Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 22 Aug 2025 EDT
THAKELA LOVE 22.8
Bluffmaster IF Season 1 (Sign-up Open)
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 23 Aug 2025 EDT
Geetmaan finally got married 😍
August disaster. Will Param Sundari save BW this month?
Vivek Agnihotri - Nobody Should Name Their Child Taimur
SHAADI HOGAYI 23.8
When you’re in love with ddp
Danger - Param Sundari | Sidharth M, Janhvi K | SONG OUT
Ranbir is accused of secretly following Deepika in social media 😆
Govinda Sunita Ahuja Divorce Case Update
🚨 Scheduled Downtime Notice 🚨
Pick one Emraan Hashmi song
Important Notification regarding IF
Abhira: Life main problems ho chalega lekin Armaan na ho..
Originally posted by: shalluuu
open the accounts of gauri fans like shann she was not insulting anyone i dont know why her acc is closed..its not good with her...phir aap un sab k acc band kro who were again and again criticizing gauri for her dress...if dis forum is not partial...
Originally posted by: akvats01
Mods!! Please ask people to stop making comments on physical appearance of actor.. May the comment is Good or Bad..
Some body says one actor is most beautifull. Why , Its their opnion. Not mine.. More over The actor who looks beautiful to one person, may not look good to other's ..More over, There are so many threads, ; saying Gauri is most beautiful, Most beautiful face.. XYZ, XYZ...Her beauty is compared with Aanandi's beauty... It is again an opnion., who is beautiful who is not.Few people found Gauri as beautiful, I may not find her that.. everytime hearing songs of her beauty.. definetly prompts me to write.. some thing about her.. Coz I may not like her at all.So please ask people to stop prasing physical beauty also.. It prompts those, who personnaly does not like the actor.. It is difficult to ignore such things so often..I really dont find her beautiful infront of others , Following post has made me avery angry.."gauri..extremely beautiful face of balika vadhu"How many times should I ignore such indirect comments on my fav character's and actors in the play.. As soon as I open the post I found some body has written some comment and people were shouting at that person for bashing...If somebody is beautiful, or Not, its individual's opinion.. Indirect comments should not be passed on other actor's, whom you do not find beautiful...We may talk on the acting skillls, on character's which are beinbg played.. But why injecting the comparision at physical level,
@ Shalluuu
Originally posted by: akvats01
@ Shalluuu
OK forget some body says about Gauri is extraordinary beautiful face, suppose some body write Aanandi is extra ordinary beautiful. Then also my views will be the same. Go and create a dedicated thread.. and praise her as much as you can.. But please dont overflow with similar talks in the forum. Every time it is not possible to ignore for the fan of othersI hope you will get what I am trying to say..it is simple :You praise some one openly. You can not expect what kind of comments will you get back.. either you stop minding them or if you can not, then you better talk with like minded people who will speak same what you will love to listen...In example of Aishwarya Rai..She is beautiful , But still not every body praise her. There are many people who dont like her at all.but who ever praise her, Do not mind if some body pass unexpected comments. She is openly praised and openly criticised also. Fan never blame for bashing when others criticise her openly..Some amount of fan wars happen , but her scope of influence is so big that those amount of fanwars are nothing infornt of .. Neither she nor her hard core Fan's go and blame others for bashing , Infact I am her big Fan...Prats and Anjum's scope is much smaller then Aishwarya. if Aishwarya can also be disliked by many people , where do you count Anjum and Prats... Did I bashed Aishwarya , Prats or Anjum , I think no..