What would be interesting to watch?

Poll

What would be interesting to watch?

Login To Vote
WeRockTheWorld thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 6

I feel a possessive and jealous Ram is much more entertaining than a jealous and insecure Priya. Somehow Priya's character is written in such a way that , people wont be able to relate jealousy and insecurity. She might feel it but she wont show it. She would rather accept and move on in life. But Ram seems different. He is too emotional and spontaneous.

What do you all think ?

Bana thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2

I dont know. I find Ram’s current brand of jealousy & possesiveness reeks of double standards, hence not able to enjoy the romantic element in it.

Instead of the Neeraj jealousy angle, I would rather have the Vedika matter come out and see Ram stew in insecurity over Priya’s distancing herself, both physically & mentally.

Priya has got such a raw deal in life that it will pain me to see her feel even more insecure in her marriage (she already is, even without knowing abt Vedu). So it wint be entertaining.

vimeo thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2

I agree there is more possibility of cvs showing a possessive Ram than an insecure Priya. She has in fact told that if she feels that shes in between a purane rishtey, she wud rather move out. So that's what they will show of her if she gets to know abt Vedika from Vedika instead of from Ram. She wud rather move out is what I feel.

733424 thumbnail

Ram with little cognitive skills

Sudharies thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Micro Phobia Contest Participant Thumbnail + 8

Ram jealous with Neeraj around. That's extremely hilarious to watch🤣

Sudharies thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Micro Phobia Contest Participant Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: Bana

I dont know. I find Ram’s current brand of jealousy & possesiveness reeks of double standards, hence not able to enjoy the romantic element in it.

Instead of the Neeraj jealousy angle, I would rather have the Vedika matter come out and see Ram stew in insecurity over Priya’s distancing herself, both physically & mentally.

Priya has got such a raw deal in life that it will pain me to see her feel even more insecure in her marriage (she already is, even without knowing abt Vedu). So it wint be entertaining.

Bold@ True. I'm quite curious to watch this kind of insecurity track

Balh2fan thumbnail
Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail 3rd Anniversary Thumbnail

Rather than jealous Ram, I would like to see insecure Ram - out of the fear of losing Priya due to Vedika. This way I hope he will start valuing Priya more and would be a natural progress when he starts standing up for her in front of his family & Vedika

AubodroKhargosh thumbnail
Micro Phobia Contest Participant Thumbnail Write The Bite Contest (Participation) Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: Balh2fan

Rather than jealous Ram, I would like to see insecure Ram - out of the fear of losing Priya due to Vedika. This way I hope he will start valuing Priya more and would be a natural progress when he starts standing up for her in front of his family & Vedika

Bold- yes! I still remember the awesome way he told Vedika " Shivi and Akki ki shaadi waali baat nahi bolni chahiye thi. Aaj ke baad wapas mat kehna"

So calm and firm about standing up for his wife

taher33 thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail 5th Anniversary Thumbnail + 2

I second that idea .

WeRockTheWorld thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: Bana

Yes agreed. This would be interesting to watch. The helpless Ram doesnt know how to handle Priya. Especially when she is I dont care what you do mode. He hates it when she goes into silent mode.🤣 How I wish we could see this track post the accident recovery.