jineejiggs thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
I am not against Ram Kapoor, but only wanted to come in b/w terms, he could have kept his ego aside and can talk to Priya, but he choose custody, that is what I didn't like about, other than that I completely agree with u
Annthew thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
I just couldn't take part in the topic under discussion. Read & loud all ur commants. I luv u siri 4making this post.oh stopping-----
hin_sa thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Half the people in KM are fake and Ram knows that very well. He knows that Ayesha is not going to leave any opportunity to taunt peehu and yet he allows Ayesha to take care of her. He was never able to put his child's happiness his before big fat ego . After all Priya went through this ordeal for his sake. Was Ram able to find Sid, the master perpetrator and punish him? Instead he allows mamaji, one of his aides to live on in KM.

Ya right, Ram married Ayesha and is raising the the child of the biggest villain, all for Priya's sake. But when Priya is before him he doesn't even loses a single opportunity to humiliate her. Haan pata hai usne goli khaai uske liye but trust me Priya would have done the same.
leo4ever thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: jineejiggs

I am not against Ram Kapoor, but only wanted to come in b/w terms, he could have kept his ego aside and can talk to Priya, but he choose custody, that is what I didn't like about, other than that I completely agree with u

yar the first time he spoke was plain anger not not ego!! it was acha after five years of keeping away u say sorry and that too along with divroce then i will also give u same pain and say sorry yaar- casually
it was the hurt and the pain that made him say that dude not ego, and after wards there were so many opportunites when even priya could have approached she ddnt , instead of waitnig for ram to scarifcie his life she could have told him before hi i dnt want to take to court
cooldreams thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: hin_sa

Half the people in KM are fake and Ram knows that very well. He knows that Ayesha is not going to leave any opportunity to taunt peehu and yet he allows Ayesha to take care of her. He was never able to put his child's happiness his before big fat ego . After all Priya went through this ordeal for his sake. Was Ram able to find Sid, the master perpetrator and punish him? Instead he allows mamaji, one of his aides to live on in KM.

Ya right, Ram married Ayesha and is raising the the child of the biggest villain, all for Priya's sake. But when Priya is before him he doesn't even loses a single opportunity to humiliate her. Haan pata hai usne goli khaai uske liye but trust me Priya would have done the same.

Yaar..half nahi sirf do hi log fake hai..!! Dadi, KK, Rishabh, Sowmya and Khush are all his family. and wellwishers...even Bansi kaka is good yaar. How many times did Ram even talk to Ayesha with respect..never. Coming to Mamaji's stay, how does Ram know what all happened between Sid & Mamaji. Even till today, Ram doesn't know that Niharika is the one who had blackmailed Priya to leave Ram..!! He only knows that Priya took up the divorce drama only to show Ram the true colors of his step family...Even while Niharika was dying she didn't confess anything that she did to Priya...All she spoke abt was how she never Loved Ram etc...Then how will Ram know it was Mamaji who had supported Sid...even Ayesha never told Ram that when Sid was hiding, only Mamaji knew his whereabouts. After all she's selfish person. Nahi yaar...Ram did show his Love and anger both...!! Remember the school admission days...and also he supported Priya in front of Peehu..Ram-Priya's convo at his office..he clearly says how much he missed her and her support.. I agree his lines in ME to Priya were not good. But his actions did speak louder than his words...!! Yes. I agree..with you that if needed Priya would've taken the bullet for Ram. Haven't we already seen that Priya took the blame for Ram and went to jail..!! Ram was happy to die for Priya for all that she has done..!! So the Love is definitely there..but he doesn't want to show it only becoz he's angry wth her.
aditi_34 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: cooldreams

<div></div>Yaar..half nahi sirf do hi log fake hai..!! Dadi, KK, Rishabh, Sowmya and Khush are all his family. and wellwishers...even Bansi kaka is good yaar. How many times did Ram even talk to Ayesha with respect..never. Coming to Mamaji's stay, how does Ram know what all happened between Sid & Mamaji. Even till today, Ram doesn't know that Niharika is the one who hadblackmailed Priya to leave Ram..!! He only knows that Priya took up the divorce drama only to show Ram the true colors of his step family...Even while Niharika was dying she didn't confess anything that she did to Priya...All she spoke abt was how she never Loved Ram etc...Then how will Ram know it was Mamaji who had supported Sid...even Ayesha never told Ram that when Sid was hiding, only Mamaji knew his whereabouts. After all she's selfish person. Nahi yaar...Ram did show his Love and anger both...!! Remember the school admission days...and also he supported Priya in front of Peehu..Ram-Priya's convo at his office..he clearly says how much he missed her and her support.. I agree his lines in ME to Priya were not good. But his actions did speak louder than his words...!! Yes. I agree..with you that if needed Priya would've taken the bullet for Ram. Haven't we already seen that Priya took the blame for Ram and went to jail..!! Ram was happy to die for Priya for all that she has done..!! So the Love is definitely there..but he doesn't want to show it only becoz he's angry wth her.

thnx siri,for saving me from all the typing..hope it removes sum doubt now..
cooldreams thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Zehra, Mani & Viji - Thank you for your wonderful comments.

Love you all.
Siri
fanraya thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Awesome post , Love it.. Poor Ram, everyone hates him now, conveniently forgot his pain and hurt..
I have nothing more to add, you said it all, I hate Cvs for making him Villian, I really hope they do some justice to his character.
fosla thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
Siri
SOmetimes its a shame that we value the tears over the screaming pain and hurt that's caused! Its a fact that the world buys tears! Its funny how its ego if a man does something and a sacrifice is a woman does it!
BT's skewed up gender understanding or rather the CVs is the whole reasoning for this mess!
What a beautiful post! hope it is read with the open minds to see beyond!