IndYa4u thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Pooja05

True sis...what you say is true...only usa people know how much we miss india...👏

Every Indian should leave India once to appreciate what they have back HOME 😛
Lumos thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: IndYa4u

DAMN really .. they said that?

well when i go to India.. my neighbors call my mom here in the US and tell her ki "wah. aapne to US se kaamwali bai mangayee hai? GRRR

oh god gita di and mittal ben...that is so rude! Yo know ppl in india dont have control over their tongue...thats the think i hate about india..
Pooja05 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: -varun-

hey poo thanks for sharing. Bdw in which language to you program? And what kind of programs do you develop?
I learnt C++ while in high school so know little about programming stuff.

Your punishment is due sister. I will ask when at the opportune time..😈

i too dislike jalepano! I straight away take it aside from my pizza topping!

Chote did my degree in math...so had to learn SAS (statistical analysis software)...so i use sas to do programming...i hate java,c++...could never understand this abstract...
-Naresh- thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5
@varun why r u nt reply my PM...
Pooja05 thumbnail

sach kaha soul sista...indians don't know what they missing...😳
Lumos thumbnail

but ultimately what matters is the quality of life and safety...which is the major plus point in states...
Pooja05 thumbnail
Alright friends...me also going to sleep...mom is after me...she wants me to rest because we do yoga in morning so she wants me to sleep now...
mittal, angie,varun,sri and naresh...good night my dears...
mittal/angie - agar aap log cc pe ayein toh mujhe pm kar dena...
have nice weekend guys...hope to talk to you guys soon...
love you all and take care...
IndYa4u thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: -varun-

but ultimately what matters is the quality of life and safety...which is the major plus point in states...

not sure about quality of life. working hard here.. but dont get to enjoy as much. family life takes a back seat over work. Dont get me wrong... not all is bad here. I am sure there pple who make time to have family life and enjoy. I am just speaking in general.

Why do you think NRIs still come to India first chance they get?? Its not because they wanna see relatives. Its because they want to slow down for a month and smell the roses. because once back, you are back in the cycle anyways.

Of course i am not trying to discourage you from coming. You should come and see it for yourself.
but visiting US is like a screen saver.. all is pretty until you move the mouse. hahaha.. and live the day to day life here
Lumos thumbnail
Ok all my sisters goodnight and sweet dreams...i wont keep you up for too long...if i go on discussing life in america it will never end...so lets reserve some for tomorrow... :-)
..ciao...

And naresh i will check your pm now...ok..pls wait..
Pooja05 thumbnail
Good night all...my mama is upset at me...now i have to manaofy her...seriously today the day is bad...everyone is upset at me today...i am asking "parr maine kiya kya hai"...🤣