JustRandomGirl thumbnail

Originally posted by: sporthy_smile28

Aur nahi toh kya pregnant toh nahi bata sakte na🤣

imagine they actually show that 🤣priya and ram got intimate on that barsaat wali raat 🤣vedu and nandini reaction will be worth watching lmao 🤣 if there will be this kind of track in the show definately gonna be after vedu chapter is over 😆
JustRandomGirl thumbnail

Originally posted by: Veruthe

The show was cringe after a point. And the fans were like toxic on a different level! Now when I look back I feel odd that I watched it's wierd too much overacting and wierd clothes and psycho tracks. Initial some episodes were good. But there was so much manhandling of the FL by the ML which we ignored easily I wouldn't have sit through it if I watched it now! Somehow it glorified and romanticised abuse!

i only watched the initial epi of IB. I liked the acting of Nakuul the most there too 😆 He is a really good actor! but I didnt like Shivaay cause he was too khadoos! However I love Ram ❤️ Initially in BALH2, Priya was my fav but now Ram is my fav! He is a gem and cutie pie!
JustAnEngineer thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

NM was not very good in IB initially, he improved a lot! And FL was really good initially and then she fell into a hot mess of identity crisis reducing herself into the glamourous eye candy roles and pathetic scripts. It's good that NM chose BALH 2 after IB, something real to perform, well written characters! But NMs series was bad though, couldn't stand one epi! Same for IB FLs other two flop shows!

JustRandomGirl thumbnail

NM was not very good in IB initially, he improved a lot! And FL was really good initially and then she fell into a hot mess of identity crisis reducing herself into the glamourous eye candy roles and pathetic scripts. It's good that NM chose BALH 2 after IB, something real to perform, well written characters! But NMs series was bad though, couldn't stand one epi! Same for IB FLs other two flop shows!

well honestly for me i watched IB for the mid brother’s character n the actress he was paired up with, i watched it for that pair not shivika. but after the actress quit that show i didn’t watch the show anymore. for me among the 6, nakuul was the better one in terms of acting.however the very first show nakuul and disha did together, i liked disha in that show more , but here i liked nakuul more. and tbh itv shows quality have become really poor lately. years back i used to follow 5-6 shows or more now i only follow 1 show(i only get interested in an itv show every 2 years now), currently i m only following BALH2
JustAnEngineer thumbnail

Eventually he was the best in the group! But when he started doing Ram initially bahut overacting laga, now I think it's more toned!

JustRandomGirl thumbnail

Eventually he was the best in the group! But when he started doing Ram initially bahut overacting laga, now I think it's more toned!

well i didnt watch itv shows for a while, and the shows i watched at least one of them were really poor in acting but improved later😆 so uss hisaab se i really loved both nakuul and disha in this show, and as i said pehle i was team priya now i m team ram 😆 one thing i didnt like about ram initially(the only thing) was his vedu jaap finally that is over 🤣 didnt expect him to get over vedu this soon 🤣
JustAnEngineer thumbnail

What a stupid useless episode. When will the stupid "virus se exposed" sci fi one of the kind track start!

Actually I wanted to laugh at Priya's virus se exposed repetition, as if we don't live in the pandemic now!

And I think I'm right pati see rootke Karwachauth manaya hai! Subah se kuch nahi khaya aur raat hogayi isliye chakkar kaake gir padi bechari Priya!