Nandini knows that shubham and sid planned the false rape case and vedika blackmailed akki so as far as I know hiding a crime is also a crime in india. Am I right?? If I am right then all the villains of this show are criminals🤣
Big Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - Aug 29, 2025
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 29 Aug 2025 EDT
BHAROSA THODNA 28.8
MAIRAs SCHOOL 29.8
Param Sundari opens well
Abhira : The self-respect queen
Aneet and Ahaan on the cover of THR!!
Geetanjali Saree look
Anupamaa 29 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Deepika Ranveer At Ambani Ganpati Festival
Bullying in the first week?
Throw back! When katrina did not take 'gentle' gently from Shah!
Ijja-jjat hai
Monsoon Magic Micro-fiction Contest Felicitation Ceremony
Trailer - Do You Wanna Partner - Tamannaah Bhatia Diana Penty
Unseen bollywood pics
It does happen in Itv.
But here Shashi and Ms will be in jail. Whereas the rest. They will be excused or thrown out of the house
Hmm so hiding someone's crime like this is also a crime good so all the villains should be in jail after getting exposed and disappear from prira's lifeIt does happen in Itv.
But here Shashi and Ms will be in jail. Whereas the rest. They will be excused or thrown out of the house
Originally posted by: Biggboss15
Hmm so hiding someone's crime like this is also a crime good so all the villains should be in jail after getting exposed and disappear from prira's life
Aise to sabse pehle Priya jail jayegi murder chupane ke liye 😂
Telling it like it is. I started watching ITV in 2011. The only good one with no villains was Sasural Glenda Phool. The rest of them traumatized me even though they were popular at that time.
They are not going to do anything about the ones here especially Priya. The only exception will be Shashi and Ms
it had its villains but their popat were done so nicely, and they did not get on nerves like these do… the villains had their view that made us angry ,but they were engaging enough … sgp was that ❤️Telling it like it is. I started watching ITV in 2011. The only good one with no villains was Sasural Glenda Phool. The rest of them traumatized me even though they were popular at that time.
They are not going to do anything about the ones here especially Priya. The only exception will be Shashi and Ms
are this is attempt to murder, not murder… it requires proof … atleast slightest evidence of motive by the perpetrator. She can complain in police but , all they can do is give protection, without the evidence, the case is a goner😆 … okay, I am being over logical here🙈 for itv.
Last time , there was solid proof of prawns , against raj and ms took the blame with a confession… but ram got him out… so the motive might not stand…
When recorded the confession, however comedically 😆 she got both the motive and admission of attempted accident with intentional motive to kill the person…
but I hope she retrieves it back!
Forgery, false accusation of harassment, falsified legal papers all of these are crimes..🤣 Nandu can just deny her knowing anything…😆 she is maha chalaak
Originally posted by: TheCoolDocSid
are this is attempt to murder, not murder… it requires proof … atleast slightest evidence of motive by the perpetrator. She can complain in police but , all they can do is give protection, without the evidence, the case is a goner😆 … okay, I am being over logical here🙈 for itv.
Last time , there was solid proof of prawns , against raj and ms took the blame with a confession… but ram got him out… so the motive might not stand…
When recorded the confession, however comedically 😆 she got both the motive and admission of attempted accident with intentional motive to kill the person…
but I hope she retrieves it back!
Arrey she should just tell police and chill in life saying she is the prime evidence , she saw him talking about it, saw him driving the car towards Ram etc etc 😂
Proofs dhundne ka kaam police ko de dena chahiya Priya ko..
Achha this makes me wonder, is it so easy to take back an attempt to murder case??
Like you said an evidence of motive by the perpetrator is required which was already there in case of prawn drama..
So does that motive become null and void since Ram took back the case?
I wonder what he would have said while taking back the case ?? Maine maaph kar diya jaane do isse??
Do victims have power to let go of a crime??
Court ke chakkar nahi lagane padte kya?? Bol diya murder case wapis lena hai , baat khatam ??
I feel like studying law now 😂
"An attempt to murder case cannot be quashed even if the complainant and the accused reach a settlement as it is a non-compoundable offence, the Supreme Court has said" found this in one article..
It's so easy to be an ITV writer na.. Dimaak lagana hi nahi padta , kuch bhi likh sakte hain 😂
My legal thoughts usually get blended in terms of medical conditions and us procedurals😆
We will have to get legal advice here.. I will tag our forum ka legal expert here🤗 she will possibly unpack it for us!
Currently there is no hurt caused… Maybe that is accounted for?🤔