salsaly Thumbnail

Posted by: salsaly · 13 years ago

hows this????

Expand ▼
Ritu- Thumbnail

Posted by: Ritu- · 13 years ago

acting this way because its kind of impossible for him right now to know the truth and accept the about his family. He has been manipulated in...

Expand ▼
Neenzoo Thumbnail

Posted by: Neenzoo · 13 years ago

I loved the mature handling of affairs by Priya...she could have taken offence to the third rate dialogue spewed by her angry husband in front...

Expand ▼
azk92 Thumbnail

Posted by: azk92 · 13 years ago

Hey guys.. so after watching yesterdays episode and precap i got some ideas on how the story should proceed. it got kind of long so i'll post

Expand ▼
Armu4eva Thumbnail

Posted by: Armu4eva · 13 years ago

An unfair world of women on tv Shoma Shukla , TNN | Apr 27, 2012, 04.36PM IST Article Comments inShare Read More: Saas Bina Sasural | Punar...

Expand ▼
fosla Thumbnail

Posted by: fosla · 13 years ago

Episode begins with the call to KK where Vikram informs her about Ram's accident and requests her presence in Mumbai. A confused KK

Expand ▼
KIRRRUUU Thumbnail

Posted by: KIRRRUUU · 13 years ago

What kind of girl is she???She is very vulnerable.She says that she doesn't want to hurt Ram,she doesn't even make an attempt to come in contact

Expand ▼
NancyNuts Thumbnail

Posted by: NancyNuts · 13 years ago

Saw the episode.it was truly mindblowing... 1.Priya manofied Ram n he happily did agree... 2.Lalaji's statue unveiling finally took place but in

Expand ▼
philipking Thumbnail
Die

Posted by: philipking · 13 years ago

So Niharika' s plan has totally blindfolded Ram and he can't see the reality although Priya is trying her best to expose the real culprit. Priya...

Expand ▼
-Mayu- Thumbnail

Posted by: -Mayu- · 13 years ago

Hello Shello all the Ladies and the Gentlemen if any I am Mayuuu and I thought that why dont we have a common discussion thread where everyone...

Expand ▼
-purnima- Thumbnail

Posted by: -purnima- · 13 years ago

TV's Wicked Brigade Eva Grover as Niharika Kapoor , Bade Achche Lagte Hain Every television vamp, by rule, has a set of people she loves and...

Expand ▼
leavesandwaves Thumbnail

Posted by: leavesandwaves · 13 years ago

It is a relief to see Sakshi with a simple plait and elegant but simple sarees. These days we see over made up heroines always with loose wigged...

Expand ▼
tugga1 Thumbnail

Posted by: tugga1 · 13 years ago

Hope KM mansions phone linesare tapped /bugged by cops!! Pls CVs when she calls Nutz from landline...

Expand ▼
haribol79 Thumbnail

Posted by: haribol79 · 13 years ago

After a long time I am going to MISS BALH for 3 long days... I mean really missing like old times... Precap was power pack... Krishuji is back......

Expand ▼
badkitty84 Thumbnail

Posted by: badkitty84 · 13 years ago

I have a question for everyone! My mom was watching the C.I.D. awards on Sony recently and Sumona a.k.a Natasha was on it. She said that her

Expand ▼
SweetEtika Thumbnail

Posted by: SweetEtika · 13 years ago

Vote for your favourite serial. Guys vote for bade acche lagte hai. Vote for RAM KAPOOR SAKSHI TANWAR guys vote for ram kapoor and sakshi...

Expand ▼
SweetEtika Thumbnail

Posted by: SweetEtika · 13 years ago

Kabhi hum unse kabhi vo humse ruth jate hai... Hawa kuch chalti he aisi k kinare chhut jate he... Samundar ki gehraise b hote he jo gehre... Pal

Expand ▼
veena23 Thumbnail

Posted by: veena23 · 13 years ago

okzzz...to aaj meri kismat thooodi si jyada mehrbaan ho gyi mujhpr aur mne bina kisi pareshani k itni jaldi kl ka episode dekh

Expand ▼
veena23 Thumbnail

Posted by: veena23 · 13 years ago

jb priya phone pe ayesha se baate krti h aur ayesha khti h ki papaki tabiyat kharab hogyi... iske baad kya...to mere deemag m khalbali mach gyi

Expand ▼
Dimdim Thumbnail

Posted by: Dimdim · 13 years ago

We all saw Ram's anger towards Priya the day before. We are clueless as of now how the whole thing is going to unfold. But yesterday's one scene...

Expand ▼
haribol79 Thumbnail

Posted by: haribol79 · 13 years ago

Ram had just one scene today but it spoke volume of what Priya means to her... He was in talk with Police Commissioner and some of Ministers.....

Expand ▼
ppssb Thumbnail

Posted by: ppssb · 13 years ago

How come Hospital doesn't have CCTV to see how Nuts has been kidnapped and carried outside the hospital? or Krathik went alone outside the

Expand ▼
mrko Thumbnail

Posted by: mrko · 13 years ago

Finally EK starts its same SBS drama again. But still love everyone Ok forget about this be happy - May be we will see Ram's mom in Mumbai with...

Expand ▼
Aloo_gobi Thumbnail

Posted by: Aloo_gobi · 13 years ago

I missed a few episodes... I thought she left with karthik? What happened to her?!

Expand ▼
phaneeswar Thumbnail

Posted by: phaneeswar · 13 years ago

As we all knew Niharika comes from poor background and like a village...did she sent Nuts to her roots place i.e her village so that no one can...

Expand ▼
fosla Thumbnail

Posted by: fosla · 13 years ago

If this week's episodes do not take us to the Top5, nothing else wil.. Haye Ram.. Gut Gut ke drama.. charon taraf se.. Now even I cant handle

Expand ▼
Jahanvivakil Thumbnail

Posted by: Jahanvivakil · 13 years ago

Nuts(mom ap bahot jald harne wali hai).=mom apko lagta hai ki me ap ke khilaf jane ki koshish kar sakti hu. niharika=ufcorse not baby me tume

Expand ▼
chitloner Thumbnail

Posted by: chitloner · 13 years ago

I just was browsing youtube and got to find this VM. I donno the person but I loved it so much that I just felt like posting it here. It has...

Expand ▼
jakther7 Thumbnail

Posted by: jakther7 · 13 years ago

After watching yesterday i am very much confused about bade gharo ka so called badha raaz , kya hai ah bada raaz aur kya ho sakta hai, guys...

Expand ▼
-MariaMars- Thumbnail

Posted by: -MariaMars- · 13 years ago

[MEMBERSONLY][NOCOPY] DETAILED UPDATE Vikram at home informing someone over the phone that he is still searching the pen drive and asks the...

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".