Poll
whose acting you love ?
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: Match 19 - Final: India vs Pakistan @Dubai🏏
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread- 29th Sept 2025.
PAAV PHISLAA 29.9
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 29 Sep 2025 EDT
🎶🎵Tribute to Lata Mangeshkar on Her 96th Birth Anniversary🎵🎶
Geetanjali to die?
India Won Asia Cup 2025- Trophy Missing! Glory Without the Trophy?
And Janhvi gives another flop!!
Maan and Geet- Love Wins Against All Odds..
101 ways to patau your pati
Aishwarya Rai at the Paris fashion week
Bhagwan Ke Charnon Mein Swarg
Trump's 100% tariff on Bollywood films
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 30, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
✦ Font-astic Voyage Contest Voting Round 1 | Invites ONLY ✦
What's next? (Multiple votes allowed)
Greed about jagu n gauri's acting they r doing a very good job m not a fan of them but their acting is believe able n u can understand their reactions on the other hand anandi who was doing a fabulous job but watching her acting in today's episode I felt the direction was weak or what the sensing of jagu was pathetic instead of doing that if she had flash backs that can b understand able n then her behavior like she was fine n giving smiles n all dance n stuff n then b4 ring ceremony her behavior was disappointing other than that everybody else acted picture perfect n Haan the new guy mahi overacted n the introduction of his was unnecessary but still I luv ZbV n couldn't wait for the next epi 😃That's a hard choice. I cast my vote for Jagya after much deliberation. It is easy to like an actor who plays a positive role but hard to like one who plays a 'jagya'.
They are all such amazing actors:Anjum and Jagya act so convincingly, you hate the characters they depict.Pratyusha is currently making me very frustrated with 'Anandi'.Siddharth Shukla is making me have dreams of having him as a son-in-law!!!Enough cannot be said about 'Dadisa' and 'Daddu' - what a pair - routing for a romance between those 2 youngsters!!!!Bhairon is the dad/father-in-law any woman would love to have.Gehna and Basant are the ideal uncle and aunt. I find the new Gehna very pleasant and mellow - prefer her to the earlier harder Gehna. T
Originally posted by: Sidygirl
Greed about jagu n gauri's acting they r doing a very good job m not a fan of them but their acting is believe able n u can understand their reactions on the other hand anandi who was doing a fabulous job but watching her acting in today's episode I felt the direction was weak or what the sensing of jagu was pathetic instead of doing that if she had flash backs that can b understand able n then her behavior like she was fine n giving smiles n all dance n stuff n then b4 ring ceremony her behavior was disappointing other than that everybody else acted picture perfect n Haan the new guy mahi overacted n the introduction of his was unnecessary but still I luv ZbV n couldn't wait for the next epi 😃
Acting ..purely acting..i know as for as character is concerned...at this stage ...nobody would like to love jagay s character...so purely on acting..Originally posted by: tv_princess
i m a die hard Siddharth fan..his luks, expression everything z so perfect for the character of Shiv... he z doing full justice to it the way he changes expressions frm khadus to a guy who z madly in luv bt resist in expressing..wow..!! bt the acting of shashank z also gud the way he z doing last few epi z no doubt wonderful.. i m confused vd ur post wht u r asking..character or actor.. character of cousre Shivji..☺️ Acting wise both brilliant..👏
Acting ..purely acting..i know as for as character is concerned...at this stage ...nobody would like to love jagay s character...so purely on acting..
The most stunning and the natural acting came from none other than Jagya...He got off the car...so stunned that for few seconds he forgot that he has to pay for the cab..just realised and gave him the tab.The way he was withdrawing from the haveli...far a momement i felt that he is completely lost ...a superb acting..he may be down as for his character but in acting ..no one was near to him today.
Originally posted by: aparnauma
Shashank's acting is what makes us hate Jagya.It is very difficult role to play that too with so much coviction.
Siddharth Shukla as Shiv has not gotten that much opportunity to prove himself yet.I think it is difficult to make comparisions at this stage.But as of now it is Shashank who impresses us with his acting mainly because he utilsed all yhe opportunities he has got to prove himself.