MercurialMedusa thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
I think baby will not survive and the reason will be Sanchi.. everyone will shun her and only Anandi will understand her.. and that is when Sanchi will come around..
MercurialMedusa thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
chalo I gotta go.. its already pretty late here.. will c ya guys later 🤗
adi2512 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: GoldenDew

I think baby will not survive and the reason will be Sanchi.. everyone will shun her and only Anandi will understand her.. and that is when Sanchi will come around..

Sou...
Now., this is too high funda a thought for my limited soap xperience waala mind...😆
anshurg5 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: dixie123

Btw, Doesn't Gauri mata say something about abortion to her mom ? What if they show that and remove her character ? No news about her at all.. Wasn't Anjum supposed to get married in Dec or something ?

I TOO some times think that perhaps that was closure for G's story,so may be we can keep betting for her entry and she may never come

ok gals bye bye
good night

take care of J ,send him in jail instead of Sjee.😉
adi2512 thumbnail

Originally posted by: GoldenDew

chalo I gotta go.. its already pretty late here.. will c ya guys later 🤗

Gud Nite...Sou..
waise how's the chill there...
AnjanaYYZ thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6
Ghanta telling Ghanti he's still in "asli" love with Ajee will juss make her madder🤣🤣🤣🤣 Bhaiyaa to Bhaiyaa...yeh khudka ex ko bhi nahi chhoda...kitna chalak n shateer hai yeh gaon ki gobbarwali
---
Btw... can someone write an OS about a very pregnant Ms. Gawari meeting Mr. n Mrs Shekhar at some women's social development seminar🤣🤣🤣 And them begging her to return to Jaitsar to pick up her Amaanat!
dixie123 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

But, Seriously what would be the purpose of NS-J track ? What would the CVS try to prove by trying to get them together ? What is the message there ?

@ Sou: Why is J called Ghanta ?

@Adi: Thanks for the description of bure.. I think I know what you mean. We have something like that too but I can't recollect the name.

adi2512 thumbnail

Originally posted by: AnjanaYYZ

Ghanta telling Ghanti he's still in "asli" love with Ajee will juss make her madder🤣🤣🤣🤣 Bhaiyaa to Bhaiyaa...yeh khudka ex ko bhi nahi chhoda...kitna chalak n shateer hai yeh gaon ki gobbarwali

---
Btw... can someone write an OS about a very pregnant Ms. Gawari meeting Mr. n Mrs Shekhar at some women's social development seminar🤣🤣🤣 And them begging her to return to Jaitsar to pick up her Amaanat!

Anj.,
U have the plot & talent..
why cannot u write...making some time...😃
O/wise., Khushi can make justice to this plot...its a humorous plot...😊
adi2512 thumbnail

Originally posted by: dixie123

But, Seriously what would be the purpose of NS-J track ? What would the CVS try to prove by trying to get them together ? What is the message there ?

@ Sou: Why is J called Ghanta ?

@Adi: Thanks for the description of bure.. I think I know what you mean. We have something like that too but I can't recollect the name.

Nivi.,
No purpose as such...
A filler till G comes...and may be NS to learn the hard way...me feel...
AnjanaYYZ thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6
Dixie - Ghanta...because like mandir ka bell he keeps getting slapped!
Y J n Sanchi:
1. It keeps J in AnSh ki orbit and in Jaitsar;
2. So J can experience unrequited love for Ajee seeing her with Sjee;
3. So Sanchi can learn all "divorcees" r not equal... and value of Ajee;
4. So G can learn what its like to be tossed for a third woman;
5. Its a delay track for AnSh to settle in post marriage while they recast or Anjuum returns