Last Post on this Forum 4 years ago
Posted by: shorti21 · 11 years ago
I'm a little confused. How can ram and priya be divorced? First of all, do they have both signatures? Secondly the only reason for the divorce
Posted by: Mani-RK · 11 years ago
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9cSjFCNQub4 feature=youtu.be credit:OU
Posted by: raya50-50 · 11 years ago
1)if ram had become both ma and pa to their kids after priya's accident then what is the need for a third person's help(Juhi)? if there must be
RaYa in green room sitting on the bed, Priya: Aapne kabhi dusri shaadi ke baare mein nahi socha? Ram is shocked and looks at her Main jaanti hoon
Posted by: manisha230588 · 11 years ago
i think she will try to take advantage of priya's condition as shown in precap her expressions changed when ram said no 1 will tell priya that
Posted by: peeyara · 11 years ago
Content Removed http://www.hindustantimes.com/entertainment/television/diwali-for-a-change/article1-1146590.aspx
Posted by: raya50-50 · 11 years ago
naina is calling ram as dad then why can't priya as 'mom'? Once upon a time ram didn't have time to spend with his family . So that he almost
Posted by: bpatil3 · 11 years ago
Posted by: ridz956 · 11 years ago
Hi, 13th ITA Awards has passed and unfortunately BALH did not get any award.Even BALH got just 2 Nominations.Once BALH got 4 awards in 2011 ITA...
Posted by: Harshida_Rani · 11 years ago
Written Update : Priya asked Ram : Humara divorce ho gaya hain Mr.Kapoor Ram : Kuch rishte dil se hote hain aur kuch rishte kagaz se.. (Ram held...
Posted by: Armu4eva · 11 years ago
SBS showed Pihu .. Myra and Pari .. on Diwali segment They were shown doing aarti .. of Laxmi maa They were in traditional wear..! They said...
Posted by: 3vennela · 11 years ago
P: Mr.kapoor kya humara divorce hua hain? Ram : yeh sach hain ki kuch rishte kagaz pe hoti hain kuch dil se He takes her hands keeps on his heart...
Posted by: krunalidivecha · 11 years ago
wish you a very happy Diwali n very happy new year
Posted by: *Dev.* · 12 years ago
B a d e A cch e L a ggt e H ai Cr ea t io ns Sh o p G a ll e ry #5 Please Share your beautiful Signatures, Avatars, Video Avatars and Blinkies
http://businessofcinema.com/reviews/trailer-review-shaadi-ke-side-effects-farhan-mars-vidya-venus/115050 All the pics fom the movie
Posted by: singhalharsh · 11 years ago
BALH : Mon 0.9 (priya wake up) Tues 1.1 (priya ghraparvesh) Wed 1.4 (priya ram apple scene) Thur 1.2 (karwa chaut) Average 1.15 I m shocked Priya...
Posted by: shavii · 11 years ago
still priya doesn't know the truth of raya divorce and ram hiding the wedding matter also... as when she came back to sense she only know sid and
Posted by: sushfiza · 11 years ago
all r in sarees...queen is lookin very beautiful...thanks fr d pics
Posted by: IFStar · 11 years ago
Okay what the hell was up with the moon today? Why was the moon red? O_o I really do T get it.. I couldn't stop laughing..
Posted by: -Fivr- · 11 years ago
Dear BALH-ians, I apologize for not being around much in the past few months and for the delay in my replies to PMs. I've recently restarted
Posted by: devmohan · 11 years ago
1.When priya comes to know about divorce ,ram should tell her the whole truth, she will definitely understand him as she know that he will not...
Posted by: varshathakkar · 11 years ago
FRIDAY BALH THEY SHOW ON RECAP WATCH TOMORROW Edited by varshathakkar - 2013-10-31T11:37:51Z
Posted by: SuganthiS · 11 years ago
My question is about Juhi. Everyone feels that Ram should see through her. My question is, see through what? Till now, Juhi has not shown any
Posted by: RamonaG · 11 years ago
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KXo9RtacKaU feature=youtu.be
Posted by: Changers · 11 years ago
I watched the promo right now and they are looking fab together. Hope they will be hit pair in the show but its ekta's show so most probably love
Posted by: peeyara · 11 years ago
i was wondering how the mess created by cvs in KM will be cleaned up Priya is going to get many more shocks in future jab naina ke adoption ki
Posted by: sharadrocks · 11 years ago
Did Naina steal the divorce papers from Ram's wardrobe? The ones with Priya's thumb print n them?
slight increase in trp Sony Kitchen Khiladi: 768 (683) Amita Ka Amit: 582 (658) Nandini: 842 (1014) Jee Le Zara : 1497 (1617) Maharana Pratap:
Posted by: brownpride · 11 years ago
Hey everyone i have been just silent but from today's epi I just thought that only Khush can be called a real son I mean Myra pari and Pihu are
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_lAv-47KpKk feature=youtu.be credit sakshitanwarfc
p_name
p_countrycode@p_username
p_pronounp_groupname
p_userlevelp_bio
Stay Connected with IndiaForums!
Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.
Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".