Bigg Boss 19-Daily Discussion Thread- 30th September, 2025
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 1st Oct '25
DADI AS BOOTH 1.10
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 1, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Swara Bhaskar..someone who dared to say it out loud #respect
Budget Single Digit : 7 cameo openings.
True Face of BIAS & NEPOTISM!
My Box Office Prediction for Sunny Ki....jo bhi hai.
HEY JINDAGI 2.10
Which faces u r fed up of watching
👻 The Manuscript Marauders 👻 BookTalk Reading Challenge October 2025
What are the professional achievements of gabhira
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 2, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Gen 5- Major Discussion Thread
Official Teaser - Tere Ishk Mein - Dhanush Kriti Sanon
Sonam Kapoor is in her family way ? (2nd baby)
Mihir extra marital affair
Deepika & Farah Khan; Some Serious Tension !!! 👀
The Wanderer Planet
Himesh - no more breaking news
Okay forge about the fact that its gauri and jagat for a minute, what is so wrong with a husband and wife hugging in public, is that a crime if you live in the villiage that you caanot show affection towards your spouse in public or something?
But it was funnt listening to gauri yesterday, was contradicting herself so much, and tk cover it she is saying that she has matured now lol. From the looks of what has been happening so far in the track it seems like the cvs want to turn gauri negative, frankly fron what has been shown so far i dont blame her if she does
Awesome post👏👏👏
Imagine how funny it would have been if jagya was hown flirting with some new chamak chaloo in khet when A & G were fighting over him...I would have🤣🤣---🤣🤣.. tht wud've been awesome.. i want to DS' face on seeing this tamasha..🤣🤣🤣
I agree with the logic of forgiving but I too don't want A to do it, becoz even without marrying G, J is not a good person to live with becoz he treats others like shit and changes his morals and priciples with the wind... They are very different people...she has more social awareness and wants to help people and J cannot think beyond himself...They are very very different people to live together.---thts exactly my point... V all here on forum r thinking abt A as an individual.. bt she is not in eyes of DS or G or J.. or villagers or A herself.. B-S want to think of A as their child bt A herself and DS and other relations in the household wont let her to do so.. she is still "bhabhi" for young devar.. she still calls basant "taya sa"... she cannot b "daughter" as long as she is "beendni".. if only she becomes daughter wud DS or Singh pari war villagers think of her leaving J..Also Y wud singh parivar not forgive J if he comes around and repents.. after all he belongs to thm.. blood relations r hard to break... A has to think abt herself first.. here A is not thinkin in tht terms at all.. she is still attached to tht J.. she is not thinking abt the differences or anything else to break free.. or even abt J's disloyalty in the first place..its long way to go for A..
Okay forge about the fact that its gauri and jagat for a minute, what is so wrong with a husband and wife hugging in public, is that a crime if you live in the villiage that you caanot show affection towards your spouse in public or something?
--forget abt gaanv young couple in India r still reluctant abt doing so in a 3 or 2 tier cities.. and this trend is seen in metros and tht 2 with certain class of ppl.. the middle class is still conservative.. thy have jst found courage to hold hands.. hugging has a long way to go..😆From the looks of what has been happening so far in the track it seems like the cvs want to turn gauri negative, frankly fron what has been shown so far i dont blame her if she does--I dont want her to turn negative.. espcly when CVs can still justify her character by playing her gray.. i dont c a pnt in doing so.. G turning negative will impel J to return to A.. and A wud accept him now.. instead it wud b interesting if .. tht after all the drama implying tht the root cause to all these problems was indeed the child mrg.. and J realizing his mistake.. A divorces J jst to save G from humiliation of being in an ilegal mrg... and thn after thy reach Mumbai, A joins the same college as J.. and meets someone else..clearly J-G_A angle is plus pnt of this serial and they cant let go off this easily.. i like this love triangle btcoz these 3 characters r interesting and pretty unconventional.. more of thinking characters.. if G turns negative. it wud b a routine stuff.. which i and certainly most of viewers dont wanna c...😳
Anandi wont be able to think about hersel as ling as she is still in love tith jagat, that will compell her to want to be with him and compromise, she talks how she wishes she had the opportunities gauri had, but now is the chance to do so and she is holding herself back.