sahana747 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: luvsakshi

Slambook of BALH

Your Name : [If Its personal add your DP name ] :Sahana

Your starting with BALH : the episode R am and Priya drive home after medical test...it was accidental,as I. Wanted to know who Ram.Kapoor is and rest is history.

You watched this serial for :Ram Kapoor

Are you a Fan of Ram or sakshi from previous[if so when and details ] or From this serial : I have never seen any Indian serial before, and watch for Ram alone.

What you like most in this serial : The slow evolution of love in arranged marriage and not too much negativity in at least season1

Which scene do you liked most :aha. So many of them

Which expression do you Like Most in Ram : In c-night episode,the half expectant smile and turn of his head awesome.,when Priya is behind him.

Which expression do you like More in Sakshi [Priya]:her teasing look at Ram.

Which character you adore more othar than Raya : Vikram

which character You hate : mamaji

which character you feel not needed for the story : mamaji

which Episode do you like the most [only one you have to mention ]😆Episode 44 their first meeting in a hospital during mehendi.

which Bond you liked most in this serial : [ name them and relations also]Ram and Vikram.true friendship.

which episode You laughed most "So many of them

which episode you cried most :Ram looking at Priya driven away in prison van.

Which episode you feel funny :The night after Vik' s house party,Ram teasing Priya.

which episode you feel emotional : the episode where Ram tries to find the truth about divorce drama.

which character you adore more : Ram Kapoor.

which character you felt ,His/ her character should not turn in the serial way : Rajjev.

What is the craziest thing happened to you when you watching the serial :my bro-in-law purposely joined me while that super scene Budde Budde was to come,my nervousness and his Hatt ..oh then my husband saved me by driving him away.Oh my Ram( my husband yaar)

when you missed any episode what you used to do : initially there were repeats,now in Sonyliv

[if anyone wants to add any please post in comments or pm me ,I will add ]

-evan- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
ok, here I'm posting my experience with the C night promo :P 😛 😛 😛

How I got to know about Consummation promo:

I was reading different posts here on BALH forum and eventually I came across a thread where someone posted Ram's tweet about the C night promo. Initially it was hard to believe, but the post author also gave a link to Ram's tweeter page, hence I got sure about the C night scene. I got hold of a link of the promo and downloaded it instantly :P

My first impression:

Well, Sakshi really looks ethereal in this promo, this was my first impression after watching that promo... that saree and matching accessories really complements her...their chemistry was also unbeatable as usual... I anticipated a very intimate C night scene and eventually we got it :) In my opinion, the C night promo was one of the best promos I've ever come across :)
I knew my family members (especially my naughty brother) would tease me if I watched the C night episode on TV. That's why I deliberately avoided watching that ep on tv acting like I wasn't the bit interested 😆 , when everyone retired to bed, I downloaded the ep on my lappy and watched it 😳 😳 😳
Edited by -evan- - 11 years ago
luvsakshi thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: rosinagoor

To be Frank when this promo Air , i am not start to watch BALH
Sorry i can't explain about this promo

Arey yaaarrr You missed a good waiting for thate epi
chalo without waiting it
you got to see the episode 👍🏼
luvsakshi thumbnail

Wow sahana
loved reading your answers
super cool answers

And your hubby name is also Ram 👍🏼
soo good to read
and
while reading all the answeres im remembering the epis
and which you mentioned the mehindi one is my fav tooo

Thanks for sharing
luvsakshi thumbnail

Originally posted by: -evan-

ok, here I'm posting my experience with the C night promo :P 😛 😛 😛

How I got to know about Consummation promo:

I was reading different posts here on BALH forum and eventually I came across a thread where someone posted Ram's tweet about the C night promo. Initially it was hard to believe, but the post author also gave a link to Ram's tweeter page, hence I got sure about the C night scene. I got hold of a link of the promo and downloaded it instantly :P

My first impression:

Well, Sakshi really looks ethereal in this promo, this was my first impression after watching that promo... that saree and matching accessories really complements her...their chemistry was also unbeatable as usual... I anticipated a very intimate C night scene and eventually we got it :) In my opinion, the C night promo was one of the best promos I've ever come across :)
I knew my family members (especially my naughty brother) would tease me if I watched the C night episode on TV. That's why I deliberately avoided watching that ep on tv acting like I wasn't the bit interested 😆 , when everyone retired to bed, I downloaded the ep on my lappy and watched it 😳 😳 😳

Aww after many days im seeing you evan
hope you are doing well

Hayeee thats supercool memory
and you acted like you are not intrested .. 😆 good
Thanks for sharing
luvsakshi thumbnail

Thank u Neel
Ya i started watching Tamil version First (10th Dec 2012)
After with in two months i watch all the BALH Episode in Youtube 😉

Aww 10th Dec
you started that is my first anniversary 😆😳
rosinagoor thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Arey yaaarrr You missed a good waiting for thate epi
chalo without waiting it
you got to see the episode 👍🏼

I seen the episode unexpectedly
I search some picture of Sakshi
Early morning 6am
I got this 166 episode video
I was like this 😲
then i plug my headset & watch the episode
When i watch the episode i felt goosebumps
Even i forgot, that me & my bro working in same wifi (i am in my room, he is in his room)
Then i downloaded that episode & i watch that lots of time😆😉

luvsakshi thumbnail

I seen the episode unexpectedly
I search some picture of Sakshi
Early morning 6am
I got this 166 episode video
I was like this 😲
then i plug my headset & watch the episode
When i watch the episode i felt goosebumps
Even i forgot, that me & my bro working in same wifi (i am in my room, he is in his room)
Then i downloaded that episode & i watch that lots of time😆😉

Haha intretsing one 😆😆

You could have watched it night na
but you watched it on morning 6 am
Lol
i knw how many times you could have watched it
Nice one
rosinagoor thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail