armanz thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Hi Neel
Lol dont kill me if I say I have started reading this update NOW..actually I read few parts already but not to miss the flow am readinf from beginning again..

Part 1-
And it was wonderful start and I can so feel the pain of Priya who with heavy heart took this decision but her family didn't even hear her and send her right away from the door..it was foolish act by Ships hope she is fine..and Ram can find her..
armanz thumbnail
Part 2-
It was wonderfully explained the plight of Ram his fear,concern,love and thoughts everything was perfectly penned out..but it was very brief still I loved it and poor Ram fainted and where's Priya btw..on medication??what happened to her..
Will read the next parts asap..cant wait.
armanz thumbnail
Really yaar how I missed this story all these days..like a fool.
Part 3-
Its going on good pace and Neha was taunting him..Lol I was mistaken first but when I got it I was like thank god I thought VikNeha also arent worried about Priya but I was wrong..happy for that.
Dr.JP I didnt expect him..so timely intro of him and the other person would be KK ji I know.
Priya's feelings were expressed in the letter and how hurt she was..poor woman needed her family at this time but they banged door on her preaching some stupid things.
Hope Ram finds her soon.

It was really wonderful yaar..Muaah to writer.

lalmadhu thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Ohhh...u ended it... But it is great yaar that u spared ur precious time to finish off these stories. Very good writerji.😃

Beautifully ended the story. The death of Sudhir is a peaceful death. The recovery is soo realistic...

GREAT WORK...👏 👏 👏 👏 👏 👏

armanz thumbnail
Part 4-
Good one gal..it was so hurting to read Priya's pain again and again..hope Karthik can fill some sense into that idiotic brains..how a lady can be rejected entry at midnight that that too their own daughter for whatever good I didnt understand.
Any way it was really good to read such a wonderful story..
you guys are simply awesome writer and presenter combi re..
armanz thumbnail
Part 5-
Hmm MUs are causing all these for RaYa he didnt trust her and she doesnt know that he came for her..and that evil Nih and pathetic Sharmas all are responsible..cant see her pain..OOh my she wanna die..Ufff just reunite them soon pleasee..
no chappals writer ji it was heart wrenching but damn good write up.
U are awesome writer.
akilagoud2 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
superb update
nice end
thanks for pm
armanz thumbnail
Part 6-
Excellent..👏
The way Ram's losing himself in her memories and visualizing her everywhere was superbly executed.
Oh no Priya ko appendicitis..she is away from ram and is already in pain but now physical pain too..hope after this she will be with Ram..
I said this as I guess ram can trace the number and catch Priya..fingers crossed..
u r THE BEST GALS..
PS: Even in this touchy part I had a smirk when I saw 5n..😛
Edited by armanz - 11 years ago
zeenathsheikh8 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Very emotional & cute update
Mi_AmOR thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
lovely end to the beautiful story...

pihu bdy...and the cute moment btwn raya...

sudhirji xpried... and priya's state..miserable.. 😭

thnx fr the beautiful stry and pm..

and di...take care.. 😊