The.cds thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Doodle

Koi ek baat bataao?

Why all of a sudden they started saying - "Ram Kapoor from Bandra?"

Did blue chidiya talk about this?

it’s a gaffe… he introduced himself 1st time to priya… by telling the address, send cupcakes to , samundar ke saamne , Ram Kapoor ka ghar, bandra me… kuch aisa

Later, post sangeet, she tells the same address to cab, and when they meet in bakery , they talk about it…

Now, in the recent police encounter at the hotel ujwaldeep, which pata nahi, kahan hai… he introduced himself as I am Mr. Ram Kapoor from Bandra, also he tries to shoo cgi rat by the same dialogue and also introduces priya as Mrs.Kapoor from Bandra to the police… the dialogue and editing went a bit awry there😆

but entireeee FD was swept away by the Demo of Lipatna 🤣

Hero_Coconut thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Oyyeeeee tum log dhyaaan nehin diye?

The writers TAUNTED us today with the word - "hormones."

We (especially I) always say Ram's hormones were running HIGH.

smiley37smiley37smiley37smiley37smiley37smiley37smiley37

I thought it was very cheeky of Krish to say something like that. It's not even as if they're close. The way he said it had definitely a double entendre.

The.cds thumbnail

Originally posted by: SONIA441

I had told na - Varun was deployed by MS in Sara's life to hamper Sood's life😏

Bolo bolo kisne kaha thha😎

ha behen.. tu hi thi… 😆 I was scratching my head, a while back ki someone mentioned this already reg. Sara and Varun … while listening to dialogue
The.cds thumbnail

Originally posted by: Hero_Coconut

I thought it was very cheeky of Krish to say something like that. It's not even as if they're close. The way he said it had definitely a double entendre.

There is establishing difference between ram and krish in the scene and

a loop closed… did you guys notice?

Hero_Coconut thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: TheCoolDocSid

If you want us to scratch our heads then please give us a hint. We did the same yesterday and with some help we got it😆

Doodle thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 7

Who the hell is the director of today's episode?

The bakery scene simply called for a hug. What is wrong with the direction? No one is asking her to confess there just a simple gesture would have been so magical.

I am literally fed up with this inconsistent direction. 😡😡😡

DazzlingLight thumbnail
Love Couple India Season 2 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 9

The bakery scene simply called for a hug. What is wrong with the direction? No one is asking her to confess there just a simple gesture would have been so magical.

Yup. And what's wrong is they seem to have no direction 😡

There was so much off in today's episode. I started typing and actually bored myself midway and gave up 😆

For tomorrow's episode, I'm going to read what you guys say here and then decide whether to watch it or now..that dining table scene is going to be 😭

Edited by DazzlingLight - 3 years ago
Doodle thumbnail

Originally posted by: TheCoolDocSid

Krish should have said let's do a competition of eating brownies and see who wins.

And BAM!!! Ram enters. Intruder in my territory!!!

smiley37smiley37smiley37smiley37

averma1 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Totally agree. Anyone would have hugged at that point. No words needed just a hug to show I understand your concern and I am sorry.. The Hero song choice was so crappy, are sorry boolna hai to kite aur ache songs hai, Tu rang Sarbaton ka/main tenu samjhawa ki/ tu jaane na …..and the list goes on. Bada bekar radio jockey hoga.

Doodle thumbnail

Originally posted by: DazzlingLight

Yup. And what's wrong is they seem to have no direction 😡

There was so much off in today's episode. I started typing and actually bored myself midway and gave up 😆

For tomorrow's episode, I'm going to read what you guys say here and then decide whether to watch it or now..that dining table scene is going to be 😭

I am already dreading the hand-folding scene. Any hand-folding except in front of God is despicable to me.