elasingh thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
Whatever Jagia said in Devi Maa temple was genuine. He was humble abut his faults( agar Gauri ko chodne ke baare mein hai toh).
srijay thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: elasingh

Whatever Jagia said in Devi Maa temple was genuine. He was humble abut his faults( agar Gauri ko chodne ke baare mein hai toh).

Agreed that it was sincere, hence Devi ma ne sunli uski baat 😊
AnjanaYYZ thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6
HAHAHAHAHAHHAAHHAHA -

Devimaa has blessed him with his own personalized paschyatap. Ashaanti Ashriwaad bears fruit.. baby.dukhi🤣

Edited by AnjanaYYZ - 13 years ago
mocking_bird thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
🤣 🤣

🤣 🤣 🤣

Lol..Anjana ,the title...of this thread..
avivakirk thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Cool and hilarious topic Anjana! Poor Jags fell into the pit he dug for himself😆...Wow he forgets the women in his life so soon and swings like paper lantern in the breeze😡...Does he even have an iota of shame that he keeps on shuttling btwn Jetsar and Mumbai ?His arrival today reminded me of the day he arrived in Anandi's home..Poor guy might faint at the shock of seeing the ring in A's finger..What a welcome home coming he is going to receive😉Also think as u so rightly said he has no job, no money in the future he might become the babysitter for his child as ambitious Gauri will not stay back at home to look after the baby..
elasingh thumbnail
Gaga relationship is going through a low phase. But they really love each other. Once the child comes ,everything will be o.k. in their lives.
avivakirk thumbnail

Gaga relationship is going through a low phase. But they really love each other. Once the child comes ,everything will be o.k. in their lives.

They have made their bed Ela and they have to lie on it..Yes things can change once they realise the error of their ways and start on a new page by giving up their selfish ways!
elasingh thumbnail
@ avivakirk Yes I know that. lekin yaar I like them and I really feel sorry for them. More so whaen ppl laugh at them ,so I rush to support them. In my eyes Gauri is his legal wife .
avivakirk thumbnail

@ avivakirk Yes I know that. lekin yaar I like them and I really feel sorry for them. More so whaen ppl laugh at them ,so I rush to support them. In my eyes Gauri is his legal wife .

Ela I too consider them as a couple yaar..They are joined at the hip..Actually even before the legal divorce taking place btwn Jag Anandi the emotional divorce had already taken place btwn them..Jags decided to make his life with Madam G so he should concentrate and work on that relationship rather than running away . What I felt bad was both of them found so called love why try to hurt Anandi more?Both of them went on giving more and more verbal lashings ..even though she was so far away from their lives.
elasingh thumbnail
You are right .Jagia should concentrate on his work and they should never have bad mouthed Anandi. Abb G is his wife and he should take his marriage seriousely.