Humein bhi aapke sweet comments bade ache lage! Thank you for readingOriginally posted by: Shivpriya6
As usual I am left with a beautiful feeling. Bade achhe lage- the drabbles, the music, Raya aur aapka likhna. Thank you.
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 04 Aug 2025 EDT
UPMA&ICECREAM 4.8
ONE MONTH TIME 3.8
CID Episode 66 - 3rd August
BALH Naya Season EDT Week # 8: Aug 4 - Aug 8
Jhanak Written Update And Episode Discussion thread No "123"
Maira’s classes
Anupamaa 04 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
National Awards mockery: Legendary actress Urvashi slams awarding SRK
Member topic: What do you do on weekends?
Who will win best new face female of 2025?
Are you interested to watch War 2 in cinemas?10 days to go!
Abhira’s infertility issue
Dhanush And Mrunal Thakur Reportedly Dating
Humein bhi aapke sweet comments bade ache lage! Thank you for readingOriginally posted by: Shivpriya6
As usual I am left with a beautiful feeling. Bade achhe lage- the drabbles, the music, Raya aur aapka likhna. Thank you.
☺️Awww! Thank you so much for liking this and leaving such a lovely commentOriginally posted by: Hero_Coconut
This was so unexpected! Without saying the words ILY you finished it in the most perfect and unique way.
Thank you for completing this.
Haaha yes you did spot it earlier! I think given the chance Priya on the show will also be all in and as fiercely emotional as Ram. She will learn to let go of her shield in front of him!Originally posted by: RitikaS99
Ok..so now I'm swooned and sad at the same time.
It was sooo beautiful, especially priya knowing this all along.❤️❤️(although I once pointed it out too in one of my earlier post🙈)
But it was too good, and for Priya to be a sentimental fool same as ram 🥺 it has all my heart. She is not a person who lets others see how emotional and sensitive she is and for her to bear her heart out to him like this was an act of God in itself👍🏼🤭
I really hope you come back with another such story very soon.
story wali Priya, show wali Priya ya main wali Priya? Thank you Sonia for the sweetest comments. I thought that given Ran wears his heart more on the sleeve that people see that faster, but it would be good to juxtapose that with Priya being on the same path just not being so open about it, until…..she is (and how). I have hopes that the show will also show us that side of her.Originally posted by: SONIA441
And Priya does it Again 😎
The last part was beautiful - without spelling out the words, you took care of one of the most sought out sequences of BALH2 - Priya addressing Ram as Ram & not Mr. Kapoor 👏
Them being on similar stages yet unaware about it & yet both eager to open up to each other for a new journey was explained well 😳
☺️☺️☺️ Thank you so much! I’m glad it was worth your time!came back to the forum after a while and this was the first Drabble/ story to read. WONDERFUL.
Thank you for sharing such a wonderful story
Thank you! Now that she’s at Ram, it is the end of this story however I’ve written two more since then and it might possibly be something you can read as well :)You've written such a wonderful drabble❤️...hope to see more of your stories! Or maybe another part for this one? 😉
Cheers!!
glad you liked that touch ☺️☺️ Thank you for reading and commenting. I’ve got a few different pieces on the forum which you could read :)Originally posted by: Blink_Cat
Aww, he used to notes the dates on which she called him ram!! Damn that's the sweetest thing I know. And Priya paying attention to it and gifting him with those dates. Uff wow ❤️ you writes really really good.. would really like to read more!👏
This has my heart ❤️! Thanks so much for the lovely comment and agree, these two away from the others are the bestYour small but deep sketches of them express so many shades of love that I want to cry, laugh, whisper and hug the whole world right now. Finally the best people got the best feeling on earth.
Now I’m singing mere rang mein rangne wali. Uff, get this song out of my head! Glad you liked it :) as Priya says, she does give the best gifts.Originally posted by: TheCoolDocSid
Also, done with the final part!
loved that Pri used his idea and made it hers and gave him a surprise
rang me rang gaye dono!
Loved it🤗
I wish them and all of us to receive such love, then everything else will become easier, better, more beautiful, more correct. Just the way God wants.