I would say, find someone who likes her) A word without will is an unnecessary background
Bigg Boss 19: daily Discussion Thread- 1st Sept 2025.
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 01 Sep 2025 EDT
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 31 Aug 2025 EDT
Mannat Har Khushi Paane Ki: Episode Discussion Thread - 26
CASE IN COURT 31.8
UMAR KHAYID 1.9
Why she gets bollywood movies
Bacha chor is such an incompetent lawyer🤦♀️
In this gen Cliff wali legacy maut will not happen
Happy Birthday wat_up 🎂
Celebs pictures during Ganesh Festival
I wanted Abheera’s fate for Akshara
Jee Le Zaraa Is Happening
Mrunal Thakur Called Mean Girl
Janhvi Kapoor In Talks For Chaalbaaz Remake
I would say, find someone who likes her) A word without will is an unnecessary background
Most people hate her 😆My hatred for her was well known in this forum from the beginning, when I used to watch the show. Now I don't watch it anymore, just love reading the members' posts here, but from whatever I have read, she is still a disgusting character 😵 ughhh she annoys me to no end .
Originally posted by: Mangs1303
I don't think Meera is worse than Nandini. She's probably not even bad, just earth-shatteringly annoying and off-putting, with this fake air of wisdom that's about as real as Heera refusing to marry Ram.
If I'm not mistaken, this marvelous lady sacrificed Priya, her "best" daughter, and her only decent son-like son-in-law to do her glorious act of saving Varun and Ishaan.
The fact of annoyance come from the fact. We are all waiting for the day Nandini gets exposed and Ram breaks his relationship with her.
But in MM case, it would be the opposite. Ram and Priya will see her pure heart and beg for forgiveness from her and start their relationship all over again. That i can't accept or handle because she doesn't deserve Ram as a son in law or Priya as a daughter.
Originally posted by: YeojaNextDoor
Most people hate her 😆My hatred for her was well known in this forum from the beginning, when I used to watch the show. Now I don't watch it anymore, just love reading the members' posts here, but from whatever I have read, she is still a disgusting character 😵 ughhh she annoys me to no end .
I always hate character like her. Who uses tbe parents card to get their way. I remember her agreeing to Ram ans Priya alliance behind Priya's back and she claimed to Sara. She didn't agree to the Marriage because Ram was wealthy but he is such a good man.
How and from where did Meera Ma got this information about Ram that soon 🤣. Her character only knows how to say stupid stuff like that .
Originally posted by: BlurredLines
I always hate character like her. Who uses tbe parents card to get their way. I remember her agreeing to Ram ans Priya alliance behind Priya's back and she claimed to Sara. She didn't agree to the Marriage because Ram was wealthy but he is such a good man.
How and from where did Meera Ma got this information about Ram that soon 🤣. Her character only knows how to say stupid stuff like that .
Yeah agree . That and so many other instances when she just claims something or the other , or just starts preaching with her annoying way of talking 😵ugh. Mostly I hate her coz she is so spineless , could never take a solid stand against her husband but instead keeps karwa chauth ka vrat for him She is all talk and no action. 😵