VerboseG thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: dixie123

Why is she worried ? Does he call her upstairs ?

No, I guess the guilt continues, but I might be reading too much into it...
itsRitzi thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: ritzi12

i conclude todays epi was good accha will they show repeat tommrw haan ??

pussycat thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Only cvs know how much thy wish to drag this burning issue of sr of ansh... Actually we r frustrated at way ansndi hs nt bn able to communcate her fears b4 shiv n us... Really pathetic as far as our sitution hv bn post wedding
melliflous thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail
Gina , thanks for the LU..

Am off to watch the epi.. It sounds great.. Am sure it will great to watch as well!
Suchi- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
THankss GINA for the LU MUAHHH
OK I will RUN and go and catch the episode.

Today I am very sad one of my husbands friend passed away :( he was young 30...

Just died... His digestive system failed :(:(:(((

Iam glad today is not a sad episode warna ...totally kharab day hotha..

dsupriya thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: nniks

cvs hav lost it...I QUIT

Ab kya hua neha, yeh outburst achanak se kyun😕😕
Vips_ thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: nniks

cvs hav lost it...I QUIT

I am so mad at them for Ansh...
Though loved JG2 scene 😊
VerboseG thumbnail
Tomorrow will be the Ace in the pack darlings!

May all our dreams be fulfilled in bits and pieces (tathastu!)
dixie123 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Malika

Sup - He has got the message...he was very hurt but didnt show it to her.But she u/stood all.They r so beautiful 😳

Bechare AnSh... 😭
VerboseG thumbnail

Originally posted by: Suchi-Virmanian

THankss GINA for the LU MUAHHH

OK I will RUN and go and catch the episode.

Today I am very sad one of my husbands friend passed away :( he was young 30...

Just died... His digestive system failed :(:(:(((

Iam glad today is not a sad episode warna ...totally kharab day hotha..

Sorry to hear about your loss, Suchi!

It is sad to lose anyone, but especially more so when that person has an entire life in front of them.