Ranbir Kapoor Birthday Celebration Thread 🎂🎂
🎶🎵Tribute to Lata Mangeshkar on Her 96th Birth Anniversary🎵🎶
Diana praises Deepika Padukone’s work ethic
Geetanjali to die?
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 29 Sep 2025 EDT
SAMAR ki hogi re entry !!
Mihir ka Noina pe ato..oot vishwas
Ahaan’s next with Sanjay Bhansali? 🔥
Maan and Geet- Love Wins Against All Odds..
And Janhvi gives another flop!!
Kajol, Ayan & Rani at their Durga Pandal.
India Won Asia Cup 2025- Trophy Missing! Glory Without the Trophy?
Originally posted by: Yash.Pal
Going by the comments from some members, I felt they are being extremely, and grossly, unfair to a new actress. Toral is no one to me, but as far as I am concerned she is settling in a new job, and will need time. She will never be a PB clone and why shud she be? Those who cannot do without PB shud wait for Star+.
PB was given a rope of 4-5 months before she got into the character and here the same members on every thread say the same thing. No one is watching, BV will close down etc. TRP didn't show what you are saying by the way. For every negative and gross comment, there have been as many if not more comments saying they like Toral. What I am unable to understand is buddies you have made your point, your fav is not coming back, mourning period is officially over, now can we avoid these gross negative comments all over IF? You have mourned, threads have been opened for you to mourn, now let's have some peace. Peace is not a bad word you know
When I saw her in the rescue of Mannu part I thought I am wrong to judge her. But Never liked her acting after that. Her expressions are so dull 😔. Hope she improves soon.
Originally posted by: sg_rai2003
@ yash jara bolche toral is bad they r actually helping other way round. toral ke criticize korar jonye tara serial dekche
As for the negative feedback, she says, "I have not received any negative response from my directors, in fact they are very supportive and keep guiding me accordingly.
"Even my family and friends have given me a positive feedback."
http://www.emirates247.com/entertainment/anandi-who-dared-to-replace-pratyusha-on-balika-vadhu-speaks-2013-03-19-1.499155
What is this official mourning period? Is there a G.O passed by Indian government? 😲
Originally posted by: Yash.Pal
No no there is no Govt order, in Hindu religion it is 13 days, so 13 days is over. In any other religion there is a mourning period. In Christianity, they do a thanksgiving service to celebrate the life of the one, in this case, who has moved on. Then they hold a wake. So wondering when is the thanksgiving and the wake?