🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025 Ban vs Sri Lanka, 5th Match, Group B, Abu Dhabi🏏
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai, 14th Sept '25 Episode Discussion Thread
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025 India vs Pakistan, 6th Match, Group A, Dubai🏏
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 14th Sep 2025 - WKV
Tanya was fab today👏🏻
KIARA THROWN 14.9
Two contradictory dialgues in single episode? Aurton se Rude nai hona?
When a lie is repeated hundred times…
Katrina won't announce her pregnancy, is she?
Bb top 5 - guess
Prayansh Aransh Anpi FF: Swapnakoodu
Cocktail 2 begins shooting with Shahid ,Kriti and Rashmika!
What happened to Tiger Shroff? Why did he decline?
Which movie is your 1st choice on 2nd October?
Malla and ARS running crime list
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 15, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Sidvi FF: Chocolate (continued)
Ha ha ha no havent reached the peak angie..! Tolerance level is yet sustaining...lets see the dhamaal tomorrow...!!
oh yes..Enjoyed your ramblings-cum-babblings🤣! Missing minty like hell...hopefully i will be active after tenth..!
Random Ramblings:
1) RaYa scene was a big respite from all the indifferent feeling pretenses. Their love is so true that care overcomes the situation. Ram gobbling the chicken and Priya's cough let them forget their decisions and bring out the concern. Loved that bit.2)Niharika is back from her psychic appointment. Looks like a doc visit was enough to cure. Ram providing her the info on the golden platter was all the medicine needed to get well.3)Niharika Jayesh convo felt hilarious. It was more like a question answer round leading upto a self confession. Can't understand how a supposedly evil woman like Nih couldn't see through Jayesh. Wht a shame really? Seeing the man not be scared of her or actually even laughin the whole time didn't give the hint. as they say, when there is a time to fall, nothing can save you.4) Gotta hand it over to the PH for trying methods to distract us from the real story. First there was PK with the nest and now the style has been transfered to Nih. Damn distracting I say. But wht the heck, there was nothing else interesting that I was missing either ways.Then the red lipstick. I mean.. who could really think post that? Bravo guys. Sudhir in a suit and Shipra dancing, wah. Then the "ITEM SONG". Heck ya.. Totally distracted and wondered what show we were watching.5)KK's entry and the much awaited fight is up tomorrow. Priya madam.. why oh Why couldn't you wait for Nih's exposure before bringing heart ache to Ram? Thoda wait karti.. Sab keliye accha hota.. But nahi..Highly recommend ear plugs tomorrow for the 'BIG FIGHT'. Waise looking at the precap, tissues are needed too.6)Since the precap should ideally happen post the "fight', isnt' it just irony? All that was needed was trust and a conversation. What a messy route to take? Now the twist of PK's arrest will revive their love.7)BT's seasonal motto : Separation and the female lead in jail. Watch Parichay for proof.8)Ram is definitely aware that Priya is not involved in the medicine scam. Will that end up in making Ram die of guilt for his behavior with Ram for the last 24 hours? What revelations can't, guilt does better.9)Thanks for no hideous party lookers today.10)Have we reached the peak yet? Can we jump nw?ROFL moment of the day : Repeated dialogues of Nih talking about maa ka pyar to Ram. This lady was on a roll today with her maa ki mamta!CID moment of the day : Sid is missing. Ayesha is missing. Another gupla in the making?
oh thanks for the logic..!
<font color="#660066">Chote</font><font color="#660066">Kovid gupta the writer of BALH tweeted some time back that we are climbing a mountain and soon reach a peak!! Hence my rambling.</font><font color="#660066">The CV's have left us with nothing but babblings.. Minty is also missing you!! Bt she has been working like hell! Get active!! It would be fun!!</font>