RaYa SS : Destined to Marry *PART-13 on PAGE-137 on PREVIW ON PAGE-145 - Page 28

luvsakshi thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: sampa123

wow just too good.. pls cntinue soon.n thanks for the pm.pls pls updt soon haa cant wait dear

Thank you so very much
will try to update soon
luvsakshi thumbnail

Originally posted by: youandme272000

Nice one...
Continue soon..

Thank you so much will try to update soon
luvsakshi thumbnail

Originally posted by: rags06

Omg... They killed sruthi's brother too...

What is happening😲😲
Cute Raya moments👏👏
Story going well...
Please continue soon...
Thanks for PM😃

Yeah they killed both of them
will see whats ahead for ius

Thank you so much
Im glad you liking the tsory
will try to update soon

Rayaland thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Wooo di lovely n beautiful part plsss continue soon ur suspence is killing me
luvsakshi thumbnail

Originally posted by: sandhyasn

Part 5

superb..loved it
Ram loves her very very much ..Priya also adjusting with the new life
both are talking normally
past was very emotional...shruti and ashwin was murdred...but who is behind all this
at this time when Priya took photos and send it to mail...I think u mention about it previous update na
now I understand y Sudhir wants Priya should get married as soon as possible...but y the attackers attack Priya...she was saved but she is shocked and disturbed.
attackers also killed sahil...uff full of suspense...very emotional.
slowly slowly she is adjusting with Ram...Ram is also happy. Ram leaves no chance to get close to Priya...Priya also likes his closeness😳...both had their dinner together.
She wanted to join her profession...and ram has no problem...very good.
but again Priya becomes upset and started crying...I think somebody called her and informed her about sahil
PS:- abb koi guess nahi karungi...hamesha worng ho jata hai😆
thanks for PM...please continue soon

Thank you so much sandy
I Think for this update you replied quickly 😆 ... Good to read
Ram loves her so much , and Priya is ocming to normal . and trying to adjust to her new life
yeah good that you got why sudhir wanted to get marry priya asap .

No no sandy , Giri mentione something ab out photos , But it was sruthi who send the photos to Priya ..
dont get confused with it ..
but anyway once again this will come in future updates so you will understand clearly ..
yeah she is s hcoked and disturbd still
both are coming closer ..
may be your guess may correct this time as she has given a good hint
will see
lol .. haa few times guesses wrong hotha hai ..
thank yous o much for the lovely comment
Will tr y to update soon

luvsakshi thumbnail

Originally posted by: joemahika

Superb interesting waiting for next update

The way ram silentwala romance too good

Thank you so much
will tru to cont soon
and coming parts will be rayalicious

luvsakshi thumbnail