jaan 234 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
& my jaani sooo much fr 'ving faith in me
oyeeeeeee jani thank u so much 4 lovly beautiful flower jani ........who to karna tha jani who bhi dil se kiya tha sach ...................u rocks nitu jani ...........................⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️.............................
mehak.............😎
nitu123 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: jaan 234

oyeeeeeee jani thank u so much 4 lovly beautiful flower jani ........who to karna tha jani who bhi dil se kiya tha sach ...................u rocks nitu jani ...........................⭐️.............................
mehak.............😎

iss lia hi to jaani
ven thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Oh my God! Just outstanding👏👏
We just love you DV🤗welcome back!
Thanks for the update.
AsadkiDeewani thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Rely sad and hpy tht Ronnie and DV r da same. I rely liked Ronnie's character but in a way, I'm happy tht da suspense is over. I'm wondering whether DV will change and become Ronnie really. Wt do u think?
kusum21 thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
thank you so much for the updates👏👏👏
m soooooo happy that dv has returned😊😊😊
he looks so good with suit and that gusa on his face

Savitha0101 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
deeba dazzler what update u give yaar just superb no words dear for ur comments also👏
And first of all congrats for nitu & u for the prediction yipeeeeeee...... and ur latest VM was wonderful deeba darling....i don't know what to say about ur works all words are empty in my dictionary plzzzzzzzz lend me some words yaar

I am very happy that our is back with a big blaaast and his full and full black wow!!!!!!!!!!! just looking hot and the fire in his eyes and those awesome dialogues haiiiiiiiiiiiii so possessive he is about amoli how lucky she is, amoli he loves u sooooo much dear................. Just couldn't sleep yeaterday yaar mindblowing performance by sk.......................no other actor can do this role like him..........no words deeba.

Now amoli full started trusting DV and very soon our wish will come true and waiting for that dear....and how about urmila visiting the prison to see DV they just dropped it and now puneet 😡is behind dv for the revenge oye punnet singh u can't even touch his shadow be away from him or else i am gonna kill u........................

Oh CV's don't create problems for our thakur again cna't see anymore......let c what happens
Edited by Savitha0101 - 15 years ago
Savitha0101 thumbnail

Originally posted by: artfriend

soooo many *hugs* n ummmmaaahhh to boss n dazzler for 100% perdictions..👏
Omg...Omg....Omg....I m gonna start my comments wid a quite big scream....aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa...😛😛
DV's back...and Ronnie + DV = DV yepeeeeeeeeeeeee luved it....aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa...😃😃😃
ok i m back......
Today epi was like Dream come true...
Even knew that it'll be happen soon...but soo soon... i mean soo sudden...never expected it soo soon..!!
it was like a curtain raiser...frm DV's plans...ummmm

Coming to the show...
Amoli madam wid Ronnie...goes to jail...
and Ronnie bhai saab disguise himself to a wallllllaaahhhhhh man to hide himself frm thoze police officerz...
and luk guyz....that yukkkhhhhh Puneet...how sarra hoa na...
where was he before...now Thakur Puneet...hehehe
but ohhh God he's becoming a janni dushman of our DV...noooooo😡😡😡
the fire of revenge is bursting inside eeeuuuu Puneet...
now Puneet will give DV kantay ki takkar....hmmm

now Ronnie n Amoli in jail...and asking to meet DV frm that sarrrial officer...but he tell them they cant meet DV...
but Amoli insists...and that officer refuse and insult them both...like "Angraizi paarsal" n abcd..xyz..hehehehehe
but the way that inspector gazing n talking to Amoli...Ronnie/DV's blood seem like boiling...😡😡😡
n expressions were showing his feelings...but cudnt do anything na...
but phir jaisay taisay Amoli got permission to meet DV...why didn't Ronnie go??????hehehehe
Now Amoli wid a tourch...walking in the cell...which is luking like a horrifying cell more than a normal jail...
lights r turning off and on....hooooo hoooo hahahaha
and feels like Amoli is going to meet a beast not a man...
and then Amoli's tourch falls down...and Amoli is searching....but suddenly she come into view her own sketches
on the wall made by our DV in the pain of separation frm Amoli...wid the same awesome heart touching music in background
ahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh wat a scene that was....n suddenly sumone appears....but whooo
wahhhhhhhhhh....DV....ur back again and wid same passion...and looooovvveee...
omg...sooo much looooovvvv.....
Amoli madam must hav believe now....that they r not one..!! Gooooooooddd
Now our Ronnie/DV trying to convince her...that dont trust faces only...just try to trust the man behind that face....
gooooooddddd......Now she's agree wid him...and Amoli madam feeling for him toooo....ummmmmmmmm❤️

and here's the Blast...again...aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa...
@last the Biggest Secret reavels.........😲😲
Ronnie + DV = DV yeyyyyyyyyyyyyyy
our DV's back....yahoooooooo😃😃😃
sooo the curtain raises...frm DV's plans...how cleverly DV made not only Amoli but everyone's fool...but gr8888😃😃😃
walllllllaaahhhh....just luved to watch that passion n aggression once again...
wowwwwwwwww now DV is soooooo close to Amoli.....and he'll make her, his thakurain...And one day Amoli will say to DV: "I Luv U" ❤️
and best of all guyz he totally changed himself just to get his love.....awesome...
ths is true loooovvvveeee....ahhhh
dont know wats gonna happen next.....just waiting n waiting...

What commets u give rocker just love it yaar.❤️❤️❤️❤️ and a big
shivani003 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
Meh! Ye to hona hi tha. I knew it all along.
sweetmaha thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
uuuuuummmmmaaaahhhhhhh for comments of nitu mehak deeba alen n savi.wahhhhhhhhhhhhhh what a comments yaaar,nooo words for all of u yaar.greta job of comments n emos.u all rocks yaar.
Savitha0101 thumbnail

Originally posted by: sweetmaha

uuuuuummmmmaaaahhhhhhh for comments of nitu mehak deeba alen n savi.wahhhhhhhhhhhhhh what a comments yaaar,nooo words for all of u yaar.greta job of comments n emos.u all rocks yaar.

maha darling.....................................