AquaTofana thumbnail
4th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Bana

My only interest in this shaadi now is whether Sandy will succeed in mission thwart video. I dont want her to be a nalayak who can only gossip.

seriously yaar.. I m it's just the start and to jhelofy all this negative drama it's getting on my nerves.... I cannot even what will happen after marriage?

Coz for once now Nandini won't stop at this... Her evilness will increase in leaps n bounds as the days will pass... Let's see... I m imagining the worse😆

AquaTofana thumbnail
4th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: hapc

Same.

Why did they accelerate other tracks so much if they wanted to drag marriage? And when I want slow pace.. I don't mean too much drama but realistic problems. Thoda drama is obviously a part of ITV but this is too much

Haan it's getting over the top with useless track...

Only one thing that j find good right now is the PriRa scenes.... ❤️

RockingSunny thumbnail

Ekta maiya is back in her form useless and ott drama🤣, limited postive parts, mostly negative things, even more slow then a snail. Aisa lagta hai aaj glass gira to wo agle hafte tootega such is the present plot🤣. Ekta kapoor ko medium track rakhna ata hi nai ya to bullet train se bhi fast story ya phir snail se bhi slow story bas yehi karti hai

RockingSunny thumbnail

Originally posted by: Mages

I do agree tbat its dragging alot gosh so many dramas it looks like EK brings all her shows drama in PriRa wedding😡its high time move on with PriRa wedding

This wedding track is even slow than snail🤣
Gems.musingsRN thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 5

This show was refreshing because of its realistic and less drama aspect.. now they are ruining it with this wedding track.

Already fed up with the ott drama.

Sparkling_starr thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Easter Egg Contest Winner (2022) Thumbnail + 2

Oh yeah...its getting so long

So many twists and drama...

They are really stretching it for I don't understand what reason

YeojaNextDoor thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: RandomWaliLadki

Yes I agree. They r dragging this shaadi thing so much! Hope those ppl who complained about the show's pace being too fast is happy now😆

Shaadi track too many drama spoils the essence I would say, I enjoyed the sangeet episodes more

List of dramas in PriRa wedding:

1) Ram having high BP 2) Road blocked while Priya otw 3) Community hall booked by others 4) Priya's stepmom conspiracy to make Ram eat prawns

5)Ram inviting Mahendra sood 6) Nandini seeing incomplete Priya-Neeraj video 7) Shubham getting arrested 8)More to come...

Ekta ne toh ek pura series ka script hi likh diya🤣

Only part I liked was PriRa's scene when Priya refusing Ram to eat noodles and Ram called her Boss, and also Knock knock🤣

All kinds of drama that should have happened in 6 months they have covered in a month . 🙃🙃

PriRa's scenes are the best

mango.falooda thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail 7th Anniversary Thumbnail + 4

the thing with the long wedding track is that it does not leave us much to chat about. 😆

ajacob31 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 3

My guess is at the pace the marriage track is going it can take up to a month for Ram and Priya to get married. unnecessary dragging on multiple dramas-

- Traffic Jam due to Vijayadashami procession - not needed

- LCD drama for showing Priya- Neeraj was not needed. Agree with Mami on this- just show on phone and get it over with😛

- Prawn allergy track dragged too much. it doesn't take this much time to trigger shellfish allergy. Didn't Ram carry any medicines with him? he always does. even his assistant is there now. Where is the doctor who was in the baraat?

- Shubham's arrest was pretty quick for hit and run. The license plate was not clear. No idea on who was the driver. no investigation.

- Another drama is how will Sandy delete the video.

Did I miss any other dramas? too much going on in one marriage 😂

Forgot Ram walking out of the marriage ceremony drama- probably getting sick, Priya saving....

Edited by ajacob31 - 3 years ago
JustRandomGirl thumbnail

i think ekta intending to get PriRa married after IPL ends for more trp😆