armanz thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: -heemZIA

I dont think this isn't un realistic for me as I live in the UK and its normal for kids aged 5-6 to tease as their chavs🤢

Not sure about India to be honest.

I hope our kids are not yet DEVELOPED to that level that they make friends based on richness.Abhi itne bure din nahi aayein hai India main that 5yr olds hurt other kids.
armanz thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Finally i wanna request Cvs not to show that kids are mean.they are plain at heart just dont give wrong message.show some dignity.
If Ram and Priya have to reunite that will be only coz of their love for each other but not coz of some stupid reasons you give.
Annthew thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: armanz

Finally i wanna request Cvs not to show that kids are mean.they are plain at heart just dont give wrong message.show some dignity.
If Ram and Priya have to reunite that will be only coz of their love for each other but not coz of some stupid reasons you give.

It really surprises me that the cvs r taking all these unnessary routes 2 unite Raya while the real reason i.e luv has been completely ignored, Looks like the cvs r undecided what 2 do once they unite.Given a chance they r shown 2 fight like little kids. meeting after 5yrs & still they don't long 4 each other is a little difficult 2 digest!!Maybe they hav actually moved on-------!!!
.sangs123. thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
guys kids don't know anything about rich or poor but wt cvs is trying to show i don't understand
plz cvs stop spreading wrong messages in children
TVserialfreak thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
You deserved to be Snubbed for showing a rubbish track like this 🤬 CVs 😡😡😡😡😡
Mani-RK thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
poor baby
that so called princy she is more concerned about couple bahaviour but forgot about wat her KG students are talking in da class
leo4ever thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
it was a sad scene but it was not worng it was the most logicval thing shown!!
these are the kids of rich bussinessmen, they get importedexp toys clothes, they have food from the best caterers and for them ghar ka paratha is not common for them it is more of fast food and all, so it is not that if she is poor or not but from their point of views she dsnt have that , she dsnt have a car she dsnt have a pool or a lawn wheras they all have so for kids that age it is most common!!
am glad they are touching this angel rthat ram also cant just keep showng her two lifes andp riay also needs to understand that she cant keep her tied down just of her own ( wasatage of money issues) pihu and khush are same age they deserve the same tretement and there will always be comparisons
Mani-RK thumbnail
but i started loving kush now hez so sweet ram papa pe gaya hain he will take care of pihu like ram does for nuts thank god karekars pe nahi gaya😃
jineejiggs thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
I will say thus is Rams fault coz knowing very well that Peehu does not stay at KM and doesn't know which section of society she belongs still Ram put her in such school which actually belongs to their society and children study over there belongs to the high class, so its obvious that they will ask her about her home and other belongingness, its not the children's fault but our society is like that, no offense to anyone, but I have seen this many a times, but I really appreciate the way Priya brought up and still doing, she has imbibed the values and morals in her and that was shown in the precap, she is attached to Ram but didn't utter a single word in front of him rather confide in moms arms and after coming home told her, I really want that Ram should take a lesson from this that expensive gifts and best school and spending quality time with her does not make Peehu to become closer to him, she is attached to her mother and the bond is eternal, he can't break that
Mani-RK thumbnail

Originally posted by: jineejiggs

I will say thus is Rams fault coz knowing very well that Peehu does not stay at KM and doesn't know which section of society she belongs still Ram put her in such school which actually belongs to their society and children study over there belongs to the high class, so its obvious that they will ask her about her home and other belongingness, its not the children's fault but our society is like that, no offense to anyone, but I have seen this many a times, but I really appreciate the way Priya brought up and still doing, she has imbibed the values and morals in her and that was shown in the precap, she is attached to Ram but didn't utter a single word in front of him rather confide in moms arms and after coming home told her, I really want that Ram should take a lesson from this that expensive gifts and best school and spending quality time with her does not make Peehu to become closer to him, she is attached to her mother and the bond is eternal, he can't break that

this is wat gonna happen but i dont think its ram's fault to put her in best school now who will think dat a kg student will be interested in rich n poor dan cartoons silly cv's
ram is not only giving her luxurious life hez taking his baby steps to knw abt pihu da n8 before orientation day n da scene yest wer he was trying to make pihu strong n not to get nervous are the examples my pov