yes ven 😛..dat retard-amoli track 's totally ...crap & B-O-R-I-N-G 🥱

emo_ranj thumbnail
thanks for ur great update and best of luck for ur assignment👍🏼
Savitha0101 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: twettycat

And guys by the way , dooooooooooo pray 4 me and wish me luck as 2morrow isa big day and have a big assignment to fulfill. Do wish tht all goes well and when i cum here 2morrow , i cud happily say tht all is wellllllllllllllllllllllll😊

ALL THE BEST FOR YOR ASSIGNMENT TWEETY👍🏼
Edited by Savitha0101 - 15 years ago
Savitha0101 thumbnail

Originally posted by: twettycat

And guys by the way , dooooooooooo pray 4 me and wish me luck as 2morrow isa big day and have a big assignment to fulfill. Do wish tht all goes well and when i cum here 2morrow , i cud happily say tht all is wellllllllllllllllllllllll😊

Hi Tweety,
Fabulous update. DV drinking and talking to the mirror shows he is over confident and he is behaving like amoli is almost in his arms. This is not good na! but i still love DV❤️😊 something is going to blast i am tensed. Did you notice when radhe says" rather i will die but I wont let this marriage happen" what does this mean?
amoli is very firm about her decision of not marrying thakur but how will she agree for this I doubt! but still i want them together but legally not like this, I think this marriage will not happen after seeing him behaving like this, If not now atleast later
Edited by Savitha0101 - 15 years ago
Savitha0101 thumbnail

Originally posted by: jaan 234

hi deeba jaan 😃 hru? 🤗......................thank u so much 4 great update yar👏 ...........great job jaan...........👍🏼..........

yar aaj ki epi mein bass thakur ka scene bohat hi acha tha ............un ki acting awesome superb yar .................👏..............
arey yar ye amoli bass aab kal haan karde bohat bohat maza aay ga ....................radhe kal sahi kar raha hai amoli k saath shaadi ka joda .................................ufffffffffffffff kal to dekne wali epi hai yar .............
bass aab hummare thakur amoli ki shaadi next week tak ho jay ge .......................
mehak..............................

Hoping the same here jaan i want them to get married but will this happen after seeing this episode?
fuzzyface thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
i really dunno what to say abt this mess 😕
aaru19 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
hey deeba!
firstly ALL THE BEST fr ur assignment! 👍🏼 (though i knw im late bt its never late dan sorry😊)
secondly d update was awesome as usual n thanx fr it!😛😛
thirdly, i agree wid all (dat include deeba,nitu,jaan,savitha n all other dvian frns)ur comments n queries...
fourthly, nothing to say, coz frm past 2-3 episodes, m really confused🤢, n hv kind of stoppd my predictions fr d show, though u knw its nt at all easy,hw hard u try!
bt one thing (as i said, i cant stop myself)
its fr those ppl who term our dv selfish,😡
"If dv is selfish, amoli is very selfish!"

twettycat thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: ven

Thanks for the update.

I am so getting sick of this track.

same here buddy and u r most welcum
twettycat thumbnail

Originally posted by: emo_ranj

thanks for ur great update and best of luck for ur assignment👍🏼

thnxxxxxxxxxxxxxx alot emo 4 ur wishes and i did have a gr8 day and assignment was well recieved and apprciated.
thnx
twettycat thumbnail

Originally posted by: Savitha0101

ALL THE BEST FOR YOR ASSIGNMENT TWEETY👍🏼

thnxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx alot savitha 4 ur wishes yaar as my assignment got gr8 appreciation