Yashpa54 thumbnail
3rd Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

What would be upcoming track in BALH 2? The BTS and articles are hinting towards a love triangle/jealousy track with the entry of Krish. But again don`t want Ram to become a toxic, jealous MCP in this track. After all his antics of keeping Vedu in his home, hugging his Vedu heera, Priya trusted him without any questions. But if after all this he suspects Priya with Krish, it would be the most illogical thing. Aur ye bahut ho gya 3rd wheel track. First Neeraj, then Vedika. How many times do they want to show the same thing?

Also, wasn`t Priya shown to be have a men phobia before Ram? It would be highly illogical to show that she had any feelings for Krish in past or she being over friendly with him. It would also be very toxic to see Ram being jealous of Krish. He should be trusting Priya.

Matlab 6-7 din achha track chalne ke baad back to square one of jealousy, toxicity? What do you guys think?

luvumjht thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 5

I think, you need a break. Your articles are more toxic than Ram. Enjoy the good episodes. When there is something bad, you are the first one to comment, when there is something good, you try to figure what bad will happen next. Your predictions are way off, you donot retract them. You name and shame writers as if they are your mortal enemies. If you hate the show, watch something else.

Yashpa54 thumbnail

Originally posted by: luvumjht

I think, you need a break. Your articles are more toxic than Ram. Enjoy the good episodes. When there is something bad, you are the first one to comment, when there is something good, you try to figure what bad will happen next. Your predictions are way off, you donot retract them. You name and shame writers as if they are your mortal enemies. If you hate the show, watch something else.

Excuse me - I was just taking opinion of other people. What the hell is the problem with you? Who the hell asked you to comment on my post? Where did I said that this will happen? I said "IF". Do you understand the meaning. I said this will be an illogical thing. Just be in your limits and stay away from my posts. And just think twice before personally attacking someone. 😡😡😡😡

DazzlingLight thumbnail
Love Couple India Season 2 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 9

Originally posted by: Yashpa54

What would be upcoming track in BALH 2? The BTS and articles are hinting towards a love triangle/jealousy track with the entry of Krish. But again don`t want Ram to become a toxic, jealous MCP in this track. After all his antics of keeping Vedu in his home, hugging his Vedu heera, Priya trusted him without any questions. But if after all this he suspects Priya with Krish, it would be the most illogical thing. Aur ye bahut ho gya 3rd wheel track. First Neeraj, then Vedika. How many times do they want to show the same thing?

Also, wasn`t Priya shown to be have a men phobia before Ram? It would be highly illogical to show that she had any feelings for Krish in past or she being over friendly with him. It would also be very toxic to see Ram being jealous of Krish. He should be trusting Priya.

Matlab 6-7 din achha track chalne ke baad back to square one of jealousy, toxicity? What do you guys think?

The new entry (Krish) has been discussed a lot in the last EDT thread. He will be a positive character. The consensus is that he will not be a third wheel. However, him being Priya's college friend will most likely trigger Ram's insecurities and jealousy.

Personally, I believe he will serve as a catalyst for Ram and Priya to confess their feelings openly and make them inseparable 😊

Yashpa54 thumbnail

Originally posted by: DazzlingLight

The new entry (Krish) has been discussed a lot in the last EDT thread. He will be a positive character. The consensus is that he will not be a third wheel. However, him being Priya's college friend will most likely trigger Ram's insecurities and jealousy.

Personally, I believe he will serve as a catalyst for Ram and Priya to confess their feelings openly and make them inseparable 😊

Yes hoping for this to happen and Ram not behaving like he behaved in his birthday. But I think he won`t because his character has seen a lot of progression in terms of trusting Priya (not in terms of intelligence though 😃 ) otherwise it won`t make sense i.e. it would be illogical.
luvumjht thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 5

I can respond to an open public discussion. Reading your non-stop cry baby posts is more irritating than the worst vamp on the show. Your “if” world is so pessimistic.

The.cds thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Nahi hoyega bhai… kyu ek hi sar dardi baar baar denge… ek baar boys side and ek baar girls side 3rd wheels came in and got punctured… bus loop khatam…

If this other guy comes in, he would not be the 3rd wheel… may be he throws in a cartwheel that might get raya together 😆

as long as he is not stalking pri types , that would be a head ache again

733424 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Yashpa54

Bhai, first and foremost, I am upset with you. You didn't tag me and hence I missed reading your post. This is my take on Krish

Krish is introduced to make sure that Ram doesn't forget to romance his wife when he starts investigating his dad's death. If he sees his wifey spending more time with her collegemate, Ram will make sure she pays for it by reminding her of her patni dharam

Priya will definitely not think beyond Ram. I am not sure about Ram but he seems to be interested in Priya's exes and male friends.

Yashpa54 thumbnail

Originally posted by: tirchinazar

Bhai, first and foremost, I am upset with you. You didn't tag me and hence I missed reading your post. This is my take on Krish

Krish is introduced to make sure that Ram doesn't forget to romance his wife when he starts investigating his dad's death. If he sees his wifey spending more time with her collegemate, Ram will make sure she pays for it by reminding her of her patni dharam

Priya will definitely not think beyond Ram. I am not sure about Ram but he seems to be interested in Priya's exes and male friends.

Got it will always tag you from now on ! 😃😃