😆...😆...😆...😆.😆😆...😆
shalluuu thumbnail

Originally posted by: Yash.Pal

But Shinya is right, I took it as a tease to me and that was it. Suddenly I now see a war has broken out. Hey girls, I made a silly comment and all of you are at war ecause of what Shalluuu said to me. I feel guilty. 😔

I still think Jagat is too lucky to get 4 girls and more lucky because most of you girls think it is cool, had any man in your life done it, you would have guillotined him, Ha ha ha, Hey please laugh and chill 🤣 🤣

yash dear it was not attacking message here i was praising shashank only...ppl are confusing it with jagat...

Edited by shalluuu - 12 years ago
Shinya thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

I dont think anyone is wasting time here. each one is busy proving their point but unfortunately this discussion does not seem to go anywhere.

The misunderstanding happened because members reacted without reading and understanding shalu's response to another member.

so I think like mature members of the forum, we should let go and make peace now.

RainbowKitty thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Yash.Pal

bold pathetic statement Anandi was his child bride parents made it not he himself Gauri he himself married ganga and Sanchi he never asked them to fall in love with him so what is your point ?

Yash.Pal thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Shinya

I dont think anyone is wasting time here. each one is busy proving their point but unfortunately this discussion does not seem to go anywhere.

The misunderstanding happened because members reacted without reading and understanding shalu's response to another member.

so I think like mature members of the forum, we should let go and make peace now.

P E A C E

Is there a peace emoticom? If any one knows please use it.
731627 thumbnail
lagta hai shalluu ji aapne mera post dhyaan se padha nahi ki jub chahe main tumhara post pudh ke time waste kur sakti hoon jub chahe apna time bacha sakti hoon .it is my personal choice .jub mujhe problem nahi time waste kurne mein to tumhe kyon problem ho rahi hai .yes agar tumhara time waste ho raha to main tumko reply dena bund kur deti hoon .
Edited by surabhi01 - 12 years ago
shalluuu thumbnail
yes my comment was only for shashank...i love him and i love him to core...somewhere he is still the reason why i am attached to bv...pls donot confuse youself between jagat and shashank...even shashak hinking is like me...
shalluuu thumbnail

Originally posted by: surabhi01

lagta hai shalluu ji aapne mera post dhyaan se padha nahi ki jub chahe main tumhara post pudh ke time waste kur sakti hoon jub chahe apna time bacha sakti hoon .it is my personal choice .jub mujhe problem nahi time waste kurne mein to tumhe kyon problem ho rahi hai .yes agar tumhara time waste ho raha to main tumko reply dena bund kur deti hoon .

keep it up👏...👏...👏...👏...👍🏼.👍🏼...