redapple1 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: pjyo

@redapple 😉oh iam even worried that nandu will finish college but anandi will get her attention diverted due to some new cause...😉maybe,join anna hazare's protests than attending classes...😆

Hmm... Anandi will also join hands in fighting against corruption now... Post some pictures in Jetsar times na. It has been long time since you worked on your magic on images. The story line needs some momentum to build up. Until then it will be boring, so I have to pass time reading Jetsar times. 😆
pjyo thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: vasuja

Pjyo ninikku kuttinu oru peru undo😊...ithara divasam riyathu poyallo😉

i feel the same way..I come here to have fun and love throwing tamaatars on CVs...I get excited seeing pohe becoz I can discuss and joke with u guys...I have not much hopes for Anandi's higher studies...all my hope is in seeing Jaggu getting some punishment😆😆😆

you too vasu😛 njanum arrinjillaa😆...
yeah if not anandi's education atleast jaggu's punishment toh dikhaaye,kuch toh mazzaa aaye😆...but i am still hoping someday they will show something positive about anandi,more success than jaggu 😍,that will be biggest punishment for jaggu..😍..

andv thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail
@redapple: nandu and A going to college together 😆. good one.

@ jyo: you know my malayalam 😉. hindi wala matlab tho impossible. thats a good point jyo, they drag the show we get some masala to remove our frustration on them and band bajao them. Today I am celebrating my last day of independence so am happy and am giving a loose rope to the cvs. but monday se phir se form mein aa jaoongi 😉

@Vasu: so true, the forum is like a second family for me. I religiously look forward to reading everyone's comments weather funny, serious or diverse. that's the essence and the beauty of the forum.
pjyo thumbnail

Originally posted by: andv

@ jyo: you know my malayalam 😉. hindi wala matlab tho impossible. thats a good point jyo, they drag the show we get some masala to remove our frustration on them and band bajao them. Today I am celebrating my last day of independence so am happy and am giving a loose rope to the cvs. but monday se phir se form mein aa jaoongi 😉

😆actually i was writing in hindi naa so my silly brain was stuck on hindi😛,
isi liye😆...waise bhi you know i like laughing at everything ,its not your problem with malayalam , bass mujhe harr baath pe joke karne kii bimaari hai.😆.😆...
yeah, jaldi form mein aa jao tum, so many characters to shout at naa😛😆
vasuja thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
pjyo...trivandruthillu 10 kollam thamasichu padichatha...pinna koraiya sugurthukal undu...So still in touch...

pjyo i had dreams of Anandi getting down in sarkari car as IAS being chief guest in jaggu's hospital...and jaggu profusely sweating giving welcome note, gauri putting maala😍...CVs nein saara dream kuchal diya😡

andv: BV forum is definitely like family...i love hanging with friends here...
Edited by vasuja - 14 years ago
andv thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail

pjyo...trivandruthillu 10 kollam thamasichu padichatha...pinna koraiya sugurthukal undu...So still in touch...

pjyo i had dreams of Anandi getting down in sarkari car as IAS being chief guest in jaggu's hospital...and jaggu profusely sweating giving welcome note, gauri putting maala😍...CVs nein saara dream kuchal diya😡

Wow Vasu your mallu is really good. Are you a mallu too? I am a shame to all mallus due to my skills in malayalam. I am a malayalee and understand everything that people say in mallu but unfortunately they don't understand mine. Jyo knows that and hence she did not expect me writing in mallu to her 😆. Oh BTW you can call me Anita.

seriously yaar we all had so many expectations and predictions as to what A should become. High hopes of her being successful and J on the other hand suffering. but yeah CVs ne saare expectations pe paani pher diya. But I still feel that A's education track will be introduced after the turmoil she will undergo on learning that J wants a divorce. They will drag that track too. Anyway I would rather see anything else how much ever they drag than J and G romance. that gets onto my nerves.

pjyo thumbnail

Mee too had same dreams 😳,collector anandi arriving in that official gaddi 😉but jaggu was pushed away by the crowd in my daydream ...😆 ..maybe that sarkari lal batthiwali car will make entry someday with politician anandi and jaggu involved in some scam will be waiting to get her appointment but 😉 anandi's PA phooli will make him wait and wait and wait,he will be sweating ...😍😆...lets keep that dream alive vasu,somedayy hum hongey kaamyaab.😍..
appam tvm kakshigal aann , thanney😉😆..btw 😉pjyo is jyothi😊
Edited by pjyo - 14 years ago
642126 thumbnail
@Anjani, Vasu, Khusi, Pjyo

Thanks a lot for your kind words. Thanks Anjani for being understanding. It is hard to leave the forum since it is so addictive and so many more times better than the actual serial! 🤗

@Pjyo

I got frustrated a long time back and have quit watching this show many times! I started watching regularly again from March-end this year, hoping they will focus on real issue at least now. But they've made a joke of education and social work!

Medical ho ya basic literacy, sab ka tamasha bana dala!🤪

I think you're right, they will show higher education only with Nandu. I don't think she will go to college regularly even then. At that time she will enroll for a correspondence course at Nandu's insistence!🤡

I do like the forum. But I will surely quit it now and quit watching that show too (even if they clean up their act, since they have a habit of messing up royally from time to time).

The only thing which bothers me to no ends, is careless handling of issues. Social issues and social change are not a joke. Colors wale apne hi ajeeb-o-gareeb colors daalte rehte hain har mudde par!🤪

Sorry to see BV being so pretentious.👎🏼

woman11 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
LOL guys, we all have a dream. Sounds like we are all lady Luthers😆. I also have a dream, lekin about Jaggu.😈

I want Jaggu and Gauri to go on night duty.
Gauri wants to work but Jaggu not interested, he wants to romance
Jaggu drags Gauri to a store room for romance😉
When the namunes are busy with romance, a patient is gasping for breath😭
The nurses search for docs, but there are no docs except Ja-Ga who are busy romancing
The patient dies.😭
Huge hungama in the hostipal. The HOD finds out who was on night duty that day.
Ja-Ga's medical license banned and Jaggu sent to jail for negligence. Gauri bhi ja sakti hai but I
desperately want Jaggu in jail.😈🤣

Edited by woman11 - 14 years ago
642126 thumbnail
@Antara

Yeah!! I so want them to be in jail on charges of serious negligence! I want to have his license cancelled!🤣

See, your post is also about Jaggu. No one bothers about Anandi, all because her character is so hollow and lifeless with little or no or faint hope. So badly the CVs have handled her character! Everyone bashes that Yankee Doodle but everyone thinks about his fate only!

Anandi's character had become popular only because she asked questions which even adults wish to ask but could not ask. She questioned customs and beliefs and cried over discrimination. In her innocence she asked some serious questions. That's why she overshadowed all other hollering bahus!

But DS drained all spunk and charm of her character and subjugated her like there's no tomorrow! Now even grown up Anandi is dependent on fondling! I hate it how they show her laughing or speaking like kids and ever-dependent on Maa or Bapu sa and forever thinking of DS!

I wonder if Anandi will ever be redeemed or her basic character and spunk will come back or not.

[My real dream is to see that DS dead or in coma. She interferes too much and has ruined everyone's lives - be it Teepri, Basant's first wife, Gehna, Anandi, Sumitra, Gauri, Khajaan Singh and spoilt Jaggu rotten! Look how Sumitra is still so badly terrified of her! I wish she gets to pay heavily for ruining so many lives!😡🤢]